Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peters Chevrolet

Longview, TX

4.8
308 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4181 N US HWY 259

Longview, TX

75605

Directions

308 Reviews of Peters Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Keith Bounds did a great job helping us understand our..."

- LongviewTx903

Keith Bounds did a great job helping us understand our buying options. Very detail oriented. He patiently took extra time with us to answer every question. Great Job Keith. Peters continues to out-do themselves. Thank y’all for the wonderful buying experience from sales to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Bounds
April 23, 2021

"A great vehicle buying experience. The salesman Shawn..."

- Kenneth

A great vehicle buying experience. The salesman Shawn Ware was excellent. He was very straight forward and honest. Everything discussed on the phone was just as he said. Randy Dugan in financing was very good as well. He made it quick and painless as possible. The features on the truck were clearly explained and demonstrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dugan
5.0
Shawn Ware
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Brought a new 3500 ram Friday hands down the best..."

- Kristy101684

Brought a new 3500 ram Friday hands down the best dealership around. They didn’t have the truck I was totally in love with in the lot so our salesman James researched trucks that were in route and found the perfect truck for us. Thank you so much James for doing everything possible to find our perfect truck we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dugan
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
April 16, 2021

"Just bought a 2018 Dodge 2500 yesterday from Charles, the..."

- Rzjeep1227308

Just bought a 2018 Dodge 2500 yesterday from Charles, the process was very easy and Professional, Charles knew All the details about the vehicle ! I Feel I am well taken care of and they will do everything in their power to keep me as a satisfied customer! Thankyou to everyone at PETERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Martinez
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Very happy with the whole process. Perry was up front..."

- Keith.Ellis

Very happy with the whole process. Perry was up front from the start and completed the purchase process in a honest fashion.Thanks you Peters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Miller
February 14, 2021

"Great folks! David and Terry were very helpful and easy..."

- S.HaleyHays

Great folks! David and Terry were very helpful and easy to work with! Great selection of vehicles and very knowledgeable staff! We are very pleased with the whole process of buying a new vehicle at Peters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Dugan
5.0
Terri Frost
5.0
December 30, 2020

"I recently bought a 2019 GMC 1500 SLT from Peter's..."

- jerry7771g

I recently bought a 2019 GMC 1500 SLT from Peter's Chevrolet and had a mostly positive experience:Sales person Keith gets a 10. Dealership a 10. Inventory a 9. As for the Free Nation wide delivery, not so much a 3. I purchased this truck a week ago and it is still setting on Peter's lot in Texas.  I am still waiting for my truck in California.  Jerry R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
December 22, 2020

"I bought a RAM 2500 Tradesman from Lindsey Roberts...."

- pfsmith47

I bought a RAM 2500 Tradesman from Lindsey Roberts. Lindsey made the process very easy to accomplish. She helped me to through the negotiating process until both the dealership and I were satisfied on the final price. There was never any pressure to buy, however, they were willing to work out whatever deal was favorable for both parties. It is a dealership and sale person I would go back to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Roberts
November 25, 2020

"This was my first vehicle from Peters Chevrolet , but..."

- lrrp2

This was my first vehicle from Peters Chevrolet , but probably won't be the last . At 72 years old , and after numerous vehicles , this was the easiest process for buying that I have ever had . From the salesman, Shane Cowden , to the finance manager , it was all a seamless purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Cowden
October 12, 2020

"This was the third vehicle we had bought from Peters...."

- cgriffin1942

This was the third vehicle we had bought from Peters. Every experience has been satisfactory. My salesperson was Eric Bell and he assisted me in finding a vehicle that met my needs. He was very courteous and the process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bell
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results