Back

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO

not yet
rated
60 Reviews

1301 S 25th St

Bethany, MO

64424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 60 reviews

December 20, 2021

Great dealership to work with. The salesman Jeremy Ellis is the bomb.com when it comes to selling cars. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bowman, Jeremy Ellis
June 06, 2017

Auto Body Experience I was very pleased with the auto body experience I had recently. I called American Family Insurance on Friday about 10 am after hitting a deer about More

by 2014TC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Barlow
May 23, 2017

Bought it before I seen it! Let me say right off it was the easiest truck buy I have ever experienced!! Seen the truck on the internet left my contact info and they contacted me More

by 123stolentruck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsley Crabtree
April 29, 2017

Fast & great service Hit a deer & requested an estimate. My parts were ordered & car was repaired very quickly with excellent results. This dealership has always went abov More

by Beth McClellan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Wilson, Kayla Barlow, Hal Dowis
April 28, 2017

Friendly, honest and fast After shopping online for a few months, I had narrowed down my search to just a few used trucks. Pettijohn had the one I thought I wanted but I was 32 More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsley Crabtree, Larry Van Zandt
April 10, 2017

Great service My kids where on the way to Kansas City for a wedding event when they had car trouble. They had stopped in Bethany to eat and couldn't get their car t More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Sunderland
January 11, 2017

Great place to buy a vehicle Bought a used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado and it is a great truck. We went and looked at the truck and agreed upon a fair price and they even held the ve More

by Outlaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Dowis
November 24, 2016

Second time new truck buyer from Gregg Badder Greg searched for us in ways and for things we wouldn't have thought of, made every effort to look out for our needs and desires. After we decided wha More

by Steve & Nancy Hofmann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bowman, Gregg Badder
November 18, 2016

Repeat Buyer The staff at this dealership is very friendly and ensure that your buying experience is good. Gregg Badder is very knowledgeable, professional and fr More

by Barb Borrowman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
October 10, 2016

Gregg Badder Gregg Batter is awesome. He was friendly, helpful, curteous, and very well educated and knowledgeable on the vehicles we were shown. We love the Dodge More

by J.Clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder, Terry Sunderland
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results