Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Toyota

4.9

1,024 Lifetime Reviews

9101 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,024 Reviews of Peterson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service "

- John

Recently went to Peterson’s and bought a new truck. The entire experience was one of the best I’ve had. Zak Burkard from sales and Skyler from accessories were the best. I went in knowing what I wanted and Zak was able to come through with everything I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Returning customer"

- Joe

My wife and I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota 4Runner from Peterson Motors. As a returning customer, we are very satisfied with our purchasing experience. Aidan Miller met us with a friendly smile, answering all our questions about the vehicles we where interested in. We were very impressed by his professionalism. I would not hesitate returning to Peterson Motors in the future. Joseph and Donna Valek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Souza
September 16, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- katherine r

This place was amazing. I was in Co tact with Jessica, tommy M, Ben. They were the team that made my dream come true (car wise). I drove all the way to Idaho from California because eir was worth it and they were truly transparent and honest about the whole process. You need a car, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Miller, Jessica (internet sales), and Ben (finances)
September 15, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- N8Koop

I recently had my 2014 Tundra serviced at this location and the experience was great. I returned to look at a new vehicle for my wife and we were greeted by Keith and he was very informative on the various vehicles. We looked at several models then found one that met our needs and Keith made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It’s so nice to deal with people that listen and care about your needs in a vehicle, instead of just playing the high volume roll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jensen
September 10, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Toyota Tundra"

- SRT

Purchased 2019 Toyota Tundra from Peterson Toyota, Richard Huntley was salesman and provided excellent service. Traveled from out of state to purchase vehicle based upon recommendation from parents who live in Boise and had a positive experience with Richard when they bought their RAV4. Peterson had some excellent rebates along with the Toyota rebate and a good selection of Tundras to choose from. Had a little minor issue in the negotiation state having to do with how to pay and charge out of state taxes but all worked out well in the end. Richard was a great guy and very knowledgeable about the Tundra and spent a lot of time explaining the vehicle and how to to used accessories. Full tank of gas was great! Previous dealers in my past have given me just enough gas to get out of the parking lot! Highly recommend Peterson Toyota and Richard Huntley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Huntley
September 08, 2019

"New Toyota Avalon purchase and wonderful sales rep"

- Toyota

Most pleasant ever buying experience with Teresa Lewis at Peterson Toyota. I am on oxygen and she came to pick us up with the golf cart when she saw my handicap placard. She was plleasant, polite and very genuinely concerned we got the car we were looking for. We love our new Toyota Avalon with all the bells and whistles. Thank You Teresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Lewis
September 05, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Tom perkins

Rick Boehs was our sales associate and he made the buying experience painless and timely. I would recommend Peterson Toyota and Rick for anyone looking .Thank you Rick and I'll see you next year for my new Tacoma.wife loves her 4 Runner. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hamilton
5.0
September 05, 2019

"really nice atmosphere, friendly, and clean! "

- Debbie Mills- Smith

We had a great experience, our salesman, Adam Beumeler was awesome to work with. Wonderful buying experience, Jay Davis was great on the financing. Water was offered, which was great! Overall, it was worth the trip for us! Thank You so much! David and Debbie Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Beumeler,Jay Davis
September 04, 2019

"Peterson Toyota is terrific!"

- Happy Car Owner

I just bought a car from Peterson Toyota of Sarasota, and was thrilled with the entire experience! It was a pleasure working with Wayne, Katie, George, & the finance person. They were friendly, professional, respectful, understanding, and honest. I highly recommend Peterson Toyota for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne, Katie, George, & the finance person
September 04, 2019

"great experience "

- Shannon

Overall great experience with everyone we worked with. There was no pressure, very helpful and kind team. Offered us water and snacks while we worked through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden Miller; jay Davis, Tom Kopke, Skyler Souza and the sales manager (forgot his name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,024 results