Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Piazza Hyundai of West Chester

4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

1360 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Call (610) 399-3100

323 Reviews of Piazza Hyundai of West Chester

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"A no nonsense dealership selling great cars"

- mb

Excellent car buying experience at this dealership. They gave us time to look around without pressuring us, told us the honest pros and cons about the models we were considering, let us test drive without the sales person in the car, gave us very fair value for our trade-in, and presented us with honest pricing and plenty of options. No games, no hassles, no pressure. A very professional and stress-free buying experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership as the place to buy your next Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Friendly and patient"

- karenpanarello03

I came in for the test ride, but was so impressed by the car that I bought that night! The color was just perfect and the Palisade rides like floating on a cloud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great car fast from a great team"

- rbroadrup

Needed a safe, efficient, reliable car quickly when transmission failed in 228k mile family car I needed for work. Whole team at West Chester Piazza Hyundai provided wonderful, friendly, no-pressure service and chipped in to help deliver an awesome 2019 Tucson in less than 24 hours for a good price. Will be back when need to replace spouse's car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Up front and honest"

- donnajeanne57

After buying 3 Tuscons from the same dealer, i decided to give Piazza a try. I went to my normal dealer and was not happy with their treatment. I went to Piazza and felt like i was always their customer and they were there to help me. Everything was up front, prepared and ready as promised. All of the dealership worked as a team and not cut throat. My kind of business. What a wonderful experience. Thanks Sam, John, Christian and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Easy car shopping "

- uhrick777

Ron was an excellent salesman. He knew a lot about the cars. He worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted.he went above and beyond . All three men we dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating.. no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Hyundai Tucson purchase "

- Torisant40

Super friendly group. Went above and beyond to make sure that we had what we came for. We will definitely come back to this dealer for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2019

"Excellent Dealership Excellent Workers"

- chrisconnor118

My wife and I just bought a brand new Tucson tonight. We could not have been more pleased with the excellent service with Matt, John, Sam, and Stu. They have EXCELLENT customer service and really made the car buying experience a wonderful one. They took the time to make it a seamless transaction and we love the new SUV! It is a great vehicle for our new and growing family and would highly recommend each of the staff we worked with! Excellent customer service and are so happy with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stu
August 25, 2019

"My Experience with Piazza Hyundai "

- kathydipaulo

My salesman was Ron Homnack. I came in to test drive the Tucson but not necessarily make a purchase that day. Ron listened to my story and situation and was extremely accommodating. I never felt pressured in any way.. He was patient and kind and went over and above to make my experience a positive one. I purchased a Tucson SEL white with silver interior that day. Every person I came into contact with that day in the dealership were wonderful. I am very pleased with both my purchase and my experience and will be sure to recommend Piazza Hyundai to my family and friends. I give your dealership a 5 star rating. Thanks Ron and Piazza for a very pleasant experience. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I did have a few others but cannot recall their names.
August 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- AlexB

My family have bought our cars from this dealership for the past 15 years and have always received the best service. Ron and Matt are very knowledgeable and worked with me to secure the best deal and making it as easy as possible. Stuart in finance also did a wonderful job of laying out all the warranty options for me and making the paperwork process nice and easy. I would recommend this place to anyone and will continue to shop here myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stuart in finance
August 24, 2019

"New Car"

- joy918

I must say I’ve never had such a great experience buying a new car. This staff is exceptional especially Joe and Matt! I would highly recommend Piazza Hyundai when last oking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results