Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Honda of Pottstown

4.4

174 Lifetime Reviews

629 North Lewis Road, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Sales: (610) 495-7076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Piazza Honda of Pottstown

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Beware! Negotiate parts pricing up front."

- DaveinPhilly

I have a 2017 Honda accord hybrid that has the lane departure system as well as collision avoidance. When a rock cracked my windshield, I decided to go back to the dealership where I’ve been doing all of my service. I left the car with them to replace the windshield with an OE windshield. My insurance company was involved because the windshield was over $2000 Including calibrating the sensors and installation. When I looked at my invoice after picking up the car, I was surprised to learn at the dealership had charged more than $200 over MSRP for the parts. A windshield that is $843 dealer cost, with a $1390 MSRP was sold to me for $1600. The very next day I spoke with the service manager and told him that I felt that was reaching to over charge by that much, and that it gave me an impression of how opportunistic they are. I asked him to make an adjustment for which the beneficiary would be my insurance company, not me. The service manager spoke with the parts manager and the general manager. He relayed to me that they said any negotiating on pricing should be done in advance and upfront before you sign your final receipt. As a service to anyone else who may have the misfortune of doing business with piazza, I wanted to ensure that other trusting customers are aware and can negotiate upfront and get the best deal. By their own admission MSRP is only a suggested price and has no bearing on what the dealership may charge for their parts. Just know that dealer cost is approximately $.50 on the dollar to the parts price they are offering you. You can absolutely negotiate somewhere in the range of 25% off of that number. It’s a disappointment and it cost piazza the future lifetime business of a 7 time Honda owner with three children not yet of driving age. When ripping someone off for $200 means that much to a dealership be where as they want their hands deep in your pocket as they can possibly get it. Other local Honda dealers will now have my business and hopefully yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Bridegam
1.0
Brian Mauger
1.0
Mike Quinn
3.0
July 24, 2019

"Quick and Painless "

- WH9

Mark Horan made my first car buying experience quick, comfortable, and painless. Mark and the rest of the staff were courteous and up front about the whole process, and I was out the door with my new certified used Civic in under two and half hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chai Saensuk
5.0
Joe Fialho
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Horan
July 20, 2019

"Painless and enjoyable purchase"

- Sabato83

This is my 3rd Honda Accord purchased and 2nd Honda Accord purchased with Mark Horan . I can say that both purchases were painless and enjoyable through out the process. Keep up the good work and see you in 3 years once my lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Horan
July 19, 2019

"My sales rep got the job done!"

- Apernell12!

Mark Horan was an amazing rep from the 1st day I entered Honda at the limerick location! He got me great rates, help me explore all options , & made sure I left with the car I wanted! If you ever need ask for Mark at Piazza Honda ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark horan
July 14, 2019

"Great people"

- Jdcivic

This is my third Honda from Piazza Honda at Pottstown (Limerick). Great people & great service, too. I would recommend them and do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Spengler
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie Duffy
July 13, 2019

"Incredible experience "

- Bigd560

Mark Horan and the Piazza Honda team in Pottstown mad my car buying experience seamless with no stress. They truly want the customer happy. We highly recommend making your next purchase here to anyone and everyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Horan
June 08, 2019

"Great Lease Experience"

- Hjrider

Awesome experience bringing in a lease and obtaining a new one! All end-of-lease parameters were completely taken care of with my previous car and with just a few questions, Mark brought me out the perfect car to test drive and now it's in my driveway! Fantastic experience, very simple. Everyone from the service center to sales to accounting to management made sure I was incredibly well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bridegam
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Horan
June 01, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kec247

Mark made the car buying experience simple and painless. He took us on a long test drive to show us all the safety features the CRV had. He also walked us through all the other features the CRV had. He even connected my phone to the car and set the presets on the radio. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will definitely buying our next car from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 29, 2019

"Purchased a 2017 CRV"

- RM

Mark was great! He called me immediately when a CRV similar to what I was looking for was available....he is knowledgable and not pushy. Love my new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Horan
May 29, 2019

"Always Great Sales and Service"

- Marc B

Been working with Mark Horan for years. He always seems to understand our needs and walks us through the process in a timely fashion. Great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Horan
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results