Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peters Nissan of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.8
1,075 Reviews
At Peters Honda of Nashua, we understand the concern you may have surrounding the Coronavirus (COVID-19). With the ever changing and fluid conditions that we are all experiencing right now, we wanted to let all our past, current and future customers know that we have made some adjustments as well with what we hope will help and benefit anyone who may find themselves in the need to lease or purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. We are updating this page on a regular basis to keep you up to date with all the latest changes at Peters of Nashua. As an essential business, Peters Honda is safely and responsibly open for your Sales, Service, Parts and Collision needs and is following all CDC guidelines. Should you want or need to look at any vehicle we have available, as always you can browse our inventory online. If you would like to TEST DRIVE a new or pre-owned vehicle in our inventory, you now have the option of calling us or e-mailing us online from your home and we will set up an appointment at your convenience and bring the vehicle directly to you. With our at-home test drive you can test drive the vehicle in your own surroundings and neighborhood. Our Sales Associates will give you all the information about the vehicle while they are there. Please be assured that we are following and practicing our social distancing and will continue to while our sales associates are at your home. We also will be bringing with us appropriate cleaner and sanitized wipes to wipe the seats, steering wheel and other areas of the vehicle you will test drive. If you are interested in the vehicle, you can fill out our credit application online and we will process it with most approvals being done the same day. If you are looking to trade in your existing vehicle, we will make sure that one of our vehicle appraisers will also be there to give you the best price possible. Our Sales Associates can set up delivery times with you based on your schedules and then arrive back when the documents are ready, to finish the paperwork and deliver your new vehicle! All in the comfort of your home without ever coming to the dealership. As a reminder, we have the same service right now offered to our customers within a 15-mile radius for any SERVICE needed on their vehicles. You can make an appointment online through our website and we will come and pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you when it is completed. We also have free loaners for any service you have as well. Please be assured that all our loaner vehicles are cleaned and sanitized properly after each use. We know that life is very stressful for everyone right now. At Peters, we have tried to make the Car buying experience and the Service experience a little easier for you. We would like to thank you for being loyal customers in the past and hope to see you in the very near future. Peter and Peggy Proko Peters of Nashua Thank you for visiting our Peters Nissan of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Nissan of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2019 & 2020 Nissan cars in Nashua, such as the Altima, Rogue, Pathfinder, Maxima, Murano, Sentra and other Nissan favorite models. We also offer well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Purchase any new vehicle and you’ll get an exceptional value plus our Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. This exceptional warranty is good for as long as you own your vehicle and is also available with the purchase o f most pre-owned vehicles. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.

280 Amherst St

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,075 reviews

July 19, 2021

"I have always hated the process of buying a car. Well,..."

- CIB

I have always hated the process of buying a car. Well, that is until recently when I bought a 2021 Nissan Rogue at Peter's Nissan where I worked with Tim McLean. He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Tim was patient with me, answered all my questions and more in a comfortable, no pressure environment. I am more than happy with my new car and the service I received from Tim and Peter's Nissan. I highly recommend both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : 5 Star Tim McLean
July 12, 2021

"Tim Mclean took great care of me and made sure that I got..."

- hannah_goble

Tim Mclean took great care of me and made sure that I got into the right vehicle for the right price! I’m a young woman in my early 20s, and he treated me as if I were his own daughter buying a car. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Mclean
July 07, 2021

"The sales rep, Ronald Harrison, was very professional,..."

- Jamie273

The sales rep, Ronald Harrison, was very professional, courteous and helpful. Our experience was longer than usual because the finance department was backed up and Ron stayed with us the whole time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald N. Harrison
Jul 12, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Jamie273, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Peter's Nissan Of Nashua. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 23, 2021

"Fast and easy! Friendly and very helpful service. Tim was..."

- Evanmcl

Fast and easy! Friendly and very helpful service. Tim was great he was very helpful and made everything run smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McLean
Jun 25, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Evanmcl, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Peter's Nissan Of Nashua. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 21, 2021

"Timothy McLean’s service can be best described as..."

- virajgupte89

Timothy McLean’s service can be best described as customer friendly, well-informed and professional. Tim was very helpful in explaining not just the features but also getting 0 percent apr on financing. He knew exactly what I wanted and delivered the product as per my expectations. I highly recommend Tim and Peters Nissan at Nashua for your dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy McLean
Jun 25, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Virajgupte89, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Peter's Nissan Of Nashua. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 17, 2021

"I have always been very satisfied with my experiences at..."

- DECarignan

I have always been very satisfied with my experiences at Peter's Nissan in Nashua. The dealership, from sales to finance to service, is top notch and works with their customers in a very friendly and professional manner. This is the place to visit for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim McLean, George M
Jun 20, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Decarignan, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Nate Young Service Manager Peters Nissan of Nashua

June 15, 2021

"Tim McLean was great with our new purchase. Thanks Tim...."

- Sue Worm

Tim McLean was great with our new purchase. Thanks Tim. We shall see how other aspects of the Dealership are as we enjoy our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McLean
Jun 17, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Hi Sue Worm, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

June 11, 2021

"Tim was very helpful through the whole buying process. He..."

- Stacy.Shanley

Tim was very helpful through the whole buying process. He didn’t push us with anything and was very nice and patient with our children who came with us. We have bought from Peter’s Nissan before and have always had great experiences with both the sales department and with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McLean
Jun 17, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 22, 2021

"and listened to my needs made my experience pleasant and..."

- kathywalsh48

and listened to my needs made my experience pleasant and there was no pressure with my purchase, I appreciated being able to test drive the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Kathywalsh48, we are so happy to read such a great review about Peter's Nissan Of Nashua! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 31, 2021

"Aaron was terrific! He made the process painless and..."

- Mariacosta58

Aaron was terrific! He made the process painless and easy. He listened to all my needs and suggested the right car for me. He was great in walking me through all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gibson
Apr 06, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Hi Mariacosta58, thank you so much for your positive comments about Peter's Nissan Of Nashua! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,075 results