Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phillips Buick GMC

Fruitland Park, FL

4.9
160 Reviews
Phillips Buick GMC in FRUITLAND PARK, FL is one of the top Buick Dealers in the Southeast, as well as the top retailer in pre-owned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs in the North Central Florida area! As a family owned and operated dealership, we're proud of the personalized service that our customers receive. Browse through our inventory. We literally have hundreds of new and pre-owned vehicles in stock, ready for immediate delivery. We look forward to helping you in any way we can and doing whatever it takes to earn your business. Phillips Buick GMC is conveniently located at 2160 US-441 #27, in FRUITLAND PARK, FL just south of The Villages.
Contact Dealership

2160 US Hwy 441-27

Fruitland Park, FL

34731

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

October 16, 2021

"Best dealership I have ever been to. Nice clean facility,..."

- bboardman

Best dealership I have ever been to. Nice clean facility, outstanding service, courteous shuttle drivers. GREAT, GREAT experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Leas than one hour after arriving with a car that needed..."

- THESAINT0

Leas than one hour after arriving with a car that needed to be jumped. ,I left the dea l earshot with a new battery at no cost to me. This was a leased car. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith in service
October 14, 2021

"We had the best service and we would highly recommed..."

- postonl

We had the best service and we would highly recommed there service to anyone looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

Your kind words and recommendations are appreciated. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear they were met during your visit. Please let us know if there are any auto needs we can assist you with in the future!

October 14, 2021

"Daniel Wertz was a pleasure to work with. He made buying..."

- Calhounred

Daniel Wertz was a pleasure to work with. He made buying a car easy. I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

Thank you for trusting us with your recent vehicle purchase. At Phillips Buick GMC, we aim to take excellent care of our guests every step of the way and we're happy to hear that Dan hit the mark. We'll see you next time!

October 14, 2021

"We've worked with Phillips GMC for several years and have..."

- kariworld70

We've worked with Phillips GMC for several years and have always had an enjoyable experience. Buzz was easy to work with and there was never any pressure. He was professional and honest and made the whole process easy and quick. I would happily do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

We are delighted to hear Buzz provided you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for the recommendation and continued loyalty! We look forward to working with you again, when the time comes!

October 14, 2021

"Been dealing with Phillips for years and find staff very..."

- paulmoney

Been dealing with Phillips for years and find staff very helpful. Dan Wertz is my salesman and he always treats me well and answers all questions I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us with this 5-star review! It is wonderful to hear you are so confident in Dan and the rest of our team at Phillips Buick GMC. Loyal customers like you are why we've been in business for over 40 years. Please let us know if there are any auto needs we can assist you with in the future!

October 14, 2021

"I really appreciated doing business with this dealership...."

- djandran

I really appreciated doing business with this dealership. My salesperson "Buzz" helped me find the right vehicle at the right price and the no pressure sales was appreciated. At a time {during covid} where most dealerships only carry a dozen or so used cars it was amazing to see that this dealership had over 200 pre-owned vehicles that were in pristine shape. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for a great quality vehicle (at the right price) to shop at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

We've worked hard to put together a large selection of vehicles for our customers, so thank you for acknowledging that! We are so happy to hear that Buzz went above and beyond and got you into the car you wanted. Our team looks forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, safe travels!

October 14, 2021

"My sales guy is Daniel Wertz! Now I am a needy gal when..."

- mmercer2015

My sales guy is Daniel Wertz! Now I am a needy gal when it comes to cars and Daniel is my go to. He may not love all my questions but he’s so helpful and answers them all :) He’s responsive, not pushy and realistic! Now there’s other guys that are good but he’s been the best for me and my car buying experiences. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

Buying a vehicle is a big investment, so of course you have questions! We're thrilled Dan provided you with such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Phillips Buick GMC and we wish you happy travels ahead!

October 13, 2021

"I got my car from there and now my daughter got her car..."

- marlajordan94

I got my car from there and now my daughter got her car from there and as always ken "buzz" is the best..goes above and gives excellent customer service..we will be back..if you need a car or truck Ken is your man..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

We're so happy to hear this...generations of families choose Phillips Buick GMC! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you've enjoyed your experiences with Buzz. We'll see you again down the road!

October 13, 2021

"Very professional and friendly. We felt our questions..."

- RANDYSTRZ

Very professional and friendly. We felt our questions were answered honestly. Thanks for helping us choose our second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

Phillips Buick GMC responded

We very much aim to have a friendly environment with knowledgeable and honest staff; thank you for acknowledging this. Your continued business at Phillips Buick GMC is so appreciated and we'll look forward to seeing you again down the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results