About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Toyota

4.8

901 Lifetime Reviews

9101 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

901 Reviews of Peterson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Very knowledgable "

- Terry.rav4

Excellent staff, wonderful showroom and large inventory. Can't beat Peterson's Toyota for honesty and integrity. Would highly recommend. Friendly staff making it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Boehs
September 08, 2018

"An easy and painless car shopping experience."

- JenH

Just purchased my second vehicle from Peterson Toyota. Once again it was an easy and painless shopping experience. Tony Peck was very professional and kind. Customer service is outstanding by all employees. I highly recommend Tony Peck and Peterson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Peck
September 07, 2018

"Prompt, friendly service"

- Garden Guru

Troy Woodward helped me find a very nice gently used Toyota. He listened to what I was looking for - didn't waste my time with anything else. He quickly showed me what they had available that fit the bill. We test drove two that were a very good fit and he followed up once I made a purchase, to make sure all was well. I would highly recommend Troy if you're looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Coiner
September 06, 2018

"The best experience buying a new car I ever had!"

- G. Summers

Garret Price was great to work with. It was the most fun I've ever had buying a car. He listened and helped me get exactly what I was looking for without the usual hassle and pressure tactics that makes me want to walk out. I also really like the way the Peterson style now of dealing on a vehicle has changed. Much more transparent and upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, I don't remember all their names
September 06, 2018

"Adam Beumeler was great!"

- happycustomer

Adam Beumeler and the staff at Peterson Toyota on Fairview helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Great customer service and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Beumeler
September 05, 2018

"It was a pleasure dealing with our sales consultant, Troy."

- Barneyman1!

Troy Woodward was thoughtful and friendly to deal with at Peterson's. More especially, he is one of the few salesmen over the years whom I found to have a good working knowledge of the car both inside and outside. He carefully listened to our concerns and we undoubtedly will come back to him for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gonzalez
September 05, 2018

"Troy Woodward at Peterson Toyota"

- salgal

I recently returned to Peterson Toyota in Boise, Idaho for a third vehicle, and received excellent service from my favorite salesman, Troy Woodward! Troy helped me both times I did business with Peterson Toyota in the past, and he is friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. It has been a pleasure doing business with Troy each and every time, and I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Woodward
September 04, 2018

"No pressure "

- Henry0327

Best experience I have had buying a new vehicle. Tony listened and delivered on all that I requested for my new vehicle. It was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony peck and Charlie Mignerey
September 04, 2018

"James Miller did an excellent job"

- Capone

Listened to what I wanted and made the transaction quickly and without any hassle. I would definitely suggest him to any of my friends looking to buy a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Miller
September 02, 2018

"New Lease with Curt Knipe"

- Janet123

We leased one time before and didn't know what to expect when we turned in our vehicle. Curt Knipe was our sales rep and he did a great job, along with Derek Mickey in the online department. We told them what we wanted to see before we went into the dealership. The vehicles were ready for us to view when we arrived. We decided to lease again due to the Toyota care and affordable monthly payments. Thank you Curt and Derek for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Knipe, Derek Mickey
1
...
1 - 10 of 901 results