About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Plantation Ford

4.4

123 Lifetime Reviews

707 N State Rd. 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (954) 371-0469

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Plantation Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2018

"A great experience buying a new car"

- Triple JJJ

I just bought my Fusion SE on Saturday, Jim was straight forward and gave me a great price . Plantation Ford made my buying a pleasant experience. Plantation Ford didn’t play any games like most of their competition does. I am sorry I didn’t come here in the first place .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Micheal , and Chris
September 17, 2018

"Had a great experience at Plantation Ford."

- Don F 150

Staff was great. Great selection. They got me a truck at great price. My family and I are very happy with our purchase. I will recommend checking out this dealership. Everyone from sales, parts and accessories department keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Fuller and John Ball
September 10, 2018

"Great Service "

- Caseybea101

As always, my experience at Plantation Ford with Colby and his staff was outstanding. Always very attentive and catering to my needs. This visit I purchased a new truck and couldn't be happier with how easy the process was. It was all thanks to Colby and his team. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby and Joe
August 18, 2018

"Plantation Ford "

- Mustang Man

Had an absolute positive experience purchasing a car at Plantation Ford. My salesman, John Ball, did a great job and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Critchlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"A great buying experience"

- Pat 1 2 3 4

The buying experience was so pleasant from beginning to end. Very customer-friendly. We were greeted as we came through the door by new our names and offered coffee and have a seat. That Mike Hooley told to expect us around 1:30

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Gormly, Mike Hooley
July 11, 2018

"Best experience I’ve ever had!"

- Lucky456123

Bought a 2016 Mustang GT premium package, after we’ve been denied at Autonation Miami Lakes, Gus Machado Ford Hialeah, Mr. Harvey got us approved, same day, very professional, nothing to do with previous experience at Miami dealerships. I’m 100% sure that my next purchase will be from Plantation Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Scwaltz
June 28, 2018

"A Great Experience!"

- DJ Lydia

This is a dealership that has great Customer service. Jim took care right from the time I walked In until I left. Everything went smoothly and I was in out with my new suv. In a timely manner. I highly recommend them for your next new truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cromley.
April 20, 2018

"Positive service experience!"

- Alise

I recently worked with Colby in the service department for an issue with my car. He was prompt, responsive, and had my car in and out. I will definitely use Plantation Ford again for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby
April 06, 2018

"I am over this place!"

- lynnoe

I went to Plantation Ford service dept for an oil change & rotation, have my windshield washers fixed, and have my speakers checked as speakers are rattling and cutting on and off (since it was new). I left the truck there all day, upon time to pick up I went back to find out nothing was done to the washers because they had to disassemble the fender as the line appeared to be clogged. Needed to reschedule. The radio wasn't checked, this diagnostic comes with a fee of 130.00. (Like I said this has been ongoing for 4 yrs, always blown off when mentioned during a service visit) So I invested an entire day and only got the oil change & rotation. I paid and went out to my truck and the rear view mirror was off of the windshield and hanging by the cord attachment. So I went in to see what that was all about - Carlos & Nelson said they have no way to fix it and sent me to a glass place that quoted me 50.00 to glue my mirror back on. Seriously, I am not going back...I actually bought this truck there....won't buy there again either. (less than one star review)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelon and Carlos
March 27, 2018

" Excellent service! Very friendly and knowledgeable!"

- Todd

Excellent service! Work was performed within the allotted time frame. Mike Marino made sure the aftermarket warranty I purchased covered parts and labor. In addition he followed up getting me a rental car credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marino
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results