About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Peters Nissan of Nashua

4.9

886 Lifetime Reviews

280 Amherst St, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Call (603) 718-3851

887 Reviews of Peters Nissan of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Excellent service"

- 3velyn5

Aaron Gibson is the gentlemen who helped me with my purchase. He was very thorough and took the time to make sure I found the vehicle that suited me best. He went over everything that came with the vehicles including the spare tire! He made sure to explain all the ins and outs of my purchase before I made a decision and was very patient and understanding. I am very happy with my purchase and feel confident that every time I go back I will be treated with dignity and respect. Excellent costumer service was given to me and still continues to be. He even called to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gibson,
February 19, 2019

"Very friendly staff "

- vfern

I brought my car in because the tailgate would not open and the Bluetooth kept dropping calls. Both were fixed and are now working well. I was very happy with the friendliness of the service staff and the quality of the work performed. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Mjkiro

Peters Nissan of Nashua has a great staff all the way around I have never been more pleased than I have with that dealership I have now gotten three Nissans now and really would not go anywhere else for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Salah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Reliable professional service"

- bdesroches

I have had my Nissan Pathfinder serviced here since purchase in 2002. Peters Nissan Service have always been a pleasure to work with. They are reliable, and communicate effectively regarding the status of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Whittier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- BennyJ

I initially stopped in for power steering fluid and was thoroughly impressed with the establishment. Peter’s felt modern and open with knowledge and upbeat employees. I returned for transmission service and from initial phone call, to information intake, to service, to communication, Peter’s parts & service department went well above and beyond my expectations. The staff is welcoming and the facility is very comfortable for a longer service wait. Well done, I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Whittier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Cheryl and team were great to work with"

- SAM

Purchasing a new car from Peters Nissan was a positive experience. Cheryl was great to work with; she was respectful, knowledgeable, helpful, and low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Tinkham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Amazing "

- Grenier92

Had an electrical issue with my 2015 Nissan Altima going on since September 2018. Went to where I bought it from first to see if they could fix it. They couldn’t find anything wrong with it. I called Peters Nissan they got me in that morning. Was in and out in about 2 hours. My car was finally fixed. The team at Peters was amazing. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Reynolds
February 14, 2019

"Friendly staff "

- Jackie27

I had scheduled an oil change and the hood was not closing properly so they fixed it no charge. It was still under warranty but I didn’t have to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Sbutterfly1989

Gabriela was a great sales representative. She made sure that we were comfortable with the vehicles we purchased. Gabriela was very attentive and asked appropriate questions to make sure the vehicles we were going to purchase were the correct choice for us. I would recommend her to anyone I know that will be purchasing a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela De Lima
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- happy customer

Customer service is excellent, personal and efficient. This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend them in the future. Jenna was especially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Whittier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results