Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peters Nissan of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.8
1,085 Reviews

280 Amherst St

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

1,085 Reviews of Peters Nissan of Nashua

Sort by
November 06, 2021

"This is my second vehicle I purchased from Peters Nissan...."

- florescoces

This is my second vehicle I purchased from Peters Nissan. They were busy but I received prompt service, with a no hassle or pressure sales assistance with Tim McLean. He understood what I was looking for, quickly showed me my best option and we had a deal. I have no regrets and he was so patient when helping me navigate the new vehicle settings. I’ve always received great service at Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Tinkham
5.0
Other Employees : Tim McLean
November 04, 2021

"Everyone was great and helped me with all my questions...."

- mpw_0204

Everyone was great and helped me with all my questions. Randy was great and Attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harris
Nov 10, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Nate Young Service Manager Peters Nissan of Nashua

October 28, 2021

"Our Sales Representative was respectful and very easy to..."

- dlseguin95

Our Sales Representative was respectful and very easy to work with. We believe that he understood what we were looking for and wanted to help us find a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McLean
Oct 30, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 16, 2021

"I bought my car with Tim McLean. He was very helpful and..."

- Desiree R.

I bought my car with Tim McLean. He was very helpful and patient with me. He helped me find a car I really liked. He made me feel so welcomed and at ease that by the end of it I felt like he became more like a friend than just another car salesman. I definitely recommend going to see him to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McLean
Oct 18, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 28, 2021

"Not happy, have to buy a new engine for the car I got in..."

- Jflagg13

Not happy, have to buy a new engine for the car I got in may

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Jackson
4.0
September 28, 2021

"I would highly tell everyone To go here for there next..."

- peanuut1

I would highly tell everyone To go here for there next car great people nice yo work with. Alton Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Parker
5.0
Richard Trottier
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

peanuut1 responded

Awesome!

Sep 28, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Peanuut1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Peter's Nissan Of Nashua!

Sep 29, 2021 -

peanuut1 responded

fantastic

September 25, 2021

"While our overall experience with Peters was a bit bumpy..."

- Tom & Melissa Schroth

While our overall experience with Peters was a bit bumpy along the way, our salesman Tim McLean went above and beyond on every aspect of our purchase. He is very knowledgeable, accommodating, and was very responsive to all of our questions. We will definitely work with Tim for our next vehicle purchase and recommend you do the same. Thanks for everything, Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McLean, Sales Department
Sep 28, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Hi Tom & Melissa Schroth, thank you so much for your positive comments about Peter's Nissan Of Nashua! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 07, 2021

"Buying our used Subaru was an easy and stress free..."

- LydiaB

Buying our used Subaru was an easy and stress free process thanks to the staff at Peter's. Ron Harrison was a great help through the whole process. Communication was much better than dealerships we had been to previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
Sep 10, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Lydiab, thank you for the high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 24, 2021

"Ron Harrison provided a very honest and thorough..."

- john-swow

Ron Harrison provided a very honest and thorough explanation of purchasing a car out of state. Before even purchasing the vehicle he let me know ahead of time that it may take a full week to receive plates and registration. Not only did I not have to deal with paper plates, but the dealership managed to have the actual plates and registration in less than the week promised. It was a nice surprise and glad to have a hassle free purchase. I strongly recommend this dealer as a place that follows up with you even after a sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
Sep 10, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 19, 2021

"I have leased 2 vehicles through Peters Nissan and use..."

- SCG

I have leased 2 vehicles through Peters Nissan and use the service department for maintenance. I am always happy with the friendly service and welcoming atmosphere. I recently purchased a Rogue and Tim McLean helped me look at all the different options available to me. The process was very smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim McLean
Aug 31, 2021 -

Peters Nissan of Nashua responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Peter's Nissan Of Nashua

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,085 results