Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Boise, ID

3.7
549 Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID

83713

Directions

549 Reviews of Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Sort by
March 02, 2020

Took my 2016 Camaro in for service along with windshield washer pump not working. Took it on Thursday morning. It was kept overnight, it was ready late Friday. Was told there was a coolant leak. due to misc More

by Popshall21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unnamed mechanics.
Mar 03, 2020 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Toby Spets - Service Manager - tspets@petersoncars.com

December 18, 2019

Outstanding dealership!! From Paul talking to me first, then Jim finishing the sale, and Scott in finance making the numbers work. I appreciate all there hard work. I love my new Trail Boss. More

by elkhunter21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofia Estrada
5.0
Chris Poluhoff
5.0
Other Employees : Paul, Jim, Scott Brown.
Jan 06, 2020 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

November 27, 2019

My daughter’s Saturn was on 0% for oil needed change, I just drove in and Megan signed me in.I waited and was done in an hour. Peterson Chevrolet service people are Awesome! More

by scwilliams347
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan and John Ash
Jan 06, 2020 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

November 23, 2019

Taylor helped me buy a used Chevy avalanche! Fast and friendly service!! Financing was fast and easy too! Also got a free hoodie with my purchase!! Thanks again! Terry Richmond More

by Terry Richmond
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Jan 06, 2020 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Terry, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business!

November 21, 2019

Sales staff was great but, it took forever for the service department to fix a recall and I ended up spending the day at the dealership. My truck was finally done but they didn’t get it into detail or More

by Buzz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Derek.
Jan 06, 2020 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

November 01, 2019

Came in for oil changeVery professional and Came in for oil change Very professional and courteous Got out in time to get to work on time. Thank you for servicing my vehicle. More

by AlexPaden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofia Estrada
5.0
Chris Poluhoff
5.0
October 24, 2019

Recent service on a 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche Timely lube, oil, and filter service was performed on my Avalanche. The staff was very courteous and professional. My service adviser was very polit More

by Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
September 28, 2019

Colorado purchase Great service everyone was so helpful great salesman didn’t take too long drove out in a 2018 Chevy Colorado great experience I would recommend Peters More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
September 20, 2019

Service Heather was excellent to work with in service. I would come back to get my car worked on here again if I didn’t live three hours ago. More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather in service
September 05, 2019

Ridiculous pricing $160 to replace a fuel filter? $95 for the filter part? Never again. They’ve replaced the filter in the past for less than half of what they ch More

by Rodney Thunderstud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan
Sep 17, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Rodney, I am sorry to hear your frustrations with our pricing to replace your fuel filter. The price for the part was $59.95 and the additional charges was for the tax and labor to install your fuel filter. While we try to stay price competitive with other repair facilities in our area it can be difficult in the rapidly changing automotive industry. Your review and comments are a reminder that we must continue to deliver high quality work and customer service at a competitive price. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your vehicles in the future. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance. Thank you Toby Spets Service Manager Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac 208.323.5198

11 - 20 of 549 results