About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

4.4

509 Lifetime Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83713 Directions
Sales: (208) 323-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

509 Reviews of Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Cadillac service"

- Brian.n.Boise

Wife thought she saw drippings under car and had to travel out of state next day. They got us in last minute, and did a check. Looked hard, but found no issues, and in good faith, sent us on our way at no charge, but now with peace of mind. My impression of service at a dealership has changed...I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work to help you out as much as possible before you hit the road. Let us know if you want us to check anything else out once you are back from your trip!

January 07, 2019

"New truck "

- ddavid015

Dealership is great to work with. No issues with any part of the whole process, salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure, we were able to make a decision comfortably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pitchardly
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words, David! We work hard to make the process easy and efficient for our customers, as well as helping you feel comfortable and confident with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 02, 2019

"Great Service "

- Vince R.

Peterson Chevrolet has a top notch service department! The service advisors are polite and professional and communicate in a timely fashion. Their pricing is competitive but the service is why I’ve stayed with Peterson for the past three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Morris
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Vince, Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to create a seamless service experience and provide the best service we can offer. We are happy you felt comfortable and welcomed during your visit. We appreciate your loyalty and can’t wait to work with you during your next service appointment!

January 02, 2019

"Excelente service"

- Tahoe

My experience with the purchase of my Tahoe was excellent. Great service. Chris and his team performed well. Justin was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! Chris and Justin take great care in getting our customers the perfect vehicles, and we are happy to hear they found the right fit for you. Safe travels in your new Tahoe!

December 28, 2018

"Good experience and a nice salesman. "

- Fish guy

I was treated professionally by my salesman as soon as I pulled up on the lot. I had my tires pulled of my trade in and put on my new Colorado at my request. The service department did this at no charge and had me on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Law
Jan 04, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We take pride in providing efficient and quick service and we are glad you were in and out. Safe travels in your new Colorado!

December 26, 2018

"Thank you"

- Sally

I had an appointment for the beginning of December and then traveled to Portland for a funeral. When I didn’t show up for oil change I got a call. I had forgotten to cancel the oil change because of funeral. I can’t remember who called me but he was very nice and understanding. Thank you. When I got back I told my husband and he called to make an appointment and you got us in the next day! We really thought that was nice. Thank you again. Sally and Jim Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofia Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Poluhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and review, Sally! We strive to be accommodating and flexible and we are happy we could work with you to get your oil change in. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 14, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Bill C

I just want to say that Peterson has always done a great job on my trucks and for the last 20 years Heather has been my service contact and she has always been the best, and wonderful to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Dec 21, 2018 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Bill, Thanks for the fantastic review! We are grateful for your loyalty to Peterson and we’re happy to hear Heather has been a great resource each time you visit. Feel free to reach out to Heather or our service team for your next appointment!

December 11, 2018

"Tranny problems"

- Glenbob

Had some transmission issues on our 2018 Buick, Bill communicated well and got it back on the road. Hopefully we won’t see you again Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, service advisor
Dec 14, 2018 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are happy Bill was friendly and helpful during your visit. Give us a call if you need anything else.

December 06, 2018

"Service and safety recall"

- Mdod1

Very friendly dealership. I was met as soon as I drove in and escorted inside where Bill took my information. Then since I waited for car to be serviced was shown to the waiting area. As soon as car was done I was again met by Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Dec 14, 2018 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! Bill is one of the best and we’re happy he was of service to you. Let us know when you need to schedule another service appointment.

November 29, 2018

"Peterson Cadillac Service"

- Happy Customer

Debbie Hartwell is an outstanding service advisor. Highly skilled professional who is knowledgeable and provides exceptional customer service. I will continue to partner with dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Hartwell and Andy Stout
Dec 07, 2018 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are truly lucky to have Debbie on staff and we are happy to hear she was super helpful and friendly during your service visit. We can’t wait to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results