About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

4.7

385 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Auto Mall Loop, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920 Directions
Sales: (719) 722-2330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

385 Reviews of Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"The only dealer in town we will go to."

- tomnpat

Sales staff was out going, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable and willing to clarify questions when questions arose. The facility was prominent, attractive, clean and comfortable. The inventory of vehicles was beyond what would normally be expected. Our decision on which product we wanted was easy and a perfect match was there in their inventory. We have purchased other brand vehicles over the year...Fords, GM products, American Motors...we are in our late 70's...and we are please with our Hyundai' and with Phil Long and the Phil Long Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Baca
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin (Salesmen)
October 24, 2018

"NOT TRUTHFUL, BAIT AND SWITCH, NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! "

- paulwedding121413

I tried to purchase a car from the Chapel Hills dealership, and after I was told that everything was done and to come back the next business day and the car would be washed and ready to go for me- it was not only not ready, but the deal they had promised the night before was not available and they tried to tell it was my fault for not giving them all the information on the loan application. The finance manager talked down to me and acted like financing was something I didn't understand when I am a branch manager for a loan company for my job! Unfortunately for the salesman, who was actually very nice, the finance manager and the management in general ruined the deal for him. I would NEVER purchase a car from this dealership, and I will let all my friends and family know to go downtown to the Motor City Phil Long dealership and ask for Severt and they will actually be honest and take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Ohman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded

Tiffany, we apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We filled out the paperwork the way the bank instructs us to when the driver and buyer are different people. We are saddened we we ’re unable to make things work for you and hope you enjoy your vehicle from Motor City. Thank you, Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

October 18, 2018

"Got what I was looking for"

- Tracy Lynn

Went to Motor City first and got lied to about inventory and salesman was not knowledgeable about vehicle I wanted. Then told me No dealer in the state had the Kona. I called Cgapel Hills location and they had 3. Went to Chapel Hills and got my vehicle. Shout out to Angel and Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Risch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel and Colleen
October 03, 2018

"Will be back"

- Maribeth s

The service was great. Justin, Ben and finance went out of their way to secure financing my car before i left and they made sure that i had all the stuff i wanted in a new car to include a reasonable payment I am very happy we decided to go to them and i can promise only one thing...i Wil l be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ohman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
September 10, 2018

"No games all business"

- Teaanyone

This dealership listened to what I wanted and needed... I explained what I had for a down payment and they listened.. I am so happy with the whole process... Simple, very professional and no games.. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new or used vehicle... Thanks guys for getting me a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Risch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Pak
August 19, 2018

"Certified pre owned genesis"

- Abw

We were looking to buy a new car but ended up getting a great deal on a low mileage used car....saving us $20k and getting a great luxury sedan. The sales team encouraged us to drive it after we drove a new Sonota. Our salesman Lee Morin was straight forward and knowledgeable...patient while we made our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Thanks Miguel"

- Angel

Thanks Miguel! Car shopping can feel daunting, especially since we're all trying to get the best deal... customers and dealerships. So it's really great when a sales team is selling to collaborate and work so that we both have the best outcome. Heading this effort with a smile is Miguel! I highly recommend Miguel and his team. Good luck car shoppers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Chuck and eric"

- Dmanuszak

Insurance confirmed that our car was a total loss. We had just purchased it brand new 6 months ago and had to go thru the buying process all over, something we were not looking forward to. We went into Hyundai chapel hills to see what they had and kinda in a panic because we needed a vehicle. Chuck was our sales person and was wonderful. Made us feel comfortable with our decision and 2as understanding to our needs and concerns. When it came to the "haggle" process, another part if the buying process we hate...Eric came out and spoke to us personally and went over our options. I couldn't believe he took the time to do that. Other dealers, they stay behind the desk with no communication with you except on a PC of paper. He also was so understanding and wonderful. Worked very hard at providing us with a plan that didn't put us in 5he hole. Thank you both for all your help! You made an unexpected purchase very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Risch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chuck Thomas
August 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Steve

My wife and I were looking for a new car to support our growing family and it was a very smooth process. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- AnitaS

Everyone was super friendly. There were no sales pressure tactics. It was easily our best car sales experience ever. They made it quick and easy. It was as easy as telling them exactly the features/options we were looking for and the budget we were dealing with. And within minutes, they found the perfect car for us with the perfect price tag. I wish all car buying could be this easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doris Kenny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Ohman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Richards
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results