About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

4.4

514 Lifetime Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83713 Directions
Sales: (208) 323-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

514 Reviews of Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2019

"Excellent service, friendly staff"

- Cat lady

Tom was fantastic in getting my request fulfilled. He was courteous, friendly and took very good care of me. John was also great. While I waited Justin showed me some of your new vehicles even though I am not currently in the market for a new car. I will definitely bring my car back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See text above
Feb 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac! We believe in making you feel comfortable and welcomed during your visit, and we’re happy our team made you feel this way while you waited. We look forward to your next visit!

February 01, 2019

"Ask about Insurace 1st"

- TOP CAT

Encourage agent to ask client if they have insurance with extended warranty like Geico, inspection needed first. Should ask question, helpful questions to ask us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy
Feb 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving this recommendation. We are always willing to go more in-depth with insurance options and financing when you purchase one of our cars. Let us know if you need more help with this or anything else!

January 27, 2019

"Wonderful customer service"

- Tpustejo

Appointment scheduled for 930, they started at 931... friendly, professional, courteous, helpful. I asked if there was shopping nearby, was given options available, and was offered a shuttle service to get there, even though I declined so I could walk. Truck was promised at 1 hour, and they were five minutes later than that, though it was due to them washing the truck for a second time because it was filthy dirty fro storm and road grime. I am very happy I booked a service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey
Feb 01, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! We believe in being punctual and accommodating each appointment, and we take pride in making you feel at home and comfortable when you’re at Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac. Let us know if you need anything else from us!

January 24, 2019

"Thorough service. Great team."

- Truck Guy

The Peterson team did a great job of servicing my vehicle. They made me feel at home and have a really nice waiting room. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofia Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Poluhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business and we want to make you feel comfortable during each visit. Give us a call when it’s time for your next service appointment!

January 22, 2019

"Heather Morris,"

- Chettie

I can always call Heather and she takes care of me expeditiously. Although the news is not always what I want to hear, she explains everything and gives me options. She is the reason I continue to return to Peterson Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Morris
Jan 25, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! We are truly lucky to have Heather on the team and we’re happy you can rely on her when you need help. Give Heather a call for your next service appointment and we can’t wait to work with you again!

January 07, 2019

"Cadillac service"

- Brian.n.Boise

Wife thought she saw drippings under car and had to travel out of state next day. They got us in last minute, and did a check. Looked hard, but found no issues, and in good faith, sent us on our way at no charge, but now with peace of mind. My impression of service at a dealership has changed...I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work to help you out as much as possible before you hit the road. Let us know if you want us to check anything else out once you are back from your trip!

January 07, 2019

"New truck "

- ddavid015

Dealership is great to work with. No issues with any part of the whole process, salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure, we were able to make a decision comfortably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pitchardly
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words, David! We work hard to make the process easy and efficient for our customers, as well as helping you feel comfortable and confident with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 02, 2019

"Great Service "

- Vince R.

Peterson Chevrolet has a top notch service department! The service advisors are polite and professional and communicate in a timely fashion. Their pricing is competitive but the service is why I’ve stayed with Peterson for the past three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Morris
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Vince, Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to create a seamless service experience and provide the best service we can offer. We are happy you felt comfortable and welcomed during your visit. We appreciate your loyalty and can’t wait to work with you during your next service appointment!

January 02, 2019

"Excelente service"

- Tahoe

My experience with the purchase of my Tahoe was excellent. Great service. Chris and his team performed well. Justin was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Jan 11, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review! Chris and Justin take great care in getting our customers the perfect vehicles, and we are happy to hear they found the right fit for you. Safe travels in your new Tahoe!

December 28, 2018

"Good experience and a nice salesman. "

- Fish guy

I was treated professionally by my salesman as soon as I pulled up on the lot. I had my tires pulled of my trade in and put on my new Colorado at my request. The service department did this at no charge and had me on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Law
Jan 04, 2019 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We take pride in providing efficient and quick service and we are glad you were in and out. Safe travels in your new Colorado!

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results