Back

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO

not yet
rated
60 Reviews

1301 S 25th St

Bethany, MO

64424

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 60 reviews

September 29, 2016

3peat I purchased my 3rd vehicle in a row from Gregg Badder at Pettijohn Auto Center. Clearly my committment has been made. When you get good service with More

by Barb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder, Larry Van Zandt
September 23, 2016

Great to deal with!!! Gregg Badder is great to deal with. He is professional, knows what he is doing yet friendly. He is great to deal with. Great dealer and great deale More

by CLM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
September 21, 2016

Easy, Quick, and Comfortable After looking at few different dealerships online, and several friends recommending Gregg, I knew this was the place I needed to start. Gregg was ea More

by KCCK4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder, Larry Van Zandt
September 13, 2016

Good experiece overall We like doing business with Gregg, Our friendship goes way back and it is a pleasure working with him. He tries to get the best deal for you. We ap More

by Joyce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
August 10, 2016

Not your ordinary dealership I hate buying cars/trucks, I always feel like I am going to get the short end of the stick. However the experience my wife and I had at Pettijohn wasn More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
July 07, 2016

Prompt, fair, friendly. Overall, my experience has been an enjoyable one. Gregg was great to work with, as well as all the service and finance staff. Customer service has bee More

by Marjie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder, Jason Lisle
June 21, 2016

Wonderful Dealership and Great Customer Service I bought my escape about a year ago from Pettijohns. Before that, I had a Kia. I loved my little blue Kia, but the time came to trade off. That, and K More

by garnetlamoni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Gregg Badder, Jason Lisle
June 15, 2016

Tire wear on a new Lincoln Another dealership had our car for two days and could not correct the problem. Pettijohns service department took about 30 minutes and corrected the p More

by 4deucelincoln
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Barlow, Toni Wilson, Jason Lisle
June 01, 2016

Great experience!! We traveled 4 hours after finding a vehicle online and would definitely do it again for the great experience and wonderful customer service. We highl More

by Marc08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Crone
May 27, 2016

Outstanding, fast and easy. Jeremy answered all my questions. I was really surprised by how quickly we were able to get into the truck we finally settled on. If I had a soda when More

by taxmaster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsley Crabtree, Jeremy Ellis, Larry Van Zandt
11 - 20 of 60 results