Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Honda

4.7

560 Lifetime Reviews

15701 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Call (303) 215-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

560 Reviews of Planet Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2020

"Ed was Great!"

- David

We had a great buying experience with Ed at Planet Honda! We recently returned to Colorado from SE Asia and needed to buy a car. Ed was very professional, had lots of experience with the cars and answered all of our questions. He was very calm, low key and low pressure. He found out what we wanted, showed us the best deals for our money and knew the competitor vehicles to compare. We chose the Honda CRV EX-L! Thanks Ed for making this process as painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mueller and Roland in Finance.
May 22, 2020

"They did exactly what I asked for. This was my first time..."

- J

They did exactly what I asked for. This was my first time here and I will definitely go back. Very professional staff and a clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ton Neal
May 21, 2020

"Jared was very professional and kept me in the loop the..."

- martiew

Jared was very professional and kept me in the loop the entire time. i would recommend them for all your cars service needs. Martie w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Steede
May 19, 2020

"Great experience all around, very nice! Neil was so easy..."

- Kherrick0901

Great experience all around, very nice! Neil was so easy to work with, made everything easy and seamless. Thank you for the awesome experience, Neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
May 17, 2020

"Jeff Buffett from Planet Honda was so helpful and..."

- Sallyspencerthomas

Jeff Buffett from Planet Honda was so helpful and patient. We love our new Honda Pilot. We felt safe from COVID and that they had our best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Buffett
May 15, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly. The dealer we worked with was..."

- Barbeverard

Everyone was very friendly. The dealer we worked with was Jeff Puffery. Very professional & on time for all appointments. Felt in a safe environment per the Covid pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Puffery
May 13, 2020

"We just bought a Honda Fit from Brad Nudell at Planet..."

- Sally

We just bought a Honda Fit from Brad Nudell at Planet Honda and couldn’t be more pleased with the sales experience. Brad is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Nudell
May 06, 2020

"I bought my honda December 20, 2019, The loan was..."

- melse02

I bought my honda December 20, 2019, The loan was supposed to be through one company who never received my paperwork I kept calling them about my first payment I didn’t know who to pay it to and they kept telling me just wait The paperwork will come through. I wanted to switch to my credit union but I couldn’t get an answer to where my loan was through finally three months later the manager at my credit union called Planet Honda they rewrote my paperwork. (After talking to the manager of financing )now it’s been 2 1/2 months and the DMV doesn’t even have my paperwork. I thought it was just because of the pandemic but I had a friend who bought a car after me and he has his paperwork after two weeks. I don’t understand why no one seems to be taking responsibility for The paperwork not being filed correctly. I talk to someone last Thursday who was supposed to get back to me on Friday, I left messages Monday and Tuesday we’ll see how long it takes for them to fix this. It’s a good thing the DMV is closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many
April 29, 2020

"Brought our Odyssey in for an oil change."

- SAPowers01

Felt comfortable that I was protected from getting the virus. Levi was easy to work with and I will be contacting him to have more work done when things calm down with the virus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi McClinton
April 28, 2020

"Niel my salesman was awesome and attentive. Great buying..."

- davidwhiteman74656

Niel my salesman was awesome and attentive. Great buying experience even with the pandemic. I got the care at a great price and got the hybrid I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niel Goodson
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results