Back

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO

not yet
rated
60 Reviews

1301 S 25th St

Bethany, MO

64424

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 60 reviews

January 12, 2015

If you are buying a vehicle If you are buying a car Pettijohn is as good as any dealership, maybe even a bit better than average but, if you need body work RUN away as fast as yo More

by Austin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body shop
January 09, 2014

We have purchased several vehicles from Larry Crone over the years. He is the friendliest car salesmen we have ever dealt with. We have referred friends and family to Larry and will continue to do so. More

by amandasmith78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Crone, Larry Crone
November 23, 2013

I was cold called because the saleman knew me and that my vehicle was old. He provided good information about purchasing a car I'd researched for the future. Months later my car needed major work and I dec More

by MarcyBiesemeyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder, Gregg Badder
June 25, 2013

Traveled 870 miles to get our Truck from Pettijohn. Could not have had a better experience or worked with better people. Had everything ready to go when I arrived. Even had someone drive 1.5 hours ea More

by buk542
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsley Crabtree / Jeremy, Carsley Crabtree
May 30, 2013

Gregg went all out to get me the new car I wanted. He stayed in constant contact and answered all my questions. So thankful that we have a dealer so close to home. More

by kdhinds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder, Gregg Badder
March 26, 2013

I,ve been dealing with Pettijohns since 1997 and they have always been straight forward, helpful, and work to keep your business. Every time I go there the whole staff is freindly and treats me like part More

by jbtagg76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve York, Jack Pickren, Josh Prescott, Steve York, Jack Pickren
February 24, 2013

We have been customers of Pettijohns for 15-20 years. We appreciate the knowledge and patience it takes to help us decide on a vehicle to purchase. Jeremy Ellis (and his Dad before him) have helped us get More

by gdgoodin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis, Jeremy Ellis
February 12, 2013

Love my new Chrysler 200! Jeremy Ellis is the best salesman ever! He is honest and friendly and didn't mind to answer all the questions that I had. Pettijohn Auto Center is always there when I need th More

by JustMeAngie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis, Jeremy Ellis
February 02, 2013

The dealership located the type of vehicle we wanted,brought it to the dealership, called us when it arrived so we could do the paperwork. We were able to get a sealent put on the day we went to More

by Charles Booram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis plus all the others we worked with., Jeremy Ellis
January 14, 2013

This dealership had the best prices on the multiple vehicles my wife and I were looking at. They didn't have high-pressure sales tactics like other dealers, either. The most appealing part was their in More

by Kajoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Keith, Jeremy
...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results