About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River

4.7

594 Lifetime Reviews

229 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753 Directions
Sales: (732) 349-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

594 Reviews of Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Easy and quick transaction"

- NH

I have to say working with Jonathan McShane was one of the easiest transaction ever! I was turning in a lease and leasing a 2018 Pathfinder. He did everything he could to make a quick and easy deal. The hardest part......choosing what vehicle I wanted! The choices were all so good, it was hard for me to pick. Jonathan asked the right questions, and listened to what I was saying to help me narrow my choices. I will be back to sit with Jonathan again, and I will send my family and friends to him. Thank you again Jonathan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McShane
December 16, 2018

"Working with vacuum- senior be ware"

- Unhappy Camper

This dealership has a culture of being unresponsive once you have purchased. And, unless you are an experienced car buyer - don't go in alone. My mother, an elderly woman, was taken advantage of here. I am not going into a long sob story here. I just want to raise a red flag to those who read reviews. There are other Nissan dealers in the area. Shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Prima
Joe Cirillo
Chris Bruschi
Michael Weeden
October 23, 2018

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Al08753

This is the best dealership i have dealt with in my lifetime. I was there for service appointments several times. They are very courteous and quick. They answer all questions and get work done on schedule. My dealings with Chris Cicardo in parts division and Eileen Cortese in service were professional and courteous. They are definitely an asset to Pine Belt staff. Would highly recommend this dealership from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen Cortese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cheis Cicardo
October 20, 2018

"Finally a positive car buying experience"

- Nhenrichs

We recently went to Pine Belt Nissan in Toms River to get my husband a new car. He was unhappy with his 2014 Pathfunder he purchased from another dealership. Chris Cirillo at Pine Belt listened to our situation and immediately assured us he could help us. Not once did Chris pressure is into more than we wanted. Our time at the dealership was quick and to the point. There were no games. They had a great inventory selection. I can't give enough positive feedback! Pine Belt Nissan in Toms River is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"HORRIBLE"

- Judosteve85

After coming 3-4 times within 2-3 months after telling Bonnie the sales lady of our situation she still insisted that we would be keeping our payment as well able to get in to a different vehicle . I highly recommend that you do NOT come to this dealership at all. They have no care in the world but their own !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BONNIE
September 07, 2018

"FROM RAGS TO RICHES"

- ajm135

This was my first time at a dealership and the experience was quite delightful. Chris Cirillo treated me like family and was able to get me a great price on my lease and on my insurance as well. He truly fought for me on the phone after waiting for over an hour to switch my insurance policy (which paid off so much). Chris explained everything in a detailed manner and was super helpful with any other questions that I had. The environment of the dealership was very friendly. I am so glad I do not have to deal with my old, raggedy car anymore! I was not there for hours like I thought I would be either, the service was excellent! This was the perfect place to get a new car as a graduation gift to myself and I will definitely will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Winderbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Halim Assal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alana Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Great Experience "

- happycustomer

At this dealership car shopping was a pleasure. We were lucky enough to have been helped by Louis Cerrato, a truly nice man!! Lou made car shopping as painless as it could possibly be. I highly recommend this dealership, they are all so friendly and very professional. If you stop in, you must see Lou Cerrato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Winderbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis Cerrato - our salesman
May 21, 2018

"above any expectation A+ service "

- Stefanojalbanese08

I am beyond happy with the experience i had at Pine Belt Nissan. As soon as i put in a request on a new lease i received a phone call from the Manager Halim Assal who signed me with Sale's Expert Matt Trancone. First Halim explained the entire process first to me before anything and very detailed on the numbers and financing. By the time i even made it to the dealer he arranged Matt to have the vehicle pulled up and explained to me all the features and the benefits that the Nissan Rogue has. After my test drive Matt already had a cold bottle of water at his desk (very nice touch on a hot day lol) Matt then walked me around the entire dealership from the service entrance and greeted me to every staff in his words so when i come in they all know who i am. I instantly felt not pressured and felt as if i am part of the family. when i returned to his desk Halim understood exactly where i was financially comfortable with payment and gave me a couple off options which best suited my needs. He went above and beyond and gave me such a great deal on my rogue everything went very smooth i already knew the process because halim went step by step so i know what to expect. Then when i went into finance dealt with Evan Winderbaum he explained every part of paper work so i was fully informed with it. as we were talking he gave me a great deal with the window etch so i would be protect with my vehicle! when that was all done they already had my new car and my old car parked side by side in the garage and My Prima another sales consultant helped me empty out my vehicle. I have never in my life received any type experience at a dealership then i was here. it didn't even end there. they even gave me free door edge guards as courtesy. A hour after i left i received a a phone call from Mr. Damato wanting to know if there was any thing else they can assist me on. i personally want to thank the staff at Pine Belt Nissan for making my experience worth a Million Bucks. I am still in shell shock on how much they helped me! thank you again Pine Belt Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen Cortese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Prima
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Trancone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evan Winderbaum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Halim Assal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Bruschi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Weeden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Damato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"WORST DEALERSHIP IVE EVER BEEN TO !!"

- rayman902

I CANNOT BEGIN TO EXPRESS MY ANGER ABOUT MY VISIT TO PINE BELT NISSAN. I DEALT WITH TWO MANAGERS, CHRIS BRUSCHI AND HALIM (WHATEVER) NEVER IN MY LIFE HAVE I FELT SO MISLED AND RIPPED OFF ! THEY GAVE ME A COMPLETE RUNAROUND ABOUT THE SELLING PRICE AND FEES,ALSO WHEN IT CAME TO THE FINANCING OPTIONS THEY WERE EXTREMELY SHADY ! DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM PINE BELT NISSAN !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Halim Assal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Bruschi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River responded

Hello Rayman02. We are very sorry to hear about your experience at Pine Belt Nissan of Toms River. If possible, please email me direct at mdamato@pinebeltauto.com so I can escalade this to ownership ASAP. We want nothing more than to speak to you about your negative experience and fix this problem. Thank you! Martin Damato mdamato@pinebeltauto.com

May 10, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Lildevil18

I never felt so comfortable purchasing a vehicle before! I was not given the run around and got a real fair deal. Chris & Joe made the whole experience so easy from beginning to end. The friendliness was so welcoming and appreciated, that I defintely would recommend them to anyone!! Looking forward to many more dealings with them in the future! I love my Nissan Rogue! Best purchase ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results