About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Honda

4.7

416 Lifetime Reviews

15701 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (303) 215-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

416 Reviews of Planet Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Smooth Sailing "

- LenAtencio

I love it when you can choose, test drive, negotiate with out a headache and head home to show off to friends and family. That’s why I’m a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Williams, Dave and John
February 01, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- robin.ogre

Nate Eggart at Planet Honda was responsible for attending to all my needs as I went through the car buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He kept me updated to the minute on the status of my vehicle becoming available. He also took the time to explain and demonstrate all the features on my new vehicle. I trust this dealership completely and have used the service department for years on my older Civic. Now that I have worked with the Sales Department as well, I know the dealership as a whole is excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Eggart
January 02, 2019

"poor service"

- Customer

I received very poor service from the service advisors. They set afternoon appointments at noon but don't run their shuttle until 1 p.m. I asked when the shuttle ran and was not told. I was told that they would look for somebody to run me to Denver West for lunch. No one told me anything until I checked 45 minutes later and then was told the shuttle didn't run till 1. At 1 p.m. I was told my car would be ready in 20 minutes so I waited. My car sat on the lift for 45 minutes without anyone touching it. Meanwhile the service advisor went to lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Kotlarek
January 02, 2019

"Like the service of salesman Josh was great"

- Waterfall 5

Josh listen was not pushy took 3 cars out for test drive. Thought we wanted a pilot but liked the Crv better .Liked the gas mileage. Went up the mountain great power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jenson
January 01, 2019

"From our first call to Neal to our Sales Associate, Barbara "

- South Carolina Guy

Procter...our experience was very professional and satisfying....we could not be more satisfied with our overall results of car buying and paperwork with Arthur our Administrator..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal...Barbara...Arthur
December 31, 2018

"Wow what a dealership "

- Upsetcustomer

I’ve had trouble with this dealership every time I’ve come in, it seems like they take advantage of my wife when she brings her car in. They did a service, two weeks later the battery blows it’s top, and spreads battery acid all over the engine compartment. They apologize and replace the battery but don’t clean the engine compartment. Wife went in for an oil change, by the time she got back there was no oil in the vehicle because they forgot to put on an O ring. Engine was making a lot of racket. They changed the oil, but told my wife that sound is always been there it’s the noise the fuel injectors make, but the vehicle never made that noise ever. Now they left scratches on the vehicle from working on it and they want to charge me to fix it. Don’t Go there your vehicle will come back with more problems and when you started

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and phong
December 13, 2018

"Best financing experience, EVER!"

- doodahman

The last part of the car deal (the financing ordeal) is usually long, boring,and expensive. I've financed a lot of vehicles and I have to say that my experience with Art Michalak was amusing and interesting. He made it go fast, and my hand wasn't tired after it all! We often forget these finance guys even though a lot of time is spent with them, (or waiting for them)! Art was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mueller
November 23, 2018

"Babara Procter is very helpful and honest to do business. "

- HAI

I would love to do business with Babara Procter or others sale staff there. They all so friendly. No handle and destination fee and no haggle on prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babara Procter
November 19, 2018

"Salesperson was respectful of my time and did not pressure m"

- buyNVDA

Barbara was an excellent representative. She was Not pushy. She Treated me with utmost respect. Answered my questions directly and did not waste my time. She's an asset to Planet Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Procter
November 12, 2018

"Great"

- Lalyalm

Took the time to answer all my questions! Offer to show me all available cars and worked with me through all financial options. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results