About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Planet Honda

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

15701 W Colfax Ave, Golden, Colorado 80401 Directions
Sales: (303) 215-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Planet Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"CRV shopping"

- Old lady

Positive car buying experience...felt no pressure, asked If I could be contacted in a few days versus calls and emails. Sold trade in on my own..negative was low price offer for trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Mueller
April 20, 2018

"Great service "

- Hal

Our CRV has been serviced at Planet Honda several times and they have always done the work on time and as quoted. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 18, 2018

"Good service"

- EF

Dealing with Planet Honda for 14 years, since I got the car. Dealership service has been consistently reliable. Work is recommended, never pushed, always completely explained. Brian was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kotlarek
April 18, 2018

"The Old Bait and Switch and Planet Honda!"

- AliO

I purchased a 2018 Honda CR-V from Planet Honda on 4/17/18. Barbara was our sales person and she was nice but we experienced a lot of issues when it came down to pricing. She gave us a price that we agreed to, I signed off on it and everything was fine. About a half an hour, after asking us how we were going to pay, suddenly they couldn't honor that price anymore. The price went up $1700. It felt slimy and very dishonest especially because everywhere you turn they pride themselves on how 'upfront and honest' they are about their prices. The manager gave multiple excuses of why the 1st price was wrong. First it was because the internet guy posted the wrong price, then after that didn't shake out, it was because the computer glitched and gave the wrong price. The whole thing was a lie. He was not willing to budge even though they clearly lied about the entire ordeal. Needless to say, the car buying experience was terrible. Because of their dishonesty, I would never recommend them to friends or have my new car serviced there. Beware...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barbara, Sales Manager
April 12, 2018

"customer service"

- Abertling

I brought my pilot in for service yesterday(planet Honda on Colfax ) Brian was very nice and efficient. My car was ready on a very timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kotlarek
April 06, 2018

"100% satisfied"

- ROD

Planet Honda have a good customer service,they are very helpful my 4 recall on my Honda was Perfectly done same day..Good job planet Honda.. Totally recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hawley and mechanics i don’t k ow his name
April 04, 2018

"Vehicle Service"

- Thomas Webb

I called for service on my Pilot. The phone was quickly answered and I was given an appt for an hour later. My car was taken in at the appointed time. The work needed completed to the car was clearly explained and promptly done. This is a very well run organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyne and Levi
March 29, 2018

"Excellent Honda Dealership"

- Joe

Ray Williams was excellent. He is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and honest. The dealership had a great selection. It was attractive and clean. A very professional setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Williams
March 27, 2018

"High-quality service"

- Kev2305

High-quality service Tom and his colleagues at planet Honda were very helpful in getting some quick service done for my Accord. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 22, 2018

"New CR-V from Jessie"

- audio-pairing

Buying a new car from Planet Honda and Jessie Olson was a delightful experience. I found the dealership very responsive and accommodating in the purchase of my new Honda CR-V-EX. Jessie was very knowledgeable regarding the car and all of its functions. He went out of his way to help with the set up of the audio and phone functions of the car. He was also good a explaining the safety functions of the the car. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda as an excellent dealership when purchasing a vehicle. I also had a trade in which I received a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Olson and Joe Soubasis and two other sales associates that helped with audio setup (names?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results