Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Volkswagen of Ardmore

3.6

186 Lifetime Reviews

150 West Lancaster Avenue, Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003 Directions
Sales: (610) 896-3883

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of Piazza Volkswagen of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Buying a beetle convertible "

- Jim

We were looking for a specific color beetle convertible and we visited several dealers with no success. When we went to piazza vw, they went the extra mile and found our beetle. They brought our beetle in from out of state. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. It was an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rocco Mattio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shameer Griffin
January 22, 2019

"There is nothing sweeter than finding your sales person."

- JenH

There is nothing sweeter than finding your sales person, especially when that person is a women and makes shopping fun and sexy! Many women, including myself find it a little intimidating when shopping for cars but Danit didn't make me feel this way. She has a soothing and confident voice and I knew right away I was in good hands. She helped me reach educated decisions and stayed in touch with me from beginning to end. There's really something sexy about having a knowledgeable, confident sales women by your side. She made the experience fun and I have already referred her to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danit Klovsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Danit was a great sales person "

- Danicar

Used Danit to buy our new car and it was a great experience, she walked us through everything. If we had a problem she made sure it was fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danit Klovsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"The best service I ever had at dealership."

- Andyb726

I have bought a few cars from Piazza and have always had a good buying experience. The real icing on the cake is their service department. I always request to deal with Rob Heilmann (spelling?). He treats me like I am special and is extremely courteous which isn't the norm at most dealerships. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Heilenman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Yearly inspection "

- Vwflashcardlady

I feel safe with this dealership inspecting my car. I forgot how streaky my wiper blades were and they recommended new ones. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Overall great place to go."

- SpacemanSpiffy

Good, knowledgeable people. Quick turn around times. Makes it easy to get work done. I always take my car here for anything I need done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Heilenman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Incredible"

- Jjjihnsons

Took in my car as it was making an odd noise. The service manager listened to it and identified the problem right away. They replaced a belt and had me out the door in no time! Highly recommend Piazza VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Heilenman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Don’t listen to the bad reviews about this dealership"

- Craigtitus

It’s funny you never hear the same people that complain tell you how much the dealership helped you under warranty. Most people that own a German car NEGLECT the cars maintenance that is needed or put off repairs till it’s too late then they come on here and complain the dealership is horrible. Piazza VW is a great place, filled with great people. Vince always takes the time to explain repairs and Sean the service manager has put together a great team to get the job done. A+++ in my book and many other people I know feel the same way. Thanks guys. From the 5% crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gibson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Heilenman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Bought my vehicle and service it here"

- DianeJetta

Had got a new Jetta about three and a half years ago and had a great experience with Dan and Jon in sales. We even brought our daughter in who had leased a Mini Cooper and turned out not to like it very much. They were able to get her out of the Mini and into a new Jetta as well. We have been servicing the vehicles in Ardmore ever since as I work in the area and they seem like an honest and knowledgeable bunch in service. Can’t say one bad thing. Have definitely reccomended friends to sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel York
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Zecchino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE; WORST EVER! PLEASE DONT TAKE YOUR CAR"

- Unhappy customer

They had my car for about a week, never started service when they said they would, they never call, They need to have training classes for their employees on CUSTOMER SERVICE. My true thoughts are that the are racist and discrimate because you will not get any type of service if you don’t have a newer model care. They really should be closed because the true and only fact is.... IF YOU DONT HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.... YOU DONT DESERVE CUSTOMERS I can’t even give them one star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The only person that was deceit was Jazz Young, but he excuses for the service department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results