Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Piehler Jaguar Land Rover

Webster, NY

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

765 Ridge Road

Webster, NY

14580

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Piehler Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by
May 16, 2021

"Skip this dealership. Over 2 days to get an outrageously..."

- robinrfake

Skip this dealership. Over 2 days to get an outrageously expensive oil change. Didn't solve headlight problem. Car was dirty when I picked it up. Even had difficulty paying as I was ignored for several minutes. Don't expect to be listened to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who knows. No one identified themselves or what their role was.
July 21, 2020

"Once again a huge thanks to Jaguar Land Rover if..."

- lisa.vonbargen23

Once again a huge thanks to Jaguar Land Rover if Rochester! Special thanks to Ian fir suggesting the Crystal Cote I absolutely live the finish! Also to John on a Friday at 5:55pm fir taking the tine to show and help me pair my phone! These guys are the example of great customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, John
February 20, 2020

"I can't believe all the negativity being displayed here....."

- Modified Driver

I swear that some folks are talking about a different dealership. My wife and I have been customers of Piehler Jaguar for 20 years. We'll soon be picking up our 5th Jaguar, all of them purchased at Piehler's. I find the sales department, especially John Morris, to be friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable of the cars that he's selling. I also found the service department, the few times our cars have needed service, to be very competent and accommodating. And when doing some "home maintenance", on an older Jaguar, the parts department has always gotten me the parts I've needed, in very short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Paul, Ian, Lyell, Marcello, and in the past, Brian, Tom, Mark, and Mike.
May 10, 2019

"poor customer service from the service dept."

- unhappy rover driver

2017 range rover sport on second set of tires. this set of pirelli tires has 14000 miles on them and they're scalloped, meaning they make a thumping sound. dealer did alignment check and showed the alignment was fine. therefore the tires are defective or the dealer did not balance the tires properly.service dept basically said i was on my own. they wouldn't even take the time to call the tire manufacturer. i would think driving a $90,000. vehicle would warrant better service and concern for their customers. i'm also waiting for 3 days for the owner of the dealership to return my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Simmons
February 13, 2019

"Horrible service"

- Ssmi

Do not take your Jag to piehler! They kept ours for a week and did not know what was wrong with it and charged us several hundred dollars without fixing it. Also broke some things which they tossed in the trunk. We took it elsewhere and they diagnosed the problem within minutes and fixed it in a couple of days. Tried to call the owner of peelers but was always told he was unavailable. Their mechanics are inexperienced or incompetent and and they don't seem to care about customers care. If I could I would give it a zero rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Piehler
October 31, 2018

"Hate the Range Rover but hate John Morris even more. "

- Mike carney

Bought the Range Rover sport suv and hated it. Tried to return that same day but was told to give it time. Day 2,3, still can’t stand it. Spoke with John Morris, what a waste of time. Very rude,ignorant, unprofessional. Don’t worry John I will reciprocate. 🤷??? Went next door to Piehler Gmc and bought a new Yukon. Love the vehicle and much better managers and sales team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Morris (ignorant)
April 17, 2018

"New Jag- terrible customer service "

- MikeH74

Bought a brand new Jag from dealership six months ago. Love the car- hate this dealership. Brought it in for a service recall repair and it took nearly ten minutes of waiting in their showroom for anyone to notice or acknowledge me. When they did, they were rude and dismissive. Waited for my service to be completed without so much an offer of coffee/water. I get better service when I take my mother’s ten year old Chevy for dealer service. I’d steer clear for Jag/RR sales and service and make the drive to Buffalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
September 30, 2016

"Mixed recent experience"

- scameron_2

I have a five-year relationship with the sales team and service department. I've had a wonderful relationship with the former; John Morris has a no pressure, practical, and human approach to sales and therefore has my loyalty. There are issues with the service department at this time as other alluded to. Therefore, my recent experience is mixed. I recently had a protracted, adverse experience with Piehler. To their credit, the Vice President of Piehler personally reached out and met me in the community to assess these issues, and he seems to care about the customer experience. I have therefore amended this review to reflect that meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Piehler/Brian Feeney
September 01, 2016

"Repair"

- Donotgotophieler

This place is awful. They had my vehichle for a month for a 9 hour job and still couldn't fix it. The service is beyond terrible. I feel bad for anybody that has to deal with them. It's going on two months now and they still haven't resolved my issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All useless
August 20, 2015

"In for repair and returned with another repair "

- loveshoes75

I had my Jaguar Stype r in for service which ended up being a $4800 repair. It took more than a week for the repair, there was very little communication between service and myself often with me calling asking what is going on. I picked the car up and was given a list of all of the other things that needed to be fixed. As I turned out of the dealership I heard the most awful noise coming from the rear end of my car. I called immediately to ask what had happened while it was in there care. This was totally new for the car. I was told the manager needed to research it a bit and they would get back to me. I still haven't heard back and we are months later. My car is in worse shape now than it was when I brought it in for service. Just awful service. After an expensive repair I would expect better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
1 - 10 of 16 results