About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Toyota

4.8

862 Lifetime Reviews

9101 W. Fairview Ave., Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 378-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

862 Reviews of Peterson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"A Great Place To Buy"

- jbonawitz

In the ten years that my wife and I have lived in the Boise area, we've purchased four vehicles from Peterson Toyota. There are two other Toyota dealerships within 50 miles, but we've consistently been impressed with the sales, finance, and service staff. They are kind, courteous, and thoughtful. In the past 35 years, we have owned at least a dozen different Toyotas, and we've never had a moment of disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brit Messmann, Cynthia
June 20, 2018

"Shaun and Zach were awesome!"

- Scooter Girl and the Mustache Guy

Worked with Shaun and Zach on trading in our 2018 Corolla for a 2018 Tacoma. They were both phenomenal and attentive to our needs. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Schuster and Zach Skinner
June 15, 2018

"Pleasant, no pressure buying experience."

- olddo74

I just traded in my previous truck for a new Tundra and was very pleased with the overall experience. My salesman Garrett Price was very professional, friendly and patient. This was my second purchase from a Peterson dealership in the last 3 years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. Tom Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Price
June 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- DebbieMathouchanh

I bought my Camry about 5 years ago from Toyota Peterson and returned just last week to buy a 4Runner. I was hesitant about another car payment but Darin Bunger helped me find a great deal. He was kind, patient, and took time to answer all my questions. I already recommended him to friends and family because he’s been so helpful!! Thanks for helping me find my dream SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Bunger
June 13, 2018

"Kasey Cross made my car purchase very pleasant!!"

- juni

I found my experience at Peterson Toyota to be a fun experience. The sales associate I worked with was Kasey Cross. I cannot say enough good things about Kasey. It was like working with a good friend. In fact I think of him as my friend to this day. There was no pressure at all. I found him to be knowledgeable and professional and above all most helpful. The color car I wanted was not available at the Dealership and had to be shipped in. I had a bit of a wait but Kasey tracked the car every day and updated me as to the location of the car that particular day. If you are looking for a sales associate that really cares about your needs and will do his very best to see that they are met...see Kasey Cross he is the best!! Oh, got my car and it drives and looks like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Cross
June 06, 2018

"Good experience"

- Lee

Dave Newell was a pleasure to work with. No pressure. Found a car I wanted not something he was told to push that day. Worked a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Newell
June 06, 2018

"Justin Ramsey great salesman"

- JPM23

Justin was so knowledgeable on the purchase of my vehicle. Very considerate, spent as much time as I needed going over all the features of the vehicle. A really nice guy. Best buying car experience I have ever had !!! If I should purchase another vehicle in the future I would give Justin my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loan officer Jay Davis
June 01, 2018

"Fair - no Hard Sell"

- Jono

I worked with Troy Woodward to get my Tacoma. He was savvy, personable and understood my needs. I am happy with my truck and would recommend Peterson to my friends and family for a good sales experience. I would purchase again with no second thoughts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Woodward
May 30, 2018

"An overall great experience! "

- Sophie’smom

The whole car buying process was so seamless, from finding the perfect car (thank you, Mr Taylor Cole) to helping me fill out all the financial paperwork and getting the loan, and going over the car’s features with me! (Thank you so much, Ethan Reissig) I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Reissig, Taylor Cole
May 29, 2018

"Amazing customer service!!"

- Sagesperl

It was my first car purchase and I got a great deal and help from all the employees!! I love my new car!!!😊 They were very patient with me and I will be going there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki garret, Rich Huntley
1
...
1 - 10 of 862 results