About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Subaru of Limerick

4.6

44 Lifetime Reviews

105 W Ridge Pike, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Sales: (610) 489-3122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Piazza Subaru of Limerick

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- RHudson

Great car shopping experience! They went above and beyond for me. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Thank you Piazza Subaru of Limerick for such a great car buying experience, I wont go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"excellent dealership!"

- WENDY MCCLANAHAN

Just leased a new Subaru Outback from Piazza and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I recommend them highly and appreciate Gary E. in particular with his responsiveness and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary English
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Long
January 21, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- amcb2144

I just purchased my new Subaru Forester from Piazza subaru and my experience was fantastic. Jody made sure I got into the car I wanted and that it was within my budget. She also made sure I wasn't missing any crucial features. Simon went over all the details of the car with me and made sure I understood my car. Mike came out and made sure I was having a great experience and thanked me for my purchase. The customer service here is hands down the best in the business. I will continue to buy and service my cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Law
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- KAHB

Piazza Subaru of Limerick was very attentive to my needs and extremely helpful in finding me my car. Excellent customer service, a reliable product and strong effective management make this dealership a dream to buy a car. Overall, this was one of the best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Law
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Tlynne

Great customer service. Friendly knowledgeable staff always willing to go the extra mile. Purchasing snd bringing car back for any service hass been a great experience. I will back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Bob, Chris
December 12, 2016

"The best"

- Aw1118

You always hear horror stories about trying to buy a car. I've purchased my last two vehicles at Piazza Subaru at the experience has been anything but stressful. The entire experience, from deciding on what I want to purchase to financing to leaving the lot in my new vehicle was made incredibly easy by the staff who truly seem to care about their customers. I have also had nothing but positive experiences when I've brought my vehicles in for service. I know when I need to go to Piazza Subaru for anything that it will always be a pleasant experience, and I really appreciate and value that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinke, Tom Emmons
December 12, 2016

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Dana

I have purchased my last three cars from this dealership and will continue to do so. Their sales people are knowledgeable, professional, and take the time to make sure you are in the right car. They also take the time to make sure you are set up before you drive off the lot. Their GM, Mike, is very nice, and always remembers my name when I come in for service. He has also been very helpful when I have had problems with my car, and made sure they were taken care of quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinkle, Jody Law, and Gary Long.
December 09, 2016

"Treated with disrespect "

- Larissa Schnable

My husband and I went to look at cars around Thanksgiving. We were just shopping around to get an idea of prices. We also wanted to test drive a Forester. We tested the Forester but afterwards they took forever to get a quote for my trade in. We had to be somewhere at a certain time. They took so long that we had to tell them we needed to leave. The finance person was very rude when I asked if they could call or email me with the quote. Because they could not get the sale that day, the finance guy just snippily said that he couldn't email me because prices change all the time. My husband and I both felt we were rudely treated and the whole process was painful and uncomfortable. For people making such a large financial purchase, customer service was lacking and I will never go there again to purchase a vehicle. Note: Service team there is EXCELLENT. I won't buy a car from Piazza, but I will have my NEW Forester serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heavyset man that did financial paperwork , Piazza Marketing
January 31, 2016

"A wonderful experience"

- Blaze

Everyone always assumes that buying a car is a battle. An uncomfortable, pressure tactic filled, unenjoyable experience that you will regret once you realize you've been sold something you didn't want, can't afford and just don't feel good about. Well, you haven't visited Jeff Welsh's Subaru Dealership and dealt with his group of professionals that make buying a car a wonderful experience. My wife and I recently had the pleasure of meeting with Jodi Law. Jodi lead us through the entire process of what we were looking for. She didn't try to sell us anything at all. We bought a car. After describing our thoughts and listening to Jodi's ideas she simply said, Why don't you try driving this Legacy that we have right out front? Not only did Ginny and I fall in love with the car but it was exactly the color and specifications we had hoped to find. We didn't haggle about price. I simply made Jodi and offer and we bought the car. It was an extremely joyous event after meeting with Steve to sign the paperwork and drive our new Legacy home. It was honestly a wonderful experience. Gary Blaisdell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Law and Steve
July 13, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Jessbird512

Our car search started in January when I was 7 months pregnant. We had never looked into getting a Subaru before, but thought we'd stop in since they have a good reputation. Welsh Subaru was convent to us so that's where we went. We worked with Tom since day one. We met with him 3 or 4 times to figure out which vehicle would work for our growing family, discuss details and get everything straightened out. We were approached by Tom with respect, knowledge and ease with flexibility pertaining our current leased vehicle. He was responsive by phone and email within a matter of minutes and always knew the answers to any questions we had. When we figured out which vehicle would work for us, we were then introduced to Patrick - the Sales Manager. He understood our tight budget, worked with us to get the best deal possible and did it with grace and ease. He and Tom were more than helpful and made this car buying experience the BEST experience we've ever had. At no point were either one of them pushy and they never acted like your typical car salesmen. We couldn't be happier that we chose Subaru as our next car and I'm so thankful that Welsh Subaru made it such a memorable experience for us. We will buy all our Subaru's here without hesitation. (We've had the Forester 2 days and have already recommended the car and Welsh Subaru to two people.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results