Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet

4.6

26 Lifetime Reviews

30 Ferguson Blvd., Dry Ridge, Kentucky 41035 Directions
Call (859) 824-3337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"We have purchased two new Buicks there and they are..."

- JoyBarr

We have purchased two new Buicks there and they are excellent! Joseph made the process quick and simple. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
November 25, 2019

"This was by far the easiest time I’ve ever had buying a..."

- Conley77

This was by far the easiest time I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Chris was very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions and kept it simple and to the point just like I’d prefer. I highly recommend piles Chevrolet and Chris Lawrence will for sure take care of you if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lawrence
November 21, 2019

"I drove from louisville to look at a 2016 Silverado...."

- Breadman486

I drove from louisville to look at a 2016 Silverado. Piles had a large selection of trucks with great prices. Chris was very helpful. Would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 31, 2019

"Don't judge every young person"

- John

Bought a used 2006 Cummings everyone blew me off and acted rude cause I was young and "they have had 30 people try to get it" so they still didn't take me serious... One salesman said and I quote "we have had every country xxxx 20 year old wanting the truck" .... My original salesman Dan walston is the most caring guy you will ever meet he treated me with such respect didn't think I was just some xxxx wanted a Cummins....so I took it home went to work the next day and it broke down (pretty sure tranny went out) so I call dealership and mind you I'm hr half away from dealership they have a tow truck come get it and I talked to the higher up and they said they would fix it on them .witch I couldn't thank them more for that .while I was there a couple of the stuck up salesman asked why I was back I said cause tranny went out or something they just nodded there head they didn't care they done got what they needed ...but then Dan came in there and you could just tell her cared that I was upset Dan I just wanted to say thanks for not being a stuck up dick like all the other salesman your a heck of a guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan walston
March 14, 2019

"Fast, courteous service"

- atfurg

I live about an hour's drive away and walked in with the car I wanted already in mind, so I didn't expect much issue. Bill Sharp and the other staff went out of their way to make sure this car buying experience was headache-free, and worked within my situation to guarantee a reasonable price. Within a couple hours I had the test drive, insurance signed up, car paid for, tags and the car keys in hand and I was out the door. Facility itself is easy to access directly off the interstate. Show floor is neat and nicely maintained as well. I'd recommend going here as a first time shopper or with a vehicle already picked out. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp, Randy Mann, three other employees (sorry I forgot your names)
January 03, 2019

"Average experience "

- Parriganj1

average car buying experience. Wasn’t happy with how a few things turned out but I really liked the truck. They do have good prices just have fight for good trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 19, 2017

"Excellent buying experience at Piles"

- msimps

I recently just bought a new car from Piles Chevrolet in Dry Ridge. I bought a used cruize for my first "big" car purchase and I was honestly kind of nervous! But the people that I worked with at Piles provided an excellent first time buying experience. I worked with Danny Coulson and he was truly the best. He was very helpful, provided excellent suggestions and worked with me to find a car that was the best fit for me! Danny provided many great suggestions, as he is very knowledgeable about his job and every vehicle on the lot. Thanks to Danny and a great finance team for my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Coulson
June 01, 2017

"Dan the man Walston"

- taylorb14

I recently purchased a Silverado from piles. Overall I'm very pleased about how the buying process went. I never felt pressured actually I felt very comfortable with my purchased. I felt that Dan and the folks at Piles gave me a fair deal, so much so I took my daughter there and she purchased a vehicle the very next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Waltson
May 15, 2017

"Experience of piles Chevrolet with Joe Daniel was excellent "

- 1974vega

How Chevrolet was wonderful they had a very large selection. They had a clean showroom. I would recommend it to all my friends. They worked with me on my down papayment. Everything worked out just fine. And my wife loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Daniel
April 24, 2017

"Thank You Dan Walston"

- 2017 Silverado

Dan made the buying process very easy without any and I mean any pressure at all. Awesome salesman very understanding and polite. I'm now the proud owner of a 2017 Silverado LTZ. Also want to say as great as Dan was the Parts and Service Departments were awesome to. I had made a change on what running boards I wanted and with no issues at all they installed them right away. Great Dealership, Great Salesman and Parts and Service Depts. Overall extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
1
1 - 10 of 26 results