About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Toyota

4.8

783 Lifetime Reviews

9101 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

783 Reviews of Peterson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Great service and character "

- MountainMama

Randy Meyers and Ben Rodgers provided outstanding sales service in the purchase of a beautiful 4Runner. I'm so very touched by their wonderful characters, too. Outstanding car buying experience in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Meyers, Ben Rodgers
October 11, 2017

"Won't go anywhere else!"

- Hayleydegitz

Casey Cook was so helpful! He helped us narrow down our search by listening to exactly what we wanted, and gave us examples of extras that we didn't really need that would just cost extra. He was never pushy, and made himself available when it was easiest for us. I won't shop for a new car without him now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Cook
October 08, 2017

"Thanks Newly"

- Vlad

Dave Newell, Newly, was very patient with me trying to decide what car to buy and I appreciate that very much. I was visiting Peterson Toyota several times before making a final decision and every time they were really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Newell
October 06, 2017

"New purchase"

- Charlye

Salesman, Troy Woodward is the best. He was helpful but not pushy and the reason I purchased a Toyota Rav4. Haven't dealt with service yet. Hope my experience is the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Woodward
October 03, 2017

"I would recommend Mike Matthews"

- Brenda Olbrich

Thank you Mike for the friendly outstanding Customer Service!I have recommended you to my Co-workers for all their car needs! They will be calling you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Matthews
October 03, 2017

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Redtruck1

I purchased a new Tacoma recently and am very pleased with the entire experience. My sales consultant, Troy Woodward, was, and continues to be a very helpful and knowledgeable professional. I also received a very attractive trade in on my 2013 Tacoma. Kudos to Troy and Peterson Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Woodward
October 01, 2017

"Ask for Rio"

- DP0525

Great experience buying a car is not something I often say or hear heard. However, Peterson Toyota is the exception. We arrived, found what we wanted, took care of the paperwork, and drove away in 3.5 hours. Zero issues! Ask for Rio! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rio Love
September 24, 2017

"Toyota 4runner"

- Wbaxter17

I got Arno Nyborg when i walked into Peterson Toyota. He greeted me and listened to what i wanted and was a wealth of knowledge. We tried a few different vehicles since the Toyota wasn't the right fit for me. We test drove the 4runner and i realized i wanted this vehicle. We went inside and he showed me my options and went into further detail about the vehicle i was hoping to purchase. After getting my information it did take a while to process the purchase but in his defense he and Ben did what they could to speed the process along. Arno offered his food he had brought since it was a little past dinner time. Overall i am satisfied with this dealership because they helped get me in the vehicle i wanted. I would recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arno Nyborg
September 22, 2017

"Dale Pogoda"

- dgkleiss

Excellent sales representative! Great knowledge and customer service. Thank you Peterson Toyota and specially thank you Dale!! I will recommend this place and sales representative to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale pogoda
September 21, 2017

"Friendly, professional and very helpful"

- Taffy

I was fortunate enough to get Mike Matthews as my salesman. He really listened to what my needs were and helped me find the car that was right for me. He was also very personable and friendly and as I had to spend a long time during the process, he was great to visit with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Matthews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results