Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pierson Ford-Lincoln

4.1

12 Lifetime Reviews

701 Auto Plaza Dr, Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401 Directions
Call (605) 225-3720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Pierson Ford-Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Impeccable Service"

- FordBrad

I am always so pleased with the service that I receive from Pierson Ford. It is tough for me to get out of the office some days. They will get my vehicle from my parking lot and drop it off when they are finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Kelly, Doug, Heidi
June 23, 2019

"Top Notch"

- Black Knight

Pierson Ford was above and beyond when it came to customer service. I enjoyed working with them. They were very helpful in the process of buy my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Kyle Jason Brian
May 27, 2019

"New truck "

- Bart71

A helpful person knowledgeable with the premier product. Jason Teigh is the reason I decided to buy a Ford he's very knowledgeable about all vehicles. I feel your best advertising is happy employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
April 11, 2019

"Great experience with purchase of new Escape"

- EscapeJJE

I called them and asked if they had what I was looking for and they had it on hand. They gave me a straight forward price right away. We completed the deal and were done. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
April 07, 2019

"4 hour drive to dealer was worth it."

- Superduty19

I live 4 hours from dealership. The pictures of vehicle were exactly as shown. Price was as advertised. Salesman was very good for having to deal with some one 4 hours away. Overall very happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
April 04, 2019

"Escape service"

- san

The service department is very easy to work with. They schedule my appointments when it is most convenient for me and get the work completed in a reasonable amount of time so I can get on my way. I have no complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & Kelly
April 03, 2019

"good experience"

- jnd

We had a very good experience with the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. They went over everything and explained it all very well. Will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Brad
February 25, 2019

"Good experience in sales and service"

- jnd

The crew at the Pierson Ford service have been just excellent! I get all my service work done there and they have always been more than helpful. They do a great job! And as far as sales, Seth, Jason and Kyle have been just super. Seth sold us the vehicle we have now and we have ordered another one working with Jason this time. Last summer we bought a vehicle for our granddaughter for college and also had a very good experience. Would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory, Steve in service and Seth and Jason in sales
September 05, 2018

"Nice saleperson, but the manager sucks"

- jvan

When I buy I used car I expect the price to be negotiable, I guess that's my fault. We recently purchased a used KIA minivan at this Ford dealer, they had 2. We wanted the red one, which was the exact same vehicle with virtually the same miles. We offered about 2% less than their asking price, not much, we were being reasonable as the asking price was not bad. And the manager came back with he was willing to fill up our tank for our 3 hours drive home. Kind of an A**hat move, then he wouldn't negotiate on the car we wanted to we had to take the other one (different color). The salesperson we were working with was nice, sweet and informative, her manager was not. During the course of our negotiations we asked how many keys came with the van, 2. But after paying for the car they gave us the second key unprogrammed and said it was no problem, just go to a KIA dealership and they will program it for us. They didn't tell us that would cost us another $60, which the dealership refused to cover when I called them. I consider this deception (the salesperson was willing to pay for it out of pocket, again its the manager I have an issue with). In the end, I am not sure I would go back, and certainly won't unless I am willing to pay sticker price. And I hope the salesperson finds a better manager to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
March 15, 2018

"Wont ever return"

- honestyisthebestpolicy

I was very disgusted with my buying experience with Pierson ford. I've bought 3 vehicles from this company in the past and won’t ever be coming back. It's disgusting what this company/sales reps try to pull on loyal customers. 1st there was an issue with the passenger side door... that Pierson ford tried to gloss over. Then your manager was very rude when I opted to not obtain the extended warranty and gap coverage. I settled on a price with the sales representative, only to see on the paperwork that price wasn’t what your Pierson ford was honoring. I hope the extra 2,000 was worth it, as I will never be going back. Once I trade up in a year you better believe another company with be getting my money. I have made it a point to express this horrible buying experience with all those that I work with and any family members and friends. Hopefully your company will stop screwing people over to make a quick buck. It may be helpful if this company gets some morals and value their customers. Such a shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep and Manager
1
1 - 10 of 12 results