Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO

N/A
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1301 S 25th St

Bethany, MO

64424

Directions

59 Reviews of Pettijohn Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2014

"We have purchased several vehicles from Larry Crone over..."

- amandasmith78

We have purchased several vehicles from Larry Crone over the years. He is the friendliest car salesmen we have ever dealt with. We have referred friends and family to Larry and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Crone
Other Employees : Larry Crone
November 23, 2013

"I was cold called because the saleman knew me and that my..."

- MarcyBiesemeyer

I was cold called because the saleman knew me and that my vehicle was old. He provided good information about purchasing a car I'd researched for the future. Months later my car needed major work and I decided to buy a new vehicle and called the salesman. He listened to what I wanted and found it in another state. Pettijohn's has a reputation for honesty, good service and good deals in this area and after purchasing a new car from them I believe their reputation has been earned. My experience was only positive. Everyone I dealt with at Pettijohn's was professional and knowledgable. I am very satisfied with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
Other Employees : Gregg Badder
June 25, 2013

"Traveled 870 miles to get our Truck from Pettijohn. ..."

- buk542

Traveled 870 miles to get our Truck from Pettijohn. Could not have had a better experience or worked with better people. Had everything ready to go when I arrived. Even had someone drive 1.5 hours each way to pick me up at Kansas City Airport. Great people, Great Products and Prices that let me travel 1/3 of the way across the country and STILL come out ahead! Thanks Carsley and everyone at Pettijohn for a GREAT TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsley Crabtree
Other Employees : Carsley Crabtree / Jeremy
May 30, 2013

"Gregg went all out to get me the new car I wanted. He..."

- kdhinds

Gregg went all out to get me the new car I wanted. He stayed in constant contact and answered all my questions. So thankful that we have a dealer so close to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Badder
Other Employees : Gregg Badder
March 26, 2013

"I,ve been dealing with Pettijohns since 1997 and they..."

- jbtagg76

I,ve been dealing with Pettijohns since 1997 and they have always been straight forward, helpful, and work to keep your business. Every time I go there the whole staff is freindly and treats me like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Pickren
Steve York
Other Employees : Steve York, Jack Pickren, Josh Prescott
February 24, 2013

"We have been customers of Pettijohns for 15-20 years. We..."

- gdgoodin

We have been customers of Pettijohns for 15-20 years. We appreciate the knowledge and patience it takes to help us decide on a vehicle to purchase. Jeremy Ellis (and his Dad before him) have helped us get exactly the vehicle we want and can explain its' features in an easily understood manner. The Service Department has been very good to us. We appreciate the same day or next day service. The Financial people explain the paperwork in an easy to understand manner. We look forward to 20 more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis
Other Employees : Jeremy Ellis
February 12, 2013

"Love my new Chrysler 200! Jeremy Ellis is the best..."

- JustMeAngie

Love my new Chrysler 200! Jeremy Ellis is the best salesman ever! He is honest and friendly and didn't mind to answer all the questions that I had. Pettijohn Auto Center is always there when I need them from an oil change to a bad tire and even a new car. They treat you like family!!! Everyone is friendly! Thanks guys your the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis
Other Employees : Jeremy Ellis
February 02, 2013

"The dealership located the type of vehicle we..."

- Charles Booram

The dealership located the type of vehicle we wanted,brought it to the dealership, called us when it arrived so we could do the paperwork. We were able to get a sealent put on the day we went to do the paperwork since they delivered the vehicle to our house afterwards. This saved us having to make another trip to the dealership. Everyone was helpful, we had a pleasant experience, and we are enjoying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ellis
Other Employees : Jeremy Ellis plus all the others we worked with.
January 14, 2013

"This dealership had the best prices on the multiple..."

- Kajoe

This dealership had the best prices on the multiple vehicles my wife and I were looking at. They didn't have high-pressure sales tactics like other dealers, either. The most appealing part was their inventory... They stock a wide array of new and used... We had a hard time deciding! They worked with us well on financing and everything was just seamless. Most of all, they were transparent and honest which can't be said for many other dealers. We will buy from them again from here on out. We have always had our service work done there in the past because their mechanics are really good and fast... Wish we had bought vehicles from them sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Keith, Jeremy
...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results