About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Toyota

4.9

945 Lifetime Reviews

9101 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

945 Reviews of Peterson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"great salesman Mike Matthews"

- seadart

Great dealership and great deal thanks to Mike Matthews. Mike met us and we made the deal and were out the door with our Camry. Mike answered all concerns and went out of the way to make us happy. We are return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Matthews
January 10, 2019

"Bought a new Camry"

- Russ

Kasey Cross worked with me to purchase a new Camry. It was a good experience as it was efficient with no pressure. Kasey was upfront and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Cross
January 09, 2019

"New Truck Buying Experience Made Easy"

- Mike Mc

Purchased a new Tundra TRD Pro through Mike Matthews. Just have to say the overall experience was great. TRD Pro's are hard to come by and Mike made it very easy to secure and take delivery of the new truck. Mike kept me updated on shipping schedules etc. The overall purchase process was very easy and straight forward. Love the way they price the vehicles and took away the dreaded long beat down negotiations. Makes it easy when you don't get passed around going back & forth playing the pricing games. No pricing games, no haggling, just straightforward business with Mike Matthews. The Truck purchase / delivery was just simple & enjoyable. Highly recommend Mike Mathews & Peterson Toyota's team approach to keeping the customer happy. These guys get it - Should always be this easy to do business. I usually don't write reviews but these guys earned my business & future business. I drove in from out of state to deal with Peterson Toyota. Thanks! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Souza and Derek Mickey
January 07, 2019

"Excellent service from Richard Huntley"

- TruckBuyer

We purchased a 2019 Toyota Tundra. We are visiting from out of state and Richard made our purchase an uncomplicated and easy transaction. We are excited to begin our drive home to Alaska!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Huntley.
January 01, 2019

"2019 Tacoma"

- Ty Tacoma

This was my first time buying a new truck. Justin Ramsey did a great job in helping out with this overwhelming experience. He had ALL of the answers to our questions. Things went smoothly and I would do it again. Also, a special thanks to Dave “Newlly” Newell. Can’t wait to have this truck forever! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ramsey and Dave Newell
December 31, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Kea_Willz

I bought a 2018 Toyota Highlander from Peterson Toyota very happy with the purchase thanks to Chris jenson awesome salesman for getting me into the right vehicle for my family. Thank you Peterson Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris jenson
December 30, 2018

"A Satisfied Experience"

- JtownSteve

Chris Griesmer along with several other sales support members made the experience pleasant. My wife and I haven't purchased a car in ten years, so much has changed with car buying and technology in cars!!! WOW is all I can say. I would definitely recommend Peterson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kopke, Tommy Miller
December 26, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Greg

Tommy McBennett, at Peterson Toyota, made it a pleasure to buy a car. I can't say that I have ever bought a car and actually wanted to return to do business with the same salesman a second time. But I bought a 2014 Tundra from Tommy, and when it came time to talk about buying my 2019 Tundra, I called and requested to do business with Tommy again. He was great to deal with, very knowledgeable answered all my questions, no pressure, just did everything he could to make us feel happy with the deal we got. We would recommend him to anyone, and if and when we are ready to buy again, we will request him without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Ben in Finance Dept.
December 21, 2018

"Great help "

- Golf hacker

We have purchased 5 vehicles in the past 5 years for our family and each time have been very satisfied. We have used Troy each time and he has done his best to make each transaction smooth and beneficial for us. He meet our needs each time at a price that works for us! I highly recommend Troy and this dealership. Just a note Troy continues to help us in our needs after the sale when we need help with equipment or services. Harry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben was very helpful too
December 21, 2018

"A true Blessing."

- Lyle

We have bought our last 4 SUV/Trucks at Peterson Toyota with the Help of Troy Woodward. It is a blessing for us that we have a contact like Troy to help with buying an SUV or Truck. We put our trust in Troy to give us the best deal and to be honest about everything. We recommend Peterson to everyone we know that is looking to buy a SUV or Truck. Thank you Troy and God Bless you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Woodward, Jay Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 945 results