About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Toyota

4.8

819 Lifetime Reviews

9101 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

819 Reviews of Peterson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Brit Messman is the best!!!"

- Barb Thomas

I purchased a 2018 Rav 4 Limited Hybrid a week ago. My fourth Toyota new car purchase. Thanks Brit Messman! You are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brit Messman, Mason in parts, finance person
February 19, 2018

"Purchase 0f 2018 RAV 4"

- Marlene K.

My experience at Peterson motors was great. Newly was very helpful and informative about all the new features on the new RAV 4 that I purchased. Thank you again for all the help in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Newly" Dave Newell
February 04, 2018

"Internet Sale Dept the Best"

- Carol M.

I've owned Toyotas for 32 years, and I've bought cars from Peterson Toyota before, by just going to the dealership. This was my first time using the website to get a price quote and talking to the Internet Sales Dept. What a pleasure! We agreed on a price in the 2nd e-mail, and then made an appt. to take a test drive. It really streamlined the process and made it so stress-less. Mike Matthews was the best sales rep I've ever dealt with. I highly recommend this internet approach to dealer sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Matthews
February 03, 2018

"New 2018 Highlander Purchase"

- Anne

Richard Huntley helped me buy my new Highlander and showed me all the new features in it.There was no sales pressure. The process was enjoyable. I have used the Service Dept. with an older Highlander - the service was excellent & without problems. Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Huntley, Mason Smith,
February 03, 2018

"Zak Burkard was very knowledgeable and helpful "

- Dealer review Steve

Had a great experience with Zak who is a very knowledgeable young man. Answerd all my questions and followed thru on everything I asked of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Burkard and Mark
February 03, 2018

"Curt is a good listener."

- Steph

I appreciated Curt's ' no pressure ' approach. I had already decided to buy the Rav 4, but wasn't really happy with the color. He went the extra step and found one I really liked. He's been great on the follow-up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance person.
February 01, 2018

"A very positive experience!"

- Kittys car

I had been checking CarGurus for quite sometime and finally found the car I had been looking for. I contacted the dealer which was Peterson Toyota, and a wonderful helpful young lady answered my call ( Allysa Zosso )and directed me to Zach Skinner. He was very helpful as well and the next day helped us close the deal on a 2014 Cadillac CTS. The transaction was conducted in just a few hours and we were on our way. Would recommend this dealer to everone. Thank you Peterson Toyota! Christy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allysa Zosso
January 28, 2018

"Mike Matthews and the Peterson Toyota team were spectacular."

- SYD

Purchasing an automobile can be stressful. Peterson Toyota's service team and especially Mike Matthews, my salesman, helped make my purchase of a new C-HR a highly pleasurable experience. I strongly recommend Mike to anyone wanting an articulate and knowledgeable car salesman. He answered all of my questions and anticipated ones not asked. Also helpful was Rob, Peterson's finance specialist. Again, very helpful and knowledgeable. It is apparent that Peterson Toyota believes quality of product and customer service is paramount, I would highly recommend you purchase your next car at Peterson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mattews, Rob, and Noy
January 27, 2018

"Great dealer"

- Aquarius80

excellent treatment of the staff towards the clients, Excellent , t treatment of t the staff towards t th e cli ents. T hank yo u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos F
January 18, 2018

"Happy Customer! "

- HappyCustomer88

Josh Steinmetz was Awesome! Him and the finance managers really went above and beyond to make my first new car experience wonderful. Thank you guys so very much! I'll never shop anywhere else. Thank you doesn't even begin to cover it but thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Steinmetz, Rob Denniston, Ben Rogers, Mark Gonzales
1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results