About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piehler Jaguar Land Rover

1.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

765 Ridge Road, Webster, New York 14580 Directions
Sales: (585) 671-7909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Piehler Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"New Jag- terrible customer service "

- MikeH74

Bought a brand new Jag from dealership six months ago. Love the car- hate this dealership. Brought it in for a service recall repair and it took nearly ten minutes of waiting in their showroom for anyone to notice or acknowledge me. When they did, they were rude and dismissive. Waited for my service to be completed without so much an offer of coffee/water. I get better service when I take my mother’s ten year old Chevy for dealer service. I’d steer clear for Jag/RR sales and service and make the drive to Buffalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
September 30, 2016

"Mixed recent experience"

- scameron_2

I have a five-year relationship with the sales team and service department. I've had a wonderful relationship with the former; John Morris has a no pressure, practical, and human approach to sales and therefore has my loyalty. There are issues with the service department at this time as other alluded to. Therefore, my recent experience is mixed. I recently had a protracted, adverse experience with Piehler. To their credit, the Vice President of Piehler personally reached out and met me in the community to assess these issues, and he seems to care about the customer experience. I have therefore amended this review to reflect that meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Piehler/Brian Feeney
September 01, 2016

"Repair"

- Donotgotophieler

This place is awful. They had my vehichle for a month for a 9 hour job and still couldn't fix it. The service is beyond terrible. I feel bad for anybody that has to deal with them. It's going on two months now and they still haven't resolved my issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All useless
August 20, 2015

"In for repair and returned with another repair "

- loveshoes75

I had my Jaguar Stype r in for service which ended up being a $4800 repair. It took more than a week for the repair, there was very little communication between service and myself often with me calling asking what is going on. I picked the car up and was given a list of all of the other things that needed to be fixed. As I turned out of the dealership I heard the most awful noise coming from the rear end of my car. I called immediately to ask what had happened while it was in there care. This was totally new for the car. I was told the manager needed to research it a bit and they would get back to me. I still haven't heard back and we are months later. My car is in worse shape now than it was when I brought it in for service. Just awful service. After an expensive repair I would expect better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 23, 2015

"Exceeded all expectations "

- Steved

We have driven four Escalades in a row and wanted to explore something more unique. As there is no Land Rover dealer here in Syracuse, I reached out to Rochester. I was impressed by how much the salesman knew both about their vehicles and the others I was exploring, they even went above and beyond by bringing a Range Rover to Fayetteville for my wife to see and drive. The purchase transaction was hassle free with none of the surprises and games I have been subject to over the years. My wife loves her new Range Rover and I am so impressed that I considering replacing my X5 with a Sport in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Morris
May 03, 2015

"Lack in customer service "

- Whocares123

Service department is terrible. Did not fix the problem and had to bring the Land Rover back 2 times. They ended up breaking the inside of the door and had to replace that. Also they will put you in a Chevy sonic loaner vehicle to drive around. Not very happy that you can spend 65,000 on a vehicle only to get places In a roller skate of a loaner vehicle. This would never happen at a Mercedes dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who knows he didn't introduce himself
February 12, 2015

"Poor at Best "

- parker

Worked with Gavin Rigg had the personality of a vole.Made a deposit on a car that was not in stock had no hard delivery date .Actually was told if I didn't get my credit app in at a certain time I would receive my deposit back.I was paying cash!!!!Travel go elsewhere!!!! Pretentious capitalism at its finest.Stay away !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin Rigg
January 16, 2015

"Great purchase experience!"

- GT3 lover

I just picked up my new Jaguar F-Type and had to share how great these guys are. I have bought many(30+) cars in my life and this was the most laidback, honest, and easy one of them all. On top of that the F-Type is amazing. There is nothing that compares to the sound(V8) let alone the performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Morris
August 25, 2014

"sales represenative"

- sharonjohnson-beard

John morris showed no interest in selling a vehicle,didn't smile,unfriendy,poor customer service. Owner didn't return calls.I wouldn't recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
john morris
October 27, 2012

"I tryed several times to use this dealership for service..."

- oakhill23

I tryed several times to use this dealership for service but Mike Hunsinger is a liar and treats people with no respect, the general manager Mike Piehler is clueless he knows nothing about the product or how to deal with people. do yourself a favor and go elsewhere, terrible dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hunsinger
1
1 - 10 of 10 results