About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Plantation Ford

4.4

126 Lifetime Reviews

707 N State Rd. 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (954) 371-0469

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Plantation Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- Cfield-STA-88

I have leased 6 vehicles in the last 6 years from Plantation Ford. Their excellent pricing and customer service is why I keep going back. If you are in the market for new or used car, I highly recommend Plantation Ford. They are also one of the few dealerships where the owner is on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Critchlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Hooley, John Ball
November 20, 2018

"The best place to buy a Car, SUV or Truck"

- Duffd0g

Paul Sullivan is the best there is! I still can't believe How far he has gone for my wife and I! He is definitely the hardest working salesman in the business! He worked so hard for me and helped me purchase my brand new 2019 Expedition Stealth Edition! That goes for everyone that helped my wife and I at Plantation Ford from Paul Sulliva to the finace Agent all the way up to the owner of Plantation Ford!! You guys Rock!!! You guys have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sullivan
November 02, 2018

"efficient"

- marilynsexplorer

we were looking for a 2018 explorer platinum. one was found to match our criteria and promptly delivered. dealer installed options were ordered by JOHN we were called as promised and installation was prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul sullivan
September 26, 2018

"A great experience buying a new car"

- Triple JJJ

I just bought my Fusion SE on Saturday, Jim was straight forward and gave me a great price . Plantation Ford made my buying a pleasant experience. Plantation Ford didn’t play any games like most of their competition does. I am sorry I didn’t come here in the first place .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Micheal , and Chris
September 17, 2018

"Had a great experience at Plantation Ford."

- Don F 150

Staff was great. Great selection. They got me a truck at great price. My family and I are very happy with our purchase. I will recommend checking out this dealership. Everyone from sales, parts and accessories department keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Fuller and John Ball
September 10, 2018

"Great Service "

- Caseybea101

As always, my experience at Plantation Ford with Colby and his staff was outstanding. Always very attentive and catering to my needs. This visit I purchased a new truck and couldn't be happier with how easy the process was. It was all thanks to Colby and his team. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby and Joe
August 18, 2018

"Plantation Ford "

- Mustang Man

Had an absolute positive experience purchasing a car at Plantation Ford. My salesman, John Ball, did a great job and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Critchlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"A great buying experience"

- Pat 1 2 3 4

The buying experience was so pleasant from beginning to end. Very customer-friendly. We were greeted as we came through the door by new our names and offered coffee and have a seat. That Mike Hooley told to expect us around 1:30

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Gormly, Mike Hooley
July 11, 2018

"Best experience I’ve ever had!"

- Lucky456123

Bought a 2016 Mustang GT premium package, after we’ve been denied at Autonation Miami Lakes, Gus Machado Ford Hialeah, Mr. Harvey got us approved, same day, very professional, nothing to do with previous experience at Miami dealerships. I’m 100% sure that my next purchase will be from Plantation Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Scwaltz
June 28, 2018

"A Great Experience!"

- DJ Lydia

This is a dealership that has great Customer service. Jim took care right from the time I walked In until I left. Everything went smoothly and I was in out with my new suv. In a timely manner. I highly recommend them for your next new truck or car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cromley.
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results