Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Piazza Honda of Reading

Reading, PA

4.6
589 Reviews
Contact Dealership

915 Lancaster Ave

Reading, PA

19607

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 589 reviews

September 01, 2021

"My wife and I went to Piazza Honda of Reading to look at..."

- Jody & Lisa

My wife and I went to Piazza Honda of Reading to look at a 2018 GMC Acadia SLT for her. Upon arriving at the dealership, every sales person was busy, but someone did point us in the right direction to look for the Acadia. After a short time, Tom Miller came to move another car near us and noticed no one was with us and asked if he could assist us. We replied that we needed help and he dropped what he was doing to get the keys for the Acadia we were looking at. Tom admitted up front that he did not know much about the Acadia but was willing to work with us. After looking at the interior for several minutes, Tom accompanied us on a test drive around the area. Upon coming back, we went over some features that we were unsure of. Tom then took us inside to discuss the sales price and optional items. He explained the financing well even though we decided to go with our own credit union. We placed a down payment on the Acadia that day. Tom kept in contact with us and our credit union loan officer and everything went smoothly. One week later, we arrived to pick-up the Acadia. My parents came with us to go for a ride and drive back one of the cars. While we were waiting for the final paper work and clean-up of the Acadia, my dad asked where he could get a coffee and Tom went to the Wendy’s across the street to pick one up for him. Tom and everyone at Piazza Honda of Reading was a pleasure to work with. We would like to work with them again if we should need another car or suv. We are glad to be members of the Piazza Family of car owners.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2021

"Took Awhile To Be Helped. People Sitting There Doing..."

- afghan_redlife

Took Awhile To Be Helped. People Sitting There Doing Nothing Could Help Get People In And Out. When someone walks in they should be asked if they need help and not have to wait a long time to be helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2021

"Appreciate the door to door service. Service is quick..."

- KATIEFELMLEE

Appreciate the door to door service. Service is quick and vehicle is left clean. Also, I was able to make an appointment very soon after I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"Piazza is always with great with all of our cars! Always..."

- KKELLEYMKB

Piazza is always with great with all of our cars! Always great service!! Would recommend. them to anyone that needs a dealer or service. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2021

"Impressed by the timing. Told my car would be ready in..."

- FANDMFAUST2

Impressed by the timing. Told my car would be ready in one hour and it was. Very satisfied with the results. I think Teresa took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2021

"Took 2 days to tell me that they did not have a simple..."

- LARRY97

Took 2 days to tell me that they did not have a simple light. Need to order it. Waited for an appointment for 10 days. Acura is a very good brand that deserves better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
August 23, 2021

"Edwin was great to work with! He was professional,..."

- miller0508

Edwin was great to work with! He was professional, honest, and helpful. He made the process super easy. Highly recommend and can’t wait to enjoy our new Acura!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2021

"At drop off, Beka was pleasant and knowledgeable, and got..."

- THUHN

At drop off, Beka was pleasant and knowledgeable, and got my Lyft scheduled quickly. However, after that things went down hill. I heard nothing from the dealership all day, and all they did was an oil change. Was supposed to also get tire rotation. They tried to charge me for it even though they didn't do it! And they neglected to apply the coupon I gave them at drop-off. (I'd received more than 5 coupons in the mail -- more than one per month!) Beka never answered any of my 3 text messages in the late afternoon, and my Lyft ride back to the dealer arrived more than 30 minutes later than what Beka and I had originally discussed. My car wasn't washed, nor did I get the usual coupon for free carwash at Scott's. I'm a long-time customer; this visit was disappointing for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2021

"Becka was so helpful and easy to work with right from the..."

- SUESUMMERS10

Becka was so helpful and easy to work with right from the first minute. She made a chore very easy and when I needed to get to another appointment she made it possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2021

"I made an appointment at Piazza Honda of Reading for a..."

- abohne

I made an appointment at Piazza Honda of Reading for a repair due to a recall on my 2012 Honda Civic Hybrid. I was told that my car would need to be at the service center from 8AM to 12pm on a Thursday. I brought my car to the dealership a few weeks later for the scheduled appointment, and not only was my car not ready at 12pm as promised, I didn't get a call until almost 4pm to let me know that Piazza didn't even have the required parts, and that it would be at least another day until my car was ready. I told them hold onto the car, and fix it. (Very bad idea) The car was repaired the next day (Friday) and I went to the dealership and picked it up. Then after leaving, I got about 10-15 minutes down the road, and the car started displaying multiple error messages in the dashboard - "Check brake system" "Check charging system "Check IMA" I called Piazza immediately, and notified them of the situation. Their best solution is to make me wait a few more weeks, and bring it back to the service center for another appointment. I brought my car to Piazza for what should have been a straight forward repair, and now my car is in even worse condition than when I first brought it to Piazza for service. They made no attempt to right this wrong at all, refused to offer me a loaner car, and told me that I may even need to pay out of pocket for these new repairs. WHAT A SCAM. STAY AWAY FROM PIAZZA HONDA OF READING! FAR AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 589 results