Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piedmont Honda

5.0

191 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Call (864) 224-6632

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Piedmont Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Just bought a new Accord. I love it! The salesman was..."

- Beverly

Just bought a new Accord. I love it! The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He walked me through everything. Paperwork was ready when I arrived. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Earl
November 01, 2019

"Best dealership hands hands down!. Adrian Ligon & all the..."

- Thelia

Best dealership hands hands down!. Adrian Ligon & all the staff there made my car buying experience stress free & I knew I was in good hands from the moment I stepped on the lot. Everyone far exceeded all my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Ligon Sr
October 25, 2019

"Best experience ever! "

- Jyoder

Charlie Koons is one of the most friendly honest hard-working car salesman I have ever met we will definitely be going back for our next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons
September 07, 2019

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- Maggie Wideman

This team has helped me purchase my last 2 cars! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else! I feel like it goes beyond making a sale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
September 02, 2019

"Friendly "

- Sap28

Great experience. Friendly staff. Left with my perfect new mom car . Exactly what I was looking for .. in the price range I wanted. Very pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
August 12, 2019

"Enjoyed looking at the cars"

- MyThirdHonda

My sales rep. was knowledgable and patient with me. He helped me decide and didn't pressure me. I came in looking for a used car and left with a new one because of the price and style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Earl
August 05, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- AJW

I always get great service from Piedmont Honda. Their Friendly and professional staff work hard to make sure me and my car are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Stephens
August 02, 2019

"Service"

- Alicerams

We have 2 older Honda’s but continue use Peidmont Dealerships because of the quality of work, fair pricing, and excellent customer service! Would not hesitate to recommend to daily and friends. When purchasing will go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
August 01, 2019

"Helpful."

- beej

Since my car was going to take some time to fix they drove me back to get work done and called when ready and came to pick me up. HELPFUL! And everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, not good with names, but all were GREAT!
August 01, 2019

"Service "

- Kgrammy

I have had service twice so far and never have to wait very long and everyone is really nice and answered any questions that I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results