About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piedmont Honda

4.6

146 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Sales: (864) 224-6632

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Piedmont Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Thank you Hamid "

- Lynley moore

Hamid from piedmont Honda is great to work with. He was really patient with the experience. While out test driving the new car he helped me collect the other vehicle I was trading from my home. And when I left my phone charger in the car days later he still had it saved on his desk. I appreciate everything he did even after the sale was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid
November 02, 2018

"The perfect car from the perfect salesman"

- Carpool driver

Levi worked with us over a period of time to find us the perfect car. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked us through the car buying process one step at a time. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. You won’t find a better salesman. A real asset to Piedmont Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Martin
November 01, 2018

"Excellent service."

- hondadonna123

Piedmont Honda was great! Levi Martin was an excellent salesman. I would recommend Piedmont Honda to anyone. Thank you for helping find a white CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Martin
September 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- Pete

Great experience with Hamid and sales team. Friendly, helpful staff. This is a go to dealership for cars and service. I've had cars serviced there and now a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Tim
August 27, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- Buyer32

Purchasing a car from Piedmont Honda has been pleasant experience. I found Carmen Mora-Langford, the sales representative, to be particularly helpful You feel that she is your friend after the purchasing experience. I left thinking that I had finally dealt with ethical fair people. That is first for me having bought many many cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Mora-Langford, and Sales Manager
November 18, 2017

"Tom with the bow tie is the bomb!!"

- Jenn Mitchell

All of my car experiences have never been good. Until now!! Tom has worked his hardest to get me into a car that i can afford!!! He is awesome and i love his stories that he tells ya throughout your time in the dealership!! If you are in need of a car go and ask for TOM WITH THE BOW TIE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom G. And finance people
October 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Momdean

After reviewing online several dealerships and car models, I chose Piedmont Honda. Undrea Walker was my sales consultant, and worked with me with integrity and ease. I was so fearful of being pressured as a single lady into a purchase I wasn't comfortable with. This didn't happen all my questions were answered, and I was informed during the whole process with no pressure. Everyone involved was friendly and efficient. I drove off the lot with a Honda CRV and I'm very excited with my new car. Thank-you Piedmont Honda for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Undrea A. Walker
September 14, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- TimGrizzell

Eric and the team provided us with an excellent buying experience. We were looking for a dealership that would serve us and not try to "hard sell " us. We received a great deal and feel as if we are part of the family. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cooley, Tony, Stuart, Kenny
July 06, 2017

"Highly recomended."

- Jeff 60

Tom , The Bow Tie guy was spot on , found the car I was looking for at the price we had in mind , Tony and Stuart worked out the financial End , in two hours I was out and had purchased the CRV , Piedmont Honda is worth the trip , it was for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom , Stuart , Tony
July 06, 2017

"Sales Manager tried to sell an used car without clear Title"

- CarOwner

These guys make me wait for 6 hours and tried a lot to sell an used car, they told it has clear title without accident history while starting by 10.30 AM, I asked for Carfax report begining itself, meanwhile I liked that car and told them to start paper works, I bought comprehensive insurance as well that day, and finally by 6.30 PM I asked for the carfax report for the fifth time, Finally I got the report by 6.45 PM from a sales manager (Stuart) and the report says that car is not clean title, it has 3 accident history, they bought in an auction (but the sales manager told it is his friend's car and know the complete history in the begining), then he told i would have told this before but i forgot. they irritated with this reason a lot. Better don't go to this dealer for used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart Beach - sbeach@piedmontcars.com
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results