Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peters Chevrolet

Longview, TX

4.9
329 Reviews

4181 N US HWY 259

Longview, TX

75605

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 329 reviews

January 21, 2022

Fast service, friendly folks in the service department. I Was not pressured by the sales persons as i walked the sales lot while waiting for service department to complete the work on my company truck. More

by jmiller6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 28, 2021

Larry Haranda was great to work with. Thank you for your help with my new suburban! More

by tquinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Haranda
December 22, 2021

This was the best experience I have had buying a truck. My salesman was Ronnie Odom. He did exactly what he said he would do. I would highly recommend Peters & ask for Ronnie More

by alsobrook1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the guys name that delivered my truck. But he was very helpful
December 21, 2021

Aaron was awesome to work with. Thanks for the help getting our new truck. Happy Holidays. Will definitely return. More

by H2o
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Johnson
Dec 21, 2021 -

H2o responded

Thank you to all the kind employees at Peters. Our visit was a great experience and we will return in the future to purchase another vehicle from our guy Aaron Johnson. Merry Christmas to Peters and their families.

November 27, 2021

Great people to work with. Always very friendly and do their best to make sure you get the vehicle you want. Purchased two vehicles from them and drive a hour and a half to get there but worth the drive e More

by Brandonmckean1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Hoofman 5star
October 08, 2021

I am a repeat buyer I always look for Shawn because he takes great care of me and he is honest. Shawn and I go back several years. I bought my first truck from him when I moved to longview area about 30 y More

by Bobo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ware
5.0
October 07, 2021

Professional service very accommodating with my needs. Miguel was fantastic! Great job by technician. Courtesy was extended by everyone. I'm a disabled vet and glad to see a military discount! Great More

by Mikevause1958 retired Air Force
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Migel
September 09, 2021

Doing business with Peter's Chevrolet is always a pleasure. Everyone there is always pleasant and courteous. I highly recommend Peter's for your auto and service needs. More

by tonyboyrocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Adlan, Dean,Miguel
September 05, 2021

Sergio Guerrero and Isaac Tovar made the whole process from beginning to end so easy. You couldn't ask for better people to work with. More

by tyoungblood2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Guerrero
5.0
Isaac Tovar
5.0
Sep 05, 2021 -

tyoungblood2 responded

Thank you for doing an outstanding job!

August 28, 2021

Took car in for oil change. Got right in, didn’t have to wait long. Amanda was very nice. Print out was very informative. Will take car back. More

by mcnattpd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Moss
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results