About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

4.8

224 Lifetime Reviews

3250 Wilmington Road, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105
Call (724) 658-3521

224 Reviews of Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Lease new car"

- SDG1028

Rod and Brian were great.They treated us fairly and were understanding of our wants and needs in a car.i would recommend them and the dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Franzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Hietsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great Dealer/Great sales staff/Great Cars"

- DIAMONDJIM46

Super Dealership buying a car from This Ford dealer is quick and easy.Great selection of new and used cars and if you need a clssic car see Bill Fitts I wanted a Shelby GT 500 and he found me one.let me tell you you can’t beat this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Franzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Awesome dealership...They treat you with dignity and respect"

- matthewmpriscilla

Top notch sales staff and of course a top quality product...I Highly recommend Phil Fitts Ford Lincoln and Mercury for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albee Mangino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Quick, Thorough, Helpful"

- chyatesg

I trust Phil Fitts service. They always tell what needs to be done and why. I usually get a verbal estimate which is spot on. The work is done well and as quickly as possible. I like the communication they always give me about what is going on with my vehicle. They are friendly and courteous. I highly recommend their service to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Whitty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"The guys at Phil Fitts make you feel like family!"

- djnovo01

I can't say enough about the treatment we receive at Phil Fitts Ford Lincoln. Kevin (Parts & Service Director) is always willing to take time to catch up to ensure everything is good. What was really great was that Greg the technician who performed the work was more than happy to show me the parts that were damaged and explained how he could get them working again! It was great to meet the person who was actually doing the work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Whitty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Knauf
January 08, 2019

"pleased with my experience and plan to return for servicing"

- jeneg26

I appreciated the service I received from Rod and the staff. Honesty and integrity are huge and I hope to experience this when I return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Franzi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great team to work with "

- akavinnie

Great team to work with as this was my first lease and I was not sure I wanted a lease and if it fit. They provided all the information to make a decision. They knew upfront that I had X-Plan and another trade offer. They met my goal without going back and forth. I feel confident I got the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Grantham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Lord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- KPRN1274

My car was taken into service at my appt time. The service was completed in a timely manner. My experience was excellent and I would recommend the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Whitty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Albee is awesome"

- SCHALTIE

I recently bought a used truck and the salesman Albee Mangino was really great. I saw the listing on autotrader and since I live 52 miles away I decided to call to get more information before making the drive. Albee was extremely helpful when describing the truck and honest as well. The truck was exactly what he said it was and the deal went smoothly. I would highly recommend Albee and Phil Fitts Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albee Mangino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Albee Mangino
January 03, 2019

"Professional, smooth transaction, great experience"

- Judy J

Everything from the test drive to financial details to delivery was exceptional! Thank you Brian, Mike, Eric and those behind the scenes for making my car buying experience a very positive one! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hietsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hietsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric, Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results