Back

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Boise, ID

3.6
554 Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID

83713

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 554 reviews

May 18, 2022

Awesome customer service, highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle and don't want the normal BS other dealerships have to offer. Ask for Shannon she will take care of you the right way. Ten out More

by Jeromy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
April 27, 2022

PLEASE READ I do not recommend you buy a car from this dealership. I do not recommend, I do not recommend, I do not recommend, I do not recommend, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I do not recommend buying a More

by ralphperez1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff, Sofia Estrada, DAS Admin
February 14, 2022

It’s nice to be treated with honesty and respect and courtesy, I will buy my next vehicle with them More

by Nash1on1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff, Sofia Estrada, DAS Admin
December 22, 2021

I brought my 2020 Silverado in because some lights were on the instrument panel after having tires changed at a tire shop. David my service advisor was busy however he got the tool needed and fixed the pro More

by Ron B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 21, 2021

Josh made my experience amazing, he and the finance group were honest ! Worked with my trade in value, listened to what I wanted and never pushed anything. Great work! Thank You, Ryan More

by Rkelley1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Chris Poluhoff, Sofia Estrada, DAS Admin
October 20, 2021

Brought my car in for maintenance and worked with Travis. He was very professional and had great customer service. It was a great experience and I appreciate the knowledgeable and service he provided in help More

by ck83709
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
October 10, 2021

I submitted an on-line interest and was contacted by phone late one Friday afternoon (4:30 PM). I told the young lady that I was currently in line at the store and asked her to call me back a little lat More

by LRKnudsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name
September 19, 2021

Worst dealer I’ve ever dealt with. And their commercials are equally bad. if you want to know the caliber of the siblings in the commercial consider this. I ordered a new 2020 vette in august 2019. Long sto More

by Idaho1st
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff, Sofia Estrada, DAS Admin
August 15, 2021

Had our Arcadia in for warranty work and as always I was super gun-shy with all the up-selling and usual pressure to complete extra services. I got a call telling me what was wrong and when the vehicle woul More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
July 20, 2021

Today I took my 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for an oil change and other routine maintenance . I purchased the truck brand new along with some prepaid oil changes. When I clipped the coupon out the book that I wa More

by Kamrandadsetan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hayhurst
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results