Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piedmont Honda

Anderson, SC

4.9
198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4011 Clemson Blvd

Anderson, SC

29621

Directions

198 Reviews of Piedmont Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Honda service in my car, they did not do what they was..."

- Patsyhill50

Honda service in my car, they did not do what they was suppose to. My collision place took my car to them to finish my car that had been in a wreck, for them to replace airbag harness. But they did not put it back together line it was when it was brought to them. I hate liers and they lied line xxxx they left bolts undone and left the pan underneath undone not bolted down now the pan is bent but they said we did not do it. Well xxxx everything else was finished before you got it yours was the last thing to be done. I will never trust these people again in Anderson for them to lie to me in my face I will go somewhere else if I decide to buy another Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxx I don’t know they all lie
Jul 07, 2020 -

Piedmont Honda responded

Hi Patsy, We highly recommend you discuss this with your Body Shop that did your repairs as we would not have caused the issues you are mentioning. Thank you.

June 24, 2020

"HAD MY CAR SERVICED YESTERDAY GREAT ALWAYS GET GOOD..."

- casina

HAD MY CAR SERVICED YESTERDAY GREAT ALWAYS GET GOOD SERVICE AT PIEDMONT EVERYBODY THERE DOES A GOOD JOB OF TAKING CARE OF YOU AND YOUR CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
THEY WERE VERY BUSY BUT EVERYBODY HELPED EACH OTHER
February 01, 2020

"Oil CHange"

- bonsairev

We have 2 Honda's, a new CRV (purchased at Piedmont) and a 205 Accord. Just had the oil changed in the Accord and as always they are the BEST. Had an appt., took us early and were very courteous. So nice to have business that makes you proud to recommend!!!! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Glocker
January 20, 2020

"Big shoutout to Ross. He’s definitely the go to person at..."

- Hillbilly

Big shoutout to Ross. He’s definitely the go to person at Piedmont Honda in Anderson. Ross has went out of his way so many times for me, to ensure that the service team has met my needs. Ross should definitely be recognized for the Employee of the Month. Also, thanks to Mr.Lars as well for training well mannered staff. Again, I say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
January 15, 2020

"As long as I'm buying cars...I'm buying them at Piedmont!"

- gamecockjames

I've been buying cars from Piedmont for over 3 years now. I am on my 3rd vehicle purchase with them. Unfortunately, two of the purchases were from total losses but Charlie Coons and Stewart Beach have always treated me fair and given me world class service. As long as I'm buying cars...I'm buying them at Piedmont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons, Stewart Beach
December 10, 2019

"Had the hardest time finding the car I wanted but Adrian..."

- destinymartin1798

Had the hardest time finding the car I wanted but Adrian got me into an affordable car with low miles!!!! Thanks for your help and thank you piedmont Honda for the nice used car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Ligon
December 09, 2019

"Fast, efficient and seamless collaboration of sales and..."

- jonirae26

Fast, efficient and seamless collaboration of sales and financing teams! Extremely satisfied with their ability to work on our tight time restraint! Highly recommend and would purchase here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Stewart & Jeff Wise
November 01, 2019

"Just bought a new Accord. I love it! The salesman was..."

- Beverly

Just bought a new Accord. I love it! The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He walked me through everything. Paperwork was ready when I arrived. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Earl
November 01, 2019

"Best dealership hands hands down!. Adrian Ligon & all the..."

- Thelia

Best dealership hands hands down!. Adrian Ligon & all the staff there made my car buying experience stress free & I knew I was in good hands from the moment I stepped on the lot. Everyone far exceeded all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Ligon Sr
October 25, 2019

"Best experience ever! "

- Jyoder

Charlie Koons is one of the most friendly honest hard-working car salesman I have ever met we will definitely be going back for our next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results