About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Plantation Ford

4.3

115 Lifetime Reviews

707 N State Rd. 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (954) 371-0469

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Plantation Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"I am over this place!"

- lynnoe

I went to Plantation Ford service dept for an oil change & rotation, have my windshield washers fixed, and have my speakers checked as speakers are rattling and cutting on and off (since it was new). I left the truck there all day, upon time to pick up I went back to find out nothing was done to the washers because they had to disassemble the fender as the line appeared to be clogged. Needed to reschedule. The radio wasn't checked, this diagnostic comes with a fee of 130.00. (Like I said this has been ongoing for 4 yrs, always blown off when mentioned during a service visit) So I invested an entire day and only got the oil change & rotation. I paid and went out to my truck and the rear view mirror was off of the windshield and hanging by the cord attachment. So I went in to see what that was all about - Carlos & Nelson said they have no way to fix it and sent me to a glass place that quoted me 50.00 to glue my mirror back on. Seriously, I am not going back...I actually bought this truck there....won't buy there again either. (less than one star review)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nelon and Carlos
March 27, 2018

" Excellent service! Very friendly and knowledgeable!"

- Todd

Excellent service! Work was performed within the allotted time frame. Mike Marino made sure the aftermarket warranty I purchased covered parts and labor. In addition he followed up getting me a rental car credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marino
January 29, 2018

"won't help "

- carhuy667453

Very rude, worst experience I've had at a car dealership. 8 people standing around, waited 10 minutes to be told that they didn't want to help me and to go to another store, very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Critchlow
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Great follow-up service"

- NewBuyer2018

Scheduled a visit to complete purchased add-ons to my new vehicle. Work started as soon as I arrived and was completed even faster than projected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branko Milic
January 19, 2018

"Professional"

- Carl Donaldson

Work completed in a timely,professional,courteous manner. Dealership seems to be very committed to maintaining a quality experience for its customers to maintain their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
January 12, 2018

"Got the car and deal we were looking for!"

- NewBuyer2018

Completely took the trauma out of the car buying experience! John was able to clearly explain options and costs the were well within our budget. He even caught a possible overcharge generated by a product overlap. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Critchlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rafael Yokell, Branko Milic, Michael La Pietra
November 16, 2017

"Excellent, Prompt & Courteous Service Drpt"

- Mark C

I made a big mistake-put gas in my F250 duesel. Had it towed late evening. Next morning I was at the service dept and dealt with Jose. He was respectful of my situation and encouraging about the needed repairs based on my description of events. I was in from out-of-state and needed to return in just a couple of days. Jose got the truck in that morning with his best tech. Although this kind of repair may be very expensive. I got good news and a very fair price. Since I will be moving here I will use Plantation Ford for future service needs. Good service, knowkegsble and respectful adviser and fair price. What's not yo like. Ps, I was worried having an out-of-state plate. Many repair shops will put you last and try to stick it to you. Not this place. A hugely and refreshing experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Badanta-Perez
November 15, 2017

"LIARS-to fix a recall item through FORD extended warranty,"

- Hafeeza Khan

I went to fix my Focus...there was an issue with a recall item and my car was not driving over 30mph. They contacted me told me the issue and then listed a long list of items that need to be fixed. I said I needed an oil change. They said they would do it. Got a call to pick up...work was done and the oil change was complimentary... No paperwork was provided.. and THEY LIED!!! THREE MONTHS LATER...NO OIL CHANGE WAS EVER DONE...DISHONEST LIARS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CANT REMEMBER- BUT LIED TO ME!!
October 18, 2017

"great"

- Andre Brazeau

Great knowledgeble staff all around. Not pushy. Honest deal. Efficient. Rohan is a Very good sales person and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Muschett. Chris Hudson
October 12, 2017

" EXEMPLARY PERFORMANCE "

- TERESITA VALDES

Plantation Ford personnel develops a professional atmosphere of confidence and respect. Plantation Ford professionalism and experience makes a difference in the automobile industry. The company goes above and beyond expectations,resulting in an Exemplary Performance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Biskup
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JEFF WEINSTEIN
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results