About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Toyota

4.8

797 Lifetime Reviews

9101 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

797 Reviews of Peterson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Mark.L

Just bought a new 4Runner and it was a great experience. No pushy salesman or games. People are very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend to go to Peterson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Steinmetz
December 04, 2017

"Click Bait Pricing"

- CScott

Bait & Switch pricing- cars are one price on the internet once you get there and start the deal, your informed the internet price is without the options on the vehicle. Then they tell you the actual price is 1000s more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
November 26, 2017

"Great people!"

- JSeg123

It's been about a week since I took a new Toyota C-HR off the lot at Peterson Toyota. So far the vehicle has been great, minus a pretty large blindspot. Besides the point, the dealership displayed plenty of attentiveness to my needs and let me figure out what deal I wanted. Zak Burkard was the salesman tasked with getting me in and out with what I thought was a good deal. He walked me through options of both buying and leasing, using numbers and not pressure to guide me in a decision. He was patient when I had to figure things out, even if that meant taking a half-hour to push through a number just to be sure. When the vehicle I requested was blocked in and across the lot, Zak sprinted back and forth to expedite my experience; both figuratively and literally. Other staff were friendly and engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Burkard, Misty Pressnall
November 24, 2017

"Trust"

- Virgil

It is always a good experience working with Troy Woodward, he is one car salesman that I fully trust to do what is good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Woodward
November 18, 2017

"Best place to buy a vehicle in Boise 🚘"

- Zenors

From the reception staff to finance, sales to the mechanics, this is the best place in idaho probably the northwest to buy a car . No pressure not tricks they are honest through and through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Burkkard
November 13, 2017

"Best place to buy hands down!"

- Ramguy

Great sales team..very helpful and mindful of my needs. No pressure atmosphere and the best prices by far! Feels like family the minute you walk in the door to delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Skinner
November 12, 2017

"Great people to work with!"

- Kelly Nelsen

I recently bought a Prius at Peterson Toyota. Rio Love helped me find just the right car and financing. I believe Peterson Toyota has a forever customer! Great, no pressure service and I am loving the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rio Love
November 03, 2017

"Good Cars and Service"

- Electric Fox

Eric Muniz was our salesman. He was low pressure, but attentive to our needs. We did purchase a Highland Hybrid and truly enjoy to the car. This is the third car we have purchased from Peterson's. We have appreciate the service we have received from Peterson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muniz
November 02, 2017

"Great price, fair trade, completed less 2.5 hrs"

- GREG E.

I am Costco member tried purchase new 4 runner in Nampa since that was only Costco participating dealer nearby. I only had a two year old trade perfect condition 25k miles always serviced at dealer. Costco price was 100 over invoice but trade offer was at rough trade value for a perfect truck. I didn’t accept there trade offer and went Peterson’s where I bought my truck. Adam the salesman was awesome in less than an hour they gave me invoice cost on 2018 4 runner and offered me $2100 more for my trade than the Nampa dealership. Seems like Nampa dealership wants way too much profit on used cars. Peterson’s finance department also transferred my gap insurance over to new car from my previous truck purchase at no cost. The Costco price means nothing if they try to screw people on the trade in to make up for it. Peterson is the only dealership to consider when buying Toyota, Lexus, BMW, or Chevrolet. Adam BEUMELER was great salesman to deal with and I didn’t have to waste an entire day buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Beumeler
November 02, 2017

"Leasing a new Toyota Rav4 AWD"

- Jared Lupton

Rich worked with me to lease a new 2018 Toyota Rav4 AWD. I had a wonderful experience with Rich and Mike looking at the car, test-driving, price negotiating ;) and driving off the lot. I had a couple of concerns with the process, but Rich handled everything expertly and professionally. Love the feel of a new car (and it smells great too). Thanks again for a wonderful purchase experience. This is my 2nd at Peterson Toyota by the way. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Mike, Finance Guy, GM
1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results