Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Phil Long Ford of Raton

Raton, NM

4.9
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

246 Clark Avenue

Raton, NM

87740

Directions

18 Reviews of Phil Long Ford of Raton

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"Excellent staff!! Louis does a great job getting you in..."

- Brad

Excellent staff!! Louis does a great job getting you in for work at the service desk. Jason is very knowledgeable and a excellent mechanic that I see about any work I need done on any of my vehicles..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, and Jason.
April 06, 2021

"The best service there is. We never had to leave home..."

- rileygjd

The best service there is. We never had to leave home they brought the vehicle to us for a test drive and we handled all the paper work at home. Thank you Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cimino
January 11, 2021

"My vehicle needed to have a few things done to it, so I..."

- JK

My vehicle needed to have a few things done to it, so I took it in. The experience was great as usual. Quick turnaround and great customer service as I have always experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
November 06, 2020

"Great , Frank Cimino is a trust worthy man. Very helpful...."

- tkite

Great , Frank Cimino is a trust worthy man. Very helpful. I have bought two new vehicles from him in the past four years. I will continue to shop Phil long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank cimino
August 19, 2019

"Five Star Service "

- Shawn Evaluation

I just want to say that Luis and Pet are very professional. It makes a difference when the service department knows there product and thet absolutely now Ford. Thank you Raton Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
January 08, 2019

"Good service"

- horselady

Working with that dealer is friendly with great service We have bought two trucks and now bought a Highlander which they got from another dealer. Will go back again when we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Montoya
November 20, 2018

"Long distance service"

- debbiejdh

Thank you for ordering installing and servicing our Pickup since we live out so far. Great scheduling and nice area to shop while truck is being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Eggebrecht
March 26, 2018

"Escape"

- Ruscetti

Jeremy was spot on with what I was looking for. Everything went really well for us. Very professional in his dealings with me during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
February 14, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service!"

- Thomas12345

Phil Long Ford of Raton jumped over hurdles, through hoops and over buildings to help me get the right SUV for my budget! I got an Explorer Sport and I just love it. Thank you Phil Long Ford of Raton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Passarelli and Greg Gutierrez
October 18, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- kmn

Love this dealership! Cliff Santisteven our sales consultant was wonderful. We went looking for a used car cause we thought a new car was out of the question. He got us in a new 2017 Ford Escape SE for less than what a used car would have cost us. Jamie Passarelli, the general manager, crunch the numbers and helped us with financing along with Greg Gutierrez. Greg got our payments down below what Jamie quoted us which was wonderful! These are a great bunch of guys and very patient and they don't pressure you into buying. I referred my son and they bought a new Ford Escape today also. They live in Pueblo and we spent most of the day at the dealership cause son couldn't make up his mind. lol Cliff was wonderful and listened to all my son's concerns and they finally settled on an Escape. Son says he will be buying his Mustang from them when he is ready to buy one. They have wonderful customer service with no high pressure sales tactics. They actually listen to what you want and need in a vehicle and don't push you into something you don't! They want you happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Santisteven, Jamie Passarelli, Greg Gutierrez
1
1 - 10 of 18 results