Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Piazza Acura of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.8
1,133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1330 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,133 reviews

February 27, 2021

"Had repairs necessary . Repairs were made..."

- Tjdella

Had repairs necessary . Repairs were made satisfactorilily . Car has been fine since visit. Every hog is working g well. This twenty five word minimum is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"They were very helpful with the issue's I was having...."

- Mkmojo16

They were very helpful with the issue's I was having. Went above and beyond to resolve. Overall I was happy with the service provided. Megan, Darrel and Stuart were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2021

"Very reasonable and efficient to work with. The process..."

- ccd5034

Very reasonable and efficient to work with. The process was handled very well by Dave and Angela. Both the list price of the new vehicle and the offer for the trade was fair right out of the gate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Megan was great. Explained all the issues to me and the..."

- Ed Milowicki

Megan was great. Explained all the issues to me and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Great Experience overall! Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Excellent service. I arrived without an appt. at this..."

- Lily

Excellent service. I arrived without an appt. at this location. It did not matter they did the state inspection on my car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"There is good and bad at this dealership. When I bought a..."

- Msklar888

There is good and bad at this dealership. When I bought a new car information was withheld which prove costly Service is good and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Great prompt, professional, courteous service.Express..."

- Poindepa51

Great prompt, professional, courteous service .Express service is very convenient without an appointment. Location is great also. Quality service with Guaranteed Acura parts. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"When I lived in Westtown back in 2006 I needed service on..."

- laker1416

When I lived in Westtown back in 2006 I needed service on my Acura TL and the service I got was great even though I did not purchase the car there. After having additional service there I decided my next Acura would be purchased at Piazza. I just picked up my 2018 RDX and the quality of the people working there was a breath of fresh air. For the first time buying a car was a breeze. Thank you to all the people working there to make this a painless experience. Now, if the snow would go away I might get to enjoy driving it. Rick Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"The dealership has been very receptive to my problem and..."

- RBMB111

The dealership has been very receptive to my problem and has worked to resolve it. Also they gave a loaner car while they worked on the problem.I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 11, 2021

"The dealership itself was good. I cannot say enough good..."

- mccormick1978

The dealership itself was good. I cannot say enough good things about Rob Moffa. He was extremely informational, as well as extremely helpful with options. I will more than likely be back for my next vehicle, in large part due to Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,133 results