Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piazza Acura of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.8
1,173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,173 reviews

November 28, 2011

"Handled an issue timely and professionally. I needed new..."

- gmac71465

Handled an issue timely and professionally. I needed new brakes on a Saturday afternoon and they were able to schedule my appointment that day and take care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 27, 2011

"This dealership has served our family for over 10 years. ..."

- mgfprof

This dealership has served our family for over 10 years. The employees in the service department are courteous - in fact they go out of the way to satisfy the customer. Prices are a bit steep, but most dealerships cost more than a local mechanic. Nevertheless, we prefer the dealer since all parts are available and the work done has always been good. The seating area is comfortable, they offer wireless internet, and a few plugs are available for computer battery adapters. Fresh coffee and cool drinks are always available. If for some reason you need a "lender" car, they accommodate nicely. Overall, a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
November 25, 2011

"Took my car in for 72M mile check-up. My loaner was..."

- degove

Took my car in for 72M mile check-up. My loaner was waiting for me. Work was done within time specified and everything seems to be done correctly. My only comment was that I had just had the oil changed 2 months prior and I asked them to note on the paperwork that I did not need that done as part of this check-up. But then the serviceman called and my husband had to tell him not to do it even though we had noted it on the paperwork. All my service appointments with this dealership have been excellent and I would definitely buy another Acura from them (even they are not real close to my house) because of their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 25, 2011

"My 5-year old TL has always been serviced by Piazza..."

- jswe366914

My 5-year old TL has always been serviced by Piazza Acura. The service has always been clearly explained to me beforehand and performed properly. The work has always been done promptly (I usually wait for the vehicle) and the staff is courteous. And, the car is clean when returned to me. The punch line: I am pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Pasquella
November 22, 2011

"Customer service, quality of work, friendliness, overall..."

- jcarr744

Customer service, quality of work, friendliness, overall experience - I was made to feel like a VIP - exceptional. The proce caught me off guard though, nut I suppose to keep the warranty in tact, it is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember, but he was an awfully nice fellow
November 18, 2011

"I have only had experience with one other dealership, and..."

- warwickmj

I have only had experience with one other dealership, and it was not an Acura dealership. I did not need much, but the level of attention and service was above and beyond what I was expecting. It was easy to get in and out of the site, and they did go out of their way to accommodate my need for a loaner car with somewhat late notice. The loaner was a 2012 vehicle that was great. I appreciated the complimentary cleaning as well. The car was even warmed up for me to get into; this actually reminded me that my car has heated seats which I hadn't utilized yet as I just acquired the car. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gail, Stuart
November 18, 2011

"Love this dealership. Zachary is a pleasure to work with..."

- audreypurcell

Love this dealership. Zachary is a pleasure to work with since he took the time to answer my questions in a non-technical way. Everyone is so friendly and the service is FAST and efficient! I like it that I can also work (since they have free wi-fi) while I'm waiting. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Jardine
November 17, 2011

"The service was fully explained and performed quickly. ..."

- twinkler991

The service was fully explained and performed quickly. The dealership is dated however it is clean and comfortable. Plus, Marie is nice to look at. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Magerfleisc
November 16, 2011

"I am so disgusted and frustrated with the way I was..."

- Tferry

I am so disgusted and frustrated with the way I was treated at Piazza. They put me in the worst position and cost me time money and almost my job. I was polite about the situation when I picked my car up thinking they we're going to be apologetic and offer me a discount or at least a semi-formal apology. Wrong!! Know one said anything as they ushered me to the register for full payment on a part they should have caught a few weeks prior when it had inspection and AB123 service. For those of you that don't know what that means. It's basically everything and would have included inspection of this expensive part. I always expect to spend a hefty amount of money every time I take my car in. So, In a calm soft tone I asked for my regular discount to be added or something considering the lack of communication and terrible inconvenience I was caused. I get the worst look fomllowed by an in depth blame of how it was all my fault and nothing was done because they told me they were going to keep my car till Monday when I dropped it off. Well, sounds to me like someone did in fact know there was an issue at hand and was not going to say anything. So I left with an empty bank account and a feeling of worthlessness because I caused all this trouble on myself. The situation; I dropped my car off on Sat morn for a battery check cause my cab lights were flashing. This was an issue that started when I picked my car up from the last big service. I had been dealing with it for a few weeks because I have no time to take it in do to my job, cardiac surgery. I had called several times inadvance to schedule a loaner car and that was obviously too much to ask. I should be able to take a seat while they look the car over. Meanwhile, I'm on call and have a tremendous responsibility to be within 30 min of the hospital, which is located in Philadelphia. Im sure we all sit next to each other on the overcrowded hwys in and around Philadelphia. So, sitting there is not an option and the service reps know that they would not have me sit there with no car or transportation if they had a loved one having a procedure done at hospital. I have asked them, on several occasions, what they would want me to do if in that situation. Most of the time they hit the space bar twice and say they just had someone bring a car back. Not that it would matter because this issue is not extensive enough for a loaner. So, I dropped the car off and went to run some errands with my wife. By the time 4:45 came around I was a bit concerned especially since I had to be at the hospital by 6:30 and I didn't have my car yet. So I called Acura at 4:45 on sat and they had already gone for the day. Always good when they close the doors a little early. I guess business is good! So here I am with only wife's car on call and I have no idea what is going on with my car. No call, no loaner, no communication at all. Is my car done? Is it a part they need to order and it will be Monday or Wednesday? Did someone steal my car? Well, I just don't know. But it was easily explained to me that I'm an idiot and they told me they would look at it on mon!! I have been going to them for a long time. I have spent a lot of money there and I only kept going because it was the car I always wanted and it's the only place I can take it thats close to the hospitals. I am so upset they put people's lives in jeopardy and caused me more money and a terrible inconvenience to my family and then turned around and blamed it on me. I will not only never go to Acura again but I'm selling my car and I will never buy am Acura again. I hope I come to my senses one day and buy another Acura, because they're wonderful reliable cars. Don't take my word for it take your Acura there and try out some really expensive disrespect The Piazza Way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the service representatives at one point or another.
November 16, 2011

"repairs are costly,but service is great!Everyone is..."

- 12345yuio

repairs are costly,but service is great!Everyone is friendly ,polite and competent.I cant think of anything else to say ,so i am using up the required number of words,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marie matt and lee
1,131 - 1,140 of 1,173 results