About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Honda

4.7

355 Lifetime Reviews

15701 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (303) 215-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

355 Reviews of Planet Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Great"

- JOlivas

Sarah Trujillo was very friendly and very helpful. She took the time to work with me on getting everything processed . She helped me get the car I wanted and I had a very nice experiencia. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Trujillo and John disted
November 07, 2017

"Good experience"

- Michelle W

The 5-star rating of this review relates specifically to my experience with Sarah Trujilio as my sales representative. Sarah was extremely patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in checking out new Honda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Trujilio
October 30, 2017

"Internet ad"

- Fordf150_3660

I went to Planet Honda to look at a used Ford F-150 they had for sale online. The sales staff was great, however the truck wasn’t exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 26, 2017

"Excellent Attention"

- Jasmiami

Had a great buying experience with Planet Honda. My salesman, Jeremy Sánchez went out of his way to make the entire experience something to talk about. Will recommend it to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sanchez
October 18, 2017

"Happy with Selling to Golden Planet Honda "

- Car seller

I sold my car to Planet Honda here in Golden, CO. Tyler Bejarano in acquisitions was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and gave me a very fair price. He was also friendly and professional. The transaction details were handled quickly and clearly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to sell their vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bejarano
September 29, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- tjs8017

Mary was able to find the car we wanted at another Honda dealer and get it to us in a timely manner. Everything was done professionally. We got it for a good price and they we very fair on the appraisal of our trade in. This was our 3rd Honda from Planet Honda and when we need another one, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Sagona
September 26, 2017

"Ld. Review"

- Ld

Excellent service, from the first phone call to the Cher of my vehicle to fisher. Tim responded to me on his day off and took excellent care of everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim cordova
September 25, 2017

"Quick and easy "

- Dvucic

Great time, good experience. Folks at Planet Honda take great care of me. Everything was handled very professionally Mary Sagona was great. We did enjoy our shoping, definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Sagona
September 24, 2017

"Great dealer, awesome prices"

- CVA

I liked the fact that they guarantee their low prices as well as let you have 5 days in case you change your mind, it doesn't get better than that! Their sales people are not on commission, so they treat you nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Johnson
September 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Crvwoman

It was great experience to buy my new CRV at Planet Honda- got a very good price and no tricks or gimmicks, no pressure, openly tell you everything you want to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ella Akopyan- very good, intelligent, knowledgeable, open and welcoming
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results