About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pierce Auto Center

3.9

24 Lifetime Reviews

30 Gun Club Road, Sagle, Idaho 83860 Directions
Sales: (866) 783-0047

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Pierce Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Friendly, professional and affordable!!!"

- Marine Mom

Pierce Auto had the perfect previously owned Jeep Wrangler I was looking for, and gave me what I wanted for my trade-in. I would highly recommend Pierce Auto for anyone in the market for a new or used Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep. Rob is also a Jeep owner/enthusiast which was so helpful in knowing what I was purchasing. I will definitely visit them first if and when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hunt, Lane the business manager
October 20, 2018

"Absolutely a great experiance!"

- Deb's Jeep 2019

I would reccomend buying from Pierce Auto Center in Sagle . Ryan Daly gave me one of the most comfortable easy buying experiances I have honestly ever had . It was such a pleasure from being greeted when I got there till the time I drove away in my new jeep. He really did a great job at taking the time to listen to me and figure out exactly what I would be comfortable in . I also felt he did his absolute best in getting me a more than fair price. Thank you Ryan Daly and Pierce Auto Center Deb B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Daly
October 13, 2018

"Great Guys To Deal With"

- Dona

We had a very pleasant day with the salesmen at Pierce Auto. Our sales rep, Mark Gloy, was very helpful, answered all our questions and concerns and was very patient with us. A pleasure to work with. Thanks to him we settled on a great vehicle and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gloy
September 26, 2018

"LOVE MY JEEP!"

- Tone

Got my 2018 Jeep Wrangler without even stepping foot into the dealership. If you have interest in a specific car with specific features just let your salesman at Pierce know...they go out of their way to track down exactly what you want. The bonus, there are lots of cars there to choose from so odds are they already have what you're looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hunt, Jon Stolz, Lane Matthews
September 19, 2018

"Best Auto Educator Mark Gloy "

- April Roberts

I was referred to Pierce Auto through friends and I was fortunate enough to have Mark as my sales professional. I found that Pierce Auto had a fantastic inventory of used high quality vehicles and the education I was provided was instrumental in the decision making process. I was treated with great professionalism and care, although the search continues for me I have all the confidence that Mark and Pierce Auto will find me the perfect vehicle. I am so excited to share my experience with others as you will not be disappointed with this sales professional or this fantastic dealership! Do yourself a favor shop local while getting treated with great care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gloy
September 19, 2018

"A pleasant, low pressure experience"

- John M

I hate buying vehicles. Especially used vehicles. I always tend to feel like I was taken advantage of. Dealing with Pierce Auto and Mark Gloy, our salesman, didn't have that feeling. He was friendly, helpful, and most important, didn't waste our time with the kind of BS that makes me hate buying used cars. The vehicle I purchased was priced near what I thought it was worth to begin with, and we came to an agreement fairly quickly without a lot of stress or pressure. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gloy and Lane Mathews
September 18, 2018

"Rude, Snide, Sarcastic, Condescending"

- jmmarks

I have been in this dealership several times as a potential buyer over the years since they come to town, and always ended up never buying because of the aggressive vibe from everyone but their service guy (who I've had service my vehicles with no real complaint). As an aside, I have purchased four vehicles from Reynolds Auto across the Hwy. I had heard that Pierce Auto Center had a reputation for being short with people and sometimes rude, but I have been willing to give them a chance. However, today was the last time I go in there. Why go somewhere were you get abused for asking basic questions or for dressing in jeans and nice t-shirt. I'm a four generation resident of Bonner County and I've seen a lot of businesses come and go. When they go it's mainly because of poor customer service. My prediction is this business will tank sooner or later, mainly because of the power tripper manager, Nick. Not a good experience for me, or my extended family, and I am committed to spreading the warning about this dealership. There are some really good options in the Sagle / Sandpoint area. So, while I hate to not be able to recommend a local business, this outfit has a lot of growing up to do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Jeff
May 19, 2018

"Very satisfied!!"

- The browns

Ryan at Piece Auto Center is great, super friendly and amazing to work with!! I got stuck at work and made it to Pierce with 10 minutes to spare before they closed. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted to look at, Ryan offered for me to test drive the car even though it was past closing time. He stayed in contact with me the next day till we could come back. Ryan and Jon worked so hard to get the numbers in our price range, they worked fast to get the car ready to go. I appreciate all the work they did for us. I will definitely be back again one day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, jon, lane
May 04, 2018

"TYPICAL LYING SALESMAN"

- John B

If you like to be lied to (and finding vehicles WAY overpriced), then this looks like the right place for you. Hard to believe places like this stay in business?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Daly
January 15, 2018

"Great customer service great salesman Rylan Daly"

- Briannaandjarred

My and my husband bought our GMC Acadia here right off the bat our salesman Ryan was fantastic! He had the suv ready for us and cleaned up from the snow we have been having, we test drove it loved it and he got the paper work started right away and even made sure we stayed around the payment we were hoping for as well. He was also very patient with us having our kids along for the purchase. We traded in our GMC truck and got a great price for the trade in!! I would recommend this dealership for a fair price on the vehicle you are looking for and I would more than highly recommend Ryan as the salesman to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Daly
1
1 - 10 of 24 results