About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Honda

4.8

363 Lifetime Reviews

15701 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (303) 215-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of Planet Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Over promised under delivered "

- Car guy

I bought a brand new crv with cash. 1. the sales manager promised I could get the interior re-done to leather. The appointment could be scheduled a few days later and would only take 4-5 hours, it was in fact scheduled 10 days later and I had to use their loaner car for 3 days. 2. The loaner car I was given was filthy inside. I had to sign documents stating I couldn’t smoke in there or have an animal in there, and when I put my child in the backseat it was covered in long blonde dog hair. The console had spilt coffe inside it, I didn’t want to touch anything in that car. I also had to replace the gas, but when they took my car in to get the leather done they didn’t have to replace the gas THEY used. 3. Paying for a car with cash he said i still had to provide my ss# just to identify me as who I was, not to check my credit, the next day I got an email from my credit monitoring service that indicated an inquiry had been done and it dropped my score a few points. As my title says, over promised and under delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Williams and Deana ?
January 16, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- Barbara

Brad & John were wonderful people to work with. They were both very personable which made my purchase totally stress-free. I love my new, red Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Johnson, John Distel
December 30, 2017

"Very easy, Ed was GREAT"

- Tim1lolo

The experience was all Good! I will do business with Plant Honda again, Ed & Tony were both very easy to deal with and made thing very easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed was Great!
December 26, 2017

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Lisa

I just bought a new car from Planet Honda and it was an easy and efficient experience thanks to salesman Rob Kemp. He was courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Kemp
December 12, 2017

"Purchase used car"

- Matthew A Jones

My experience at Planet Honda was very pleasant. No hassle or pressure. Only complaint is that the used car I purchased did not come with a spare key or floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
December 11, 2017

"A+ Customer Service"

- baileyr11

My experience at Planet Honda has been exceptional from day one. Levi McClinton stands out when it comes to CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Levi listens and then clearly explains everything that will happen regarding the service on my car. I feel confident that Levi will ensure the work is done and done correctly. Thank you Levi! While I prefer to work directly with Levi, I have also had great experience with everyone I have talked to at Planet Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi McClinton
November 23, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Alie

Levi McClinton made sure my needs were meet with the upmost best Customer Service! My experience at Planet Honda was great and will return in the near future to get my next Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi McClinton
November 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jeep2014

We had an amazing experience buying a used Jeep at planet Honda. We worked with Sara Trujillo who was patient and thoughtful through the whole purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Trujillo
November 14, 2017

"Great"

- JOlivas

Sarah Trujillo was very friendly and very helpful. She took the time to work with me on getting everything processed . She helped me get the car I wanted and I had a very nice experiencia. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Trujillo and John disted
November 07, 2017

"Good experience"

- Michelle W

The 5-star rating of this review relates specifically to my experience with Sarah Trujilio as my sales representative. Sarah was extremely patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in checking out new Honda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Trujilio
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results