Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Subaru of Limerick

5.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

105 W Ridge Pike, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Call (610) 489-3122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Piazza Subaru of Limerick

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Bought a car"

- Subie Guy

Everyone was very helpful from start to finish. I came in and was greeted right away. Shown the car, test drive and was out of there an hour or so later with a great deal. Simon went over the car with me and paired my phone! Such a great experience. If you need a Subaru please go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stanley
5.0
Mike Hinkle
5.0
December 16, 2018

"Love my new Outback!"

- Syl22

I love my new car! Thank you to Rick of Piazza Subaru for making the process such a great experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru! On a side note, Rick went above and beyond when my dog quite literally ate my bill of sale. He and Dan made a copy of it and mailed it to me. Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Nguyen
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Alberto and Dan
September 28, 2018

"Bought a car"

- pennmann

it was fine, i would be fine buying another one here at a later date. Thank you Piazza Subaru for making it happen and bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Griffin
May 29, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- RHudson

Great car shopping experience! They went above and beyond for me. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Thank you Piazza Subaru of Limerick for such a great car buying experience, I wont go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinkle
5.0
June 01, 2017

"excellent dealership!"

- WENDY MCCLANAHAN

Just leased a new Subaru Outback from Piazza and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I recommend them highly and appreciate Gary E. in particular with his responsiveness and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary English
5.0
Gary Long
January 21, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- amcb2144

I just purchased my new Subaru Forester from Piazza subaru and my experience was fantastic. Jody made sure I got into the car I wanted and that it was within my budget. She also made sure I wasn't missing any crucial features. Simon went over all the details of the car with me and made sure I understood my car. Mike came out and made sure I was having a great experience and thanked me for my purchase. The customer service here is hands down the best in the business. I will continue to buy and service my cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stanley
5.0
Jody Law
5.0
Simon Nguyen
5.0
Mike Hinkle
5.0
January 18, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- KAHB

Piazza Subaru of Limerick was very attentive to my needs and extremely helpful in finding me my car. Excellent customer service, a reliable product and strong effective management make this dealership a dream to buy a car. Overall, this was one of the best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Law
5.0
Simon Nguyen
5.0
Mike Hinkle
5.0
December 14, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Tlynne

Great customer service. Friendly knowledgeable staff always willing to go the extra mile. Purchasing snd bringing car back for any service hass been a great experience. I will back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Bob, Chris
December 12, 2016

"The best"

- Aw1118

You always hear horror stories about trying to buy a car. I've purchased my last two vehicles at Piazza Subaru at the experience has been anything but stressful. The entire experience, from deciding on what I want to purchase to financing to leaving the lot in my new vehicle was made incredibly easy by the staff who truly seem to care about their customers. I have also had nothing but positive experiences when I've brought my vehicles in for service. I know when I need to go to Piazza Subaru for anything that it will always be a pleasant experience, and I really appreciate and value that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinke, Tom Emmons
December 12, 2016

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Dana

I have purchased my last three cars from this dealership and will continue to do so. Their sales people are knowledgeable, professional, and take the time to make sure you are in the right car. They also take the time to make sure you are set up before you drive off the lot. Their GM, Mike, is very nice, and always remembers my name when I come in for service. He has also been very helpful when I have had problems with my car, and made sure they were taken care of quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinkle, Jody Law, and Gary Long.
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results