About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Phil Meador Toyota

4.1

214 Lifetime Reviews

1855 Flandro Dr, Pocatello, Idaho 83202 Directions
Sales: (844) 251-3398

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Phil Meador Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Dishonest service writer"

- Not impressed

They tried to tell me my brand new tires were worn and needed to be replaced. The customer lounge was very nice. The sales personnel didn’t bother me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Adams
Jesse McGuire
July 10, 2018

"Mice mobile"

- Meloconnor88

They sold me a car that had a smell. Dealer told me he would have it fixed. Found out later there were like 20 mice nests in the car. Dealership don’t care I can’t even sell it because it stinks so bad. I’ve got a 6000 dollar paper weight in my driveway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gravis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"New Vehicle "

- Liz

We had called ahead of time to let Ed know what we were looking for and he got it and called us tight away. Very professional and nice!! Definitely will do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Samora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

"Great All Around Experience A+++"

- Bill

We experienced an excellent sales event with Casey. Having a horrible experience with Phil Meador Subaru (will never buy anything from them ever again), we were so pleased at the huge difference between them and Phil Meador Toyota!!!!!! Casey was friendly, honest and informative. I have done a lot of business with Phil Meador and we are glad to be back at Toyota. In fact we just purchased TWO new Toyotas and are VERY happy with the deals. As a customer, we all want the best deal we can get, and in that area I'm always looking for better :) I have known Roger for a long time. He has always been honest, friendly and professional. He is an asset to Phil Meador. IMHO he is the best service manager in the West!!!!!!!! And because of the problems we had at Phil Meador Subaru, Jason set something up for us at Phil Meador Toyota which was nice of him to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Fernandez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Meador
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Great Dealership All Around!"

- Jess_Walker

April and Phil Meador Toyota were a pleasure to work with. They took care of my wants and needs with ease and managed to make a deal that I felt comfortable with! I highly recommend this dealership for all of your sales, service, parts/accessory, and detail needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Stoor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Thank You Jaun for your excellent Service"

- Annetta Mickelsen

On Wednesday September 6th we came into the Phil Meador to look into buying a new van. We were greated by the staff and they were friendly and nice. We were greeted by a nice sales man name Jaun he was so helpful to our needs and helped us with the decision to buy a new van. With all the connections of former students that now work there it made my decision easier to by this new van. Thank you Juan and Chris for you help you are such good leaders and I will tell other's to come and shop at your store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Corta
Oct 03, 2017 -

Phil Meador Toyota responded

Hi, Annetta. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your new van purchase with us. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with several of our sales staff and with our finance department. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know! Sincerely, Jessica H. ~ Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Manager.

May 23, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- Buck & Martie

We enjoyed a professional courteous and yes - enthusiastic - sales experience at Phil Meador Toyota. We were ably assisted throough the labyrinth of new car options to determine the best "fit" for our needs. Subsequently, we were left with the impression that both William Roth and Chris Whitney were genuinely interested in our satisfaction with both our new vehicle as well as our relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Whitney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Phil Meador Toyota responded

Hi, Buck & Martie. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your vehicle purchase with us. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Will with our Sales Department and with Chris with our Finance Department. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know! Sincerely, Jessica H. ~ Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Manager.

February 03, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- Susan B

I had a great experience buying my car and working with Jimmy Hancock. He was great and delivered just what he said he would. I am very please with the deal i got. Everyone there was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Barkdull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Casey Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Samora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Hancock
Mar 07, 2017 -

Phil Meador Toyota responded

Hi, Susan. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your vehicle purchase with us. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with several of our sales staff and with our finance department. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know! Sincerely, Jessica H. ~ Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

January 03, 2017

"Best place to purchase a vehicle"

- Severe surfaces kesl severe

Over the past decade or so, I have purchased four vehicles from Kenny Gravis at Phil Meador Toyota. Every time the transactions are smooth, fluid, exiting and an overall pleasant experience. From the time you walk in the door, to the time you drive off of the lot in your new vehicle, you are taken step by step until the keys are in hand and you're on your way! I currently own a Toyota Tundra. I love this truck. I couldn't have made it happen without Mr. Gravis and Phil Meador! A million thanks now and the next time as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gravis
Mar 07, 2017 -

Phil Meador Toyota responded

Hi, Severe surfaces kesl severe. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your vehicle purchase with us. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. We are pleased to hear that you have had pleasant experiences with Kenny in Sales. We greatly appreciate you and your continued business with us. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know! Sincerely, Jessica H. ~ Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

November 02, 2016

""Great Salesman" "great Experience""

- Rick Ambrosi

I had such a great experience buying my first brand new vehicle from Phil Meador Toyota in Pocatello. Jim Hancock was my sales rep. Jimmy found me my dream truck. He got me the best deal possible. I couldn't figure out how to get down to Pocatello to pick up the truck so, Jimmy volunteered to deliver the new vehicle to me. Jimmy Hancock is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Hancock
Mar 07, 2017 -

Phil Meador Toyota responded

Hi, Rick. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review regarding your vehicle purchase with us. We pride ourselves in taking great care of our customers. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Jimmy in Sales. We greatly appreciate you and your business. If there is anything else we can do to be of further assistance to you please let us know! Sincerely, Jessica H. ~ Customer Relations Manager, Online Community Manager, and Events & Marketing Coordinator.

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results