Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Planet Honda

Golden, CO

4.7
721 Reviews

15701 W Colfax Ave

Golden, CO

80401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 721 reviews

January 21, 2022

Jeffery and the team at Planet Honda in Golden were fabulous. I felt no pressure in buying a vehicle. Jeffery went over all the different models I may be interested in and helped me narrow down the veh More

by Hope.zubrin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery
January 20, 2022

Excellent experience from the first test drive to signing the final paper. I would recommend Planet Honda. More

by Lat/Long Lounge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dori Smith
January 19, 2022

I love to drive but I hate to shop for cars! Jeff Puffett at Planet Honda in Golden changed that for me. He patiently showed me new and used vehicles that met my wishes and needs - Honda, Toyota, Sub More

by lynnangelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Puffett
January 18, 2022

Fraudulent representation of used vehicle misrepresentation of price and maintenance records. Take it or leave More

by Gregg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
January 15, 2022

Dori and Neil helped me at Planet Honda. They both were totally professional with superior knowledge of the Honda products and answered every question I had with expertise. The entire process was stress fr More

by patityler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dori Smith (primary) Neil Smith
January 03, 2022

Jeff made the process easy and hassle free. The take home trial was much appreciated. More

by nrdenver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who asks me about them. More

by rxl.740
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Buonacore
December 17, 2021

Consultant Trava Hickin is very professional, knowledgeable and accomodating. She answered all questions or directed us to the person who could provide the answer. More

by MCP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trava Hicken, John Distel
December 07, 2021

Great experience! No pressure, supportive, and accommodating. Jeffrey Puffett was a prime example of how a sale should be executed when purchasing a car. More

by cardiacpack92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Puffett
December 01, 2021

Great deal on the CRV Hybrid. Trava Hicken, fantastic sales person. Great customer service! Thanks, Ken and Carol Burmeister More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trava Hicken, sales. Josh, manager, John, business manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results