Back

Phil Long Ford of Raton

Raton, NM

4.3
26 Reviews

246 Clark Avenue

Raton, NM

87740

Directions
Sort by

26 Reviews of Phil Long Ford of Raton

May 09, 2022

The family at Phil Long Ford Raton have ALWAYS provided excellent service with a great attitude and friendly smile. I have purchased several vehicles from them and always use their service department for m More

by Rsandoval93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Rich Vigil
May 11, 2022 -

Phil Long Ford of Raton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit.

December 05, 2021

Excellent sales team. Work hard at getting me exactly what I wanted! They kept tying to find me a Ford Escape. More

by jamie0598
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Dec 07, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Raton responded

Jamie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Phil Long Ford of Raton. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Phil Long Ford of Raton

November 13, 2021

Happy with the service and abilities of your sales staff. They got the vehicle I wanted within a day and traded fairly with me. Thanks More

by b4butler2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanton
Nov 16, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Raton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Phil Long Ford of Raton. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Phil Long Ford of Raton

October 29, 2021

Dangerously Easy. Ordered a 2022 Ford Maverick with help from Bill Stanton. Ford, Bill and I kept each other informed as to what was happening and progress being made by Ford. Order received date, schedul More

by MT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stanton, Shawn Montoya, Greg Gutierrez
Nov 01, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Raton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Phil Long Ford of Raton. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 07, 2021

OK! Well I was very pleased with Phil Long Raton until my 2018 Truck was out of Factory warranty. I purchased extended warranty directly from FORD protect for 60 months 60,000miles. Yet I still get emails More

by Gordon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Flynn, Chief Operating Officer
Oct 13, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Raton responded

Hi Gordon, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please email us your information at Social@PhilLong.com so we can take you off our contact list. Thank you, -Phil Long Ford

October 03, 2021

The service department is very attentive and took care of my issue promptly. Great service. More

by umwaroy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager of service department is very professional.
Oct 06, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Raton responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Phil Long Ford of Raton! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Phil Long Ford of Raton. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 23, 2021

Small town dealer but effective in the work being done. No issues as of yet More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
Sep 25, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Raton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Phil Long Ford of Raton. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 02, 2021

Have had nothing but trouble with this car. I had to wait 4 months to get the car. It was the wrong color. And it didnt have everything I asked for but I figured I could live with it since I had to wait so l More

by Maka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David no problem with him at all
April 18, 2021

Excellent staff!! Louis does a great job getting you in for work at the service desk. Jason is very knowledgeable and a excellent mechanic that I see about any work I need done on any of my vehicles.. More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, and Jason.
April 06, 2021

The best service there is. We never had to leave home they brought the vehicle to us for a test drive and we handled all the paper work at home. Thank you Frank! More

by rileygjd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cimino
1
1 - 10 of 26 results