About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Honda

4.7

394 Lifetime Reviews

15701 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (303) 215-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Planet Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"The best car dealership experience I have ever had."

- Jeepowner

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from Planet Automotive. Barb the salesperson was very down to earth and no pressure and the finance guy ( sorry, I don't recall his name ) was extremely friendly and helpful. I went in thinking I was going to have some challenges but that was not the case with these people and I was extremely happy with everything and walked out with the vehicle I wanted in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb ( Sales )
June 20, 2018

"Planet Honda -- Great Dealership"

- Donna

Such a great experience with this dealership. No pressure selling tactics. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, good inventory, great service facility - wait area. Staff follows-up to make sure you're satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loved working with Sarah Trujillo, and Joe the Business Manager
June 11, 2018

"The best dealership around! "

- Gramps01

I do not even know where to begin with how amazing of an experience I have had at Planet Honda. I showed up with a broken Honda on short notice and was treated like a loyal customer for decades by Phong, Carol and the rest of the service team. They fully fixed my car in no time! My family and I were so impressed that we added a new CRV to our collection from them one week later. What an easy process! I never felt pressured or like I was getting ripped off. This dealership means what they say! Thank you Nick, Kyle and John for helping me pick the perfect car!! You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Kyle, John, Phong, Carol
June 04, 2018

"Planet Honda: Great Dealership!"

- Remindenver

Everything felt “right” from the moment we walked in. Very nice new dealership; excellent, caring staff; large inventory; great website; very competitive prices; a very generous trade-in offer for our used car. We were looking at a Pilot to replace a Lexus RX. The Pilot ended up being a bit too large. We never have felt so bad about not buying a car! A special thanks to Barbara Procter, our sales consultant and a lovely soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Procter
June 04, 2018

"Signing Appointment Ignored"

- KM18

Such a heartbreaking experience with this company. After confirming the vehicle’s availability status I made a same-day appointment to come in and sign papers to purchase the vehicle as I live about 2 hours south of the dealership, financing was already set-up as it was a promise that if it was set-up the whole ordeal would take 60-minutes or less. I showed up at the time of my appointment only to find out that they were already in negotion with someone else when I got there. All 3 managers were told of my purchasing appointment that morning and made sure the car was pulled up, keys at the desk, and ready for me. I feel that my family was used as leverage to hurry up a sale for a walk-in purchaser. I notified the sales manager I was here for my purchasing appointment of the specific vehicle about 45-minutes prior to confirming the paperwork had just been signed, couldn’t he have notified that potential buyer that they messed up & stopped it before the paperwork began? Where is the integrity? All the GM, Sales Manager and Director of Business Development (whom set up my signing appointment) could say was sorry, with very little remorse. I was told on Saturday, when I first inquired about the availablity of the vehicle, that they are a family run shop that is very honest and happy to work with us. I feel that was a blatant lie and my soul feels robbed of my family’s time, energy and faith in customer service and humanity. Of all the managers, and then some, who knew we were coming to sign & prepared the vehicle for us, no one bothered to call us to see how far away we were, if we were still coming, etc. because they had another person interested. We were not given any courtesy or genuine remorse from all involved at this dealership. Beyond terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray, Jeff, Erin
May 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Doxie

"I have been looking for a car and decided to stop at Planet Honda. I met a sales person named Michael David. He was great!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael David
May 30, 2018

"Super Experience"

- Tatoosh

Went down to Golden to look at Honda's. Michael David was great to work with. No pressure and the salesman knew his stuff. Will definitely head back to Planet Honda based on my experience. -Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael David
May 30, 2018

"Very easy!"

- HappyBuyer

I want to say the courtesy & professionalism was so nice to buy a car without a hassle. I appreciate the speed & care, thank you! A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Trujillo, Rayon Hamilton
May 29, 2018

"Knowledgeable and courteous"

- qwerty12345

I had a lot of questions, and Michael was very knowledgeable, patient, and informative. I would and WILL recommend you guys. Very courteous staff! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 25, 2018

"Always responsive "

- Gwendolyn

We have had great experiences with the service department, in particular with Matt Hawley. He's responsive, friendly, and sees that our needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hawley
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results