Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Phillips Buick Pontiac Gmc

Fruitland Park, FL

4.9
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2160 US Hwy 441-27

Fruitland Park, FL

34731

Directions

Is this your dealership?

78 Reviews of Phillips Buick Pontiac Gmc

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2019

"Happy customer and refer friends every month"

- Marjorie2784

Cat Langbehn is truly in the right nich for what she does and does it well. Her personal attention makes everyone feel special. Not only will I return when my lease is up, my friends are going to be repeaters. She linked my cell to Bluetooth and is always available to answer questions. I feel like I have made a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat Langbehn
August 27, 2019

"Great"

- kbuse1

Kevin Paulling and Adalino were fantastic during the process. I appreciate the way they handled the process. We come back when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Adalino
August 26, 2019

"Quality Service"

- campnuts

Other than the very long wait for the dealer exchange, the service was very good. The after sale process was efficient and of good quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Songer
August 22, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 Buick Enclave"

- AFChief

Salesman is a total professional; extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and personable. As a result of my positive past experiences with this salesman, this is the third new car we have purchased since 2015. Totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Paulding
August 15, 2019

"Phillips is a great dealership "

- LJKero

The dealership is a beautiful and modern building. The staff is friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable! I look forward to working with the service department as I purchased an extended warranty. I feel confident my truck will be safe and reliable for many years to come. A special thanks to my salesperson, Bart Larue, for being honest and straightforward. He took the time to show me more vehicles than I intended to see to help me be confident in my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Larue
August 13, 2019

"Used Car Purchase"

- kapnron

I traded in my 2015 Chevrolet pick-up for a used vehicle at Phillips and the whole process went smoothly and was pretty much stress free. I felt I received a good trade in price on my vehicle and I was satisfied with the price of the one I purchased. I did have an issue with the vehicle a few days after I purchased it, but Phillips handled the matter professionally and courteously to my satisfaction. I would like to thank my sales professional Cat Langbehn for doing everything in her power to make me a happy customer and to Katie March, my service advisor who was just great throughout the whole service process. I will highly recommend Phillips to my family and friends. It's good to know there is a reputable car dealer in the area who puts their customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cat Langbehn and Katie March
August 11, 2019

"Worth the wait."

- Return Customer

We waited for Blake to find the right car. He was able to find the car and we are really pleased. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
August 08, 2019

"Nice dealership "

- J&lthevillages

Bart was great to work with and made the process easy. He stayed late to help us as we were deciding on the SUV we wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart
July 20, 2019

"Warranty Repair on 2016 Encore"

- RevRonFla

Fast Service. Enjoyable people to work with. Great experience. In & out the same day. Would highly recommend to anyone. I trust them with the maintenance on my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
July 18, 2019

"friendly, knowledgeable, patient"

- Linda

Everyone was very friendly and helpfull. Mark Bonner has helped me and my family several times and always does an exceptional job. He's very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. We all like him and always refer people to him, if asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bonner
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results