Search
Back
Write a review

Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

4.6

388 Lifetime Reviews

1540 Auto Mall Loop, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920 Directions
Sales: (719) 722-2330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Be sure to talk to Jonathan Hansen—he’s the Best!"

- John

Jonathan Hansen was awesome...he hustled to check out every possible combination of vehicles and test drives. RESULT: We made our second purchase at Phil Long Hyundai—first in 2004 and the second on the Jonathan Hansen was awesome...he hustled to check out every possible combination of vehicles and test drives. RESULT: We made our second purchase at Phil Long Hyundai—first in 2004 and the second on the Day after Christmas this year! We could not be more pleased with our 2019 Tucson and highly recommend Jonathan (John) for your next purchase!! after Christmas this year! We could not be more pleased with our 2019 Tucson and highly recommend Jonathan (John) for your next purchase!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hansen and Josh in Finance
November 24, 2018

"New 2018 Hyundai Tucson AWD Purchase "

- Jim

I purchased a New 2018 Hyundai Tucson AWD in early November 2018. Stop by few times prior to purchase delt with Salesperson Angel Gomez who was great, kept in contact with me in a professional way always no pressure, honest and high integrity and took his time to answer all my questions. Would recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle. Negative side is that the Hyundai intenet site is difficult to use to see what was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Ohman
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Risch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Gomez
November 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Michael

We couldn't be more happy with the recent purchase of our new vehicle at Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills . The people are great . They are professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. Rich Ryan was a lot of fun to work with and talk to, great guy. Colleen in finance was charming and a pleasure to work with. We will get our next car here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia Douglas
Richard Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : We were introduced to other people, terrible with names but they were all nice to us. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel at ease and comfortable with our experience.
November 02, 2018

"The only dealer in town we will go to."

- tomnpat

Sales staff was out going, friendly, professional and very knowledgeable and willing to clarify questions when questions arose. The facility was prominent, attractive, clean and comfortable. The inventory of vehicles was beyond what would normally be expected. Our decision on which product we wanted was easy and a perfect match was there in their inventory. We have purchased other brand vehicles over the year...Fords, GM products, American Motors...we are in our late 70's...and we are please with our Hyundai' and with Phil Long and the Phil Long Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Baca
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin (Salesmen)
October 24, 2018

"NOT TRUTHFUL, BAIT AND SWITCH, NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! "

- paulwedding121413

I tried to purchase a car from the Chapel Hills dealership, and after I was told that everything was done and to come back the next business day and the car would be washed and ready to go for me- it was not only not ready, but the deal they had promised the night before was not available and they tried to tell it was my fault for not giving them all the information on the loan application. The finance manager talked down to me and acted like financing was something I didn't understand when I am a branch manager for a loan company for my job! Unfortunately for the salesman, who was actually very nice, the finance manager and the management in general ruined the deal for him. I would NEVER purchase a car from this dealership, and I will let all my friends and family know to go downtown to the Motor City Phil Long dealership and ask for Severt and they will actually be honest and take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Ohman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills responded

Tiffany, we apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We filled out the paperwork the way the bank instructs us to when the driver and buyer are different people. We are saddened we we ’re unable to make things work for you and hope you enjoy your vehicle from Motor City. Thank you, Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills

October 18, 2018

"Got what I was looking for"

- Tracy Lynn

Went to Motor City first and got lied to about inventory and salesman was not knowledgeable about vehicle I wanted. Then told me No dealer in the state had the Kona. I called Cgapel Hills location and they had 3. Went to Chapel Hills and got my vehicle. Shout out to Angel and Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Risch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel and Colleen
October 03, 2018

"Will be back"

- Maribeth s

The service was great. Justin, Ben and finance went out of their way to secure financing my car before i left and they made sure that i had all the stuff i wanted in a new car to include a reasonable payment I am very happy we decided to go to them and i can promise only one thing...i Wil l be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ohman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
September 10, 2018

"No games all business"

- Teaanyone

This dealership listened to what I wanted and needed... I explained what I had for a down payment and they listened.. I am so happy with the whole process... Simple, very professional and no games.. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new or used vehicle... Thanks guys for getting me a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Risch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Pak
August 19, 2018

"Certified pre owned genesis"

- Abw

We were looking to buy a new car but ended up getting a great deal on a low mileage used car....saving us $20k and getting a great luxury sedan. The sales team encouraged us to drive it after we drove a new Sonota. Our salesman Lee Morin was straight forward and knowledgeable...patient while we made our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Morin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Thanks Miguel"

- Angel

Thanks Miguel! Car shopping can feel daunting, especially since we're all trying to get the best deal... customers and dealerships. So it's really great when a sales team is selling to collaborate and work so that we both have the best outcome. Heading this effort with a smile is Miguel! I highly recommend Miguel and his team. Good luck car shoppers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results