Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Homnack.
Ron Homnack
Ron  Homnack at Piazza Hyundai of West Chester
5.0

Ron Homnack

Sales

Piazza Hyundai of West Chester

1360 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Ron Homnack

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car shopping "

- uhrick777

Ron was an excellent salesman. He knew a lot about the cars. He worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted.he went above and beyond . All three men we dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating.. no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Medina, Matt Moore

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience with Piazza Hyundai "

- kathydipaulo

My salesman was Ron Homnack. I came in to test drive the Tucson but not necessarily make a purchase that day. Ron listened to my story and situation and was extremely accommodating. I never felt pressured in any way.. He was patient and kind and went over and above to make my experience a positive one. I purchased a Tucson SEL white with silver interior that day. Every person I came into contact with that day in the dealership were wonderful. I am very pleased with both my purchase and my experience and will be sure to recommend Piazza Hyundai to my family and friends. I give your dealership a 5 star rating. Thanks Ron and Piazza for a very pleasant experience. It was truly a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Elters, Matt Moore , I did have a few others but cannot recall their names.

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AlexB

My family have bought our cars from this dealership for the past 15 years and have always received the best service. Ron and Matt are very knowledgeable and worked with me to secure the best deal and making it as easy as possible. Stuart in finance also did a wonderful job of laying out all the warranty options for me and making the paperwork process nice and easy. I would recommend this place to anyone and will continue to shop here myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moore , Stuart in finance

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun car purchase experience"

- jakaplan

The staff was helpful and patient with us as we looked at several different models over a 2 week period. Enjoyable interaction with a nice group of people. We will return in the future when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Medina, Joe Milhoan, Matt Moore , Daniel

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people "

- Josie 123

Ron was great kind and very knowledgeable about the car i wanted to drive/buy, i felt no pressure and he truely believes in the vehicles he sells which makes it easy to trust him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Claffey, Lindsey Hackman

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Ron"

- Angela

Delighted i got someone like Ron to guide me thru the purchase of my new car. He took his time to explain so much to me and never pushed me into buying out of my zone. Took drive in SUV that i liked and was not rushed in anyway. well deserved 5 star guy. I wanted a particular color that was not available and Ron called around dealers and located my color. Highly recommend Ron to anyone looking to buy at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Goldstein

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and efficient purchase"

- Hyundai fan

We bought a Santa Fe today and had a very easy and pleasant experience. Ron had been recommended to us and we were very pleased. We would definitely feel confident sending others to work with him on a car purchase or lease.Candice handled the financing piece and explained everything very well Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Claffey

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Personable"

- Allen1502

There is not a shred of doubt in my mind as to why this gentleman enjoys a five-star average. I am obliged to admit that my experience of auto sales personnel has not been what one would normally think of as ‘pleasant.’ Even ‘satisfactory’ would be too strong a word for any of the lot which has, in the thirty-plus years since I began purchasing ‘new’ cars, preceded Mr. Homnack. Suffice it to say that he has single-handedly altered my view of the breed and I would be giving him ten stars should your scale accommodate that rating. ‘Superlative’ is the word I’m using to head this individual’s file. The years I spent in retail taught me that it is more cost-effective, in the long run, to pay the best the most, and industry standard be damned. If you are not, at present, paying Ronald Homnack top dollar, shame on you. Such omissions tend to prove costly over time. Thank you for affording me the opportunity to acknowledge a job well done. All best, Allen W. Roth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Goldstein

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- Katie

I recently purchased a new car from Piazza Hyundai of West Chester. The staff was amazingly helpful. I made a decision to trade my 2011 Elantra in for a 2019 Tuscan. The process was easy, clear and timely. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Elters

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable! Ron & Lindsey are great! "

- Peaceful15

I highly recommend this dealer. They are efficient, fair, accountable and kind. So grateful I searched the area and found them. Go see and ask for Lindsey & Ron and you’ll surely be pleasers, just like me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Hackman

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

New 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,920

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,920

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,160

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,160

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,110

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,110

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,750

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,750

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,745

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,745

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,793

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,793

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,793

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,793

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $59,235

2019 Genesis G80

$59,235