Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Piazza Honda of Reading

Reading, PA

4.6
548 Reviews
Contact Dealership

915 Lancaster Ave

Reading, PA

19607

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 548 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I have a 2014 TL. They're able to find out the problem..."

- TINO_CHAN1029

I have a 2014 TL. They're able to find out the problem right away and tell me what need to fix. Great Job, good Service. Fix the car on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I believe I'm on my 7th MDX and have always used Piazza..."

- Birdie

I believe I'm on my 7th MDX and have always used Piazza service center. I've never felt that they've done something unnecessary or taken advantage of me. The service center personnel are very courteous and the technicians are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"My vehicle was serviced and finished on time. Everyone..."

- myerssrbobeck

My vehicle was serviced and finished on time. Everyone is always friendly and courteous. The scheduling was done by phone and I was able to drop off my vehicle and pick up when it was finished the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Had a great experience getting my first car and was given..."

- Axel

Had a great experience getting my first car and was given nothing but positive energy during my process and would highly recommend getting a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"if there was more than 5 stars ⭐️ I’ll give him more than..."

- Yaire Garcia

if there was more than 5 stars ⭐️ I’ll give him more than 5. above and beyond he wasn’t focus on making a sale, he was focus on helping me make a safe reliable purchase for my first car buying experience. He went through every detail to make my ordeal comfortable and understanding. He gained a customer. I appreciate him very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"I have been a customer at Piazza Acura for many years...."

- PMLONG

I have been a customer at Piazza Acura for many years. Folks in the service center have always been courteous. Surveys have become ubiquitous. I am tired of completing one every time I leave the house. This one is especially annoying,asking for 25 words !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Fast, courteous, and professional service. Easy..."

- NIKSK

Fast, courteous, and professional service. Easy scheduling. Great communications. Reliance on Uber/Lift is a new thing that might need some optimization, but it worked fine. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"Always very communicative and willing to work with you on..."

- Johanna

Always very communicative and willing to work with you on budget and timing. Always keeps you informed on progress and expectations on work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Becka in the service dept was a wonderful representative..."

- HETRICKDALEFARMS

Becka in the service dept was a wonderful representative of good customer service she kept me fully informed I am still concerned they could not find the code my car gave but they tested everything possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Piazza Honda/Acura has been a totally reliable provider..."

- MLAMAIN67

Piazza Honda/Acura has been a totally reliable provider of service for me and my family thru 3 Honda’s and two Acuras, all bought at Piazza over 28 years.. the service department is utterly trustworthy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results