Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO

N/A
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1301 S 25th St

Bethany, MO

64424

Directions

59 Reviews of Pettijohn Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2016

"Great to deal with!!!"

- CLM

Gregg Badder is great to deal with. He is professional, knows what he is doing yet friendly. He is great to deal with. Great dealer and great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
5.0
September 21, 2016

"Easy, Quick, and Comfortable"

- KCCK4

After looking at few different dealerships online, and several friends recommending Gregg, I knew this was the place I needed to start. Gregg was easy to work with and all of their customer service has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
5.0
Larry Van Zandt
5.0
September 13, 2016

"Good experiece overall"

- Joyce

We like doing business with Gregg, Our friendship goes way back and it is a pleasure working with him. He tries to get the best deal for you. We appreciate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
5.0
August 10, 2016

"Not your ordinary dealership"

- James

I hate buying cars/trucks, I always feel like I am going to get the short end of the stick. However the experience my wife and I had at Pettijohn wasn't like that. Gregg met us in the parking lot and was so helpful. We told him what we thought we were interested in and he showed us everything that filled that criteria. We drove different models and different brands of trucks, which is great having a dealership with Chevy, Ford and GMC all available so you can compare all models without leaving the dealership. He told us what rebates were available, what the best/good buys were and we NEVER felt pressured to buy. Gregg appeared very genuine and so helpful and would highly recommend. This was the "truck" buying experience everyone should expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
5.0
July 07, 2016

"Prompt, fair, friendly."

- Marjie

Overall, my experience has been an enjoyable one. Gregg was great to work with, as well as all the service and finance staff. Customer service has been exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
5.0
Jason Lisle
5.0
June 21, 2016

"Wonderful Dealership and Great Customer Service"

- garnetlamoni

I bought my escape about a year ago from Pettijohns. Before that, I had a Kia. I loved my little blue Kia, but the time came to trade off. That, and Kia had the worst customer service I had ever had. Nothing was their fault, would not honor their warranty, and service was a joke.Not to mention never getting a loaner. So I went to Pettijohns when I was car shopping, and worked with Greg Badder. They have been nothing but wonderful to work with, give me a loaner, don't think I am goofy if I say I heard a noise, and are prompt and dependable. I truly have nothing but good things to say about Pettijohns, their service, and Greg Badder. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
5.0
Jason Lisle
5.0
Other Employees : Rhonda
June 15, 2016

"Tire wear on a new Lincoln"

- 4deucelincoln

Another dealership had our car for two days and could not correct the problem. Pettijohns service department took about 30 minutes and corrected the problem. They knew what to do even though we did not buy the Lincoln from them. Our next F150 will be from Pettijohn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lisle
5.0
Kayla Barlow
5.0
Toni Wilson
5.0
June 01, 2016

"Great experience!!"

- Marc08

We traveled 4 hours after finding a vehicle online and would definitely do it again for the great experience and wonderful customer service. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Crone
5.0
May 27, 2016

"Outstanding, fast and easy."

- taxmaster

Jeremy answered all my questions. I was really surprised by how quickly we were able to get into the truck we finally settled on. If I had a soda when I went in I would have had to finish it while I was driving home. The truck I got was simply put, far more than I every expected to get. Larry explained everything so I could understand and there were no 'fuzzy' wording. Excellent and outstanding in all areas. Thank you. And if I decide to buy another truck you will be seeing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis
5.0
Larry Van Zandt
5.0
Carsley Crabtree
4.0
May 21, 2016

"Fast and easy!!"

- dee00619

Fast and easy buying experience! Friendly and professional and I would recommend them to anyone. This was our first experience with Pettijohn's and we were very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis
5.0
11 - 20 of 59 results