About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Plattner's Belle Glade GM

4.5

113 Lifetime Reviews

1700 E Palm Beach Rd, Belle Glade, Florida 33430 Directions
Sales: (561) 992-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Plattner's Belle Glade GM

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2018

"LIES AND LITTLE ETHICS BY THE MANAGER."

- rafelito25

OFFER ON THE WEBSITE 1.9%X72 MONTHSIF YOU QUALIFY WITH GOOD CREDIT I QUALIFY WHEN WE GO TO THE MANAGER SAYS IT IS THE COMPANY THAT DID NOT UPDATE THE WEB TURNED BACK AND LEFT NO EXPLANATION.,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alejandra
Apr 30, 2018 -

Plattner's Belle Glade GM responded

Alejandra, thank you for alerting us of this issue. Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction, and I'd like to extend my sincerest apologies for your recent experience. I would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter so we might work toward a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Belle Glade Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Team

December 09, 2017

"2017 Z06"

- Rich

Kevin got me a great deal ok my Z06. Chun also helped me the rest of the till my car was delivered to my home. I'll be back to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chun
July 29, 2017

"Awesome"

- Happy Buyer

I Worked with Sara she is very quick and through. I was driving off in lest than an 1hour and a half this was my first car buying experience I and I will be returning I had a long drive but it was so worth to have a sales team whom I felt are trust worthy Eric was very nice I was waiting on the right place and time to buy my car and I am so thrilled that It was with this team! I strongly recommend this sales team. Also they are husband and wife and what a great duo Make sure if you are going to Belle Glade you must, and I repeat must work with this pair. No pressure at all., They literally make you feel like family I am happy to be a part of it and I will be sending my friends and relatives to work with these two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara and Eric
May 28, 2017

"Great Service from Albert"

- W Hopkins

We had a great experience with Albert when purchasing a pre-owned Porsche. He went way out of his way to get the deal done and deliver the car. He even met my wife at the airport for the delivery. I would highly recommend asking for him if you're looking for any car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Mackanick
May 17, 2017

"Recently purchased a 2016 Chevy tahoe"

- Elizabeth Jones

My sales rep was Albert. He was very good and work with is to get what we wanted. Service was fast easy and very well explained. I would highly recommend going to this dealer. Ask for Albert, he will get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
May 07, 2017

"Recent purchase of Corvette Grand Sport"

- Black Rose

The process was smooth and Albert was very thorough on the description of the car's features. We shopped many local dealers and no one was able to come close to their price. They were able to get the deal done in a matter of hours and we picked up the car that afternoon. Looking forward to using Plattners for service and long term care of our Corvette. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
May 02, 2017

"Car buying at Belle Glade Chevrolet"

- Bob C

My first visit to Belle Glade Chevrolet was a happy one. A salesman by the name of Albert met my wife and I. He was a very friendly person. I was there to purchase a new car. I had lots and lots of questions and he answered them without any hesitation. He is a great sales person and above all else, he is an honest person and willing to help you out in any way he can. My experience at Belle Glade Chevrolet was a very good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Mackanick
April 23, 2017

"Terrain purchase"

- Jay ft.pierce Fla

It was worth the trip ! Albert Mackanick was great , He knew what I was looking for and had it waiting for us on Saturday , a no B S straight shooting dealership. Got us the best deal possible and now my wife is driving a beautiful Terrain Denali ! They could not have done better. I will recommend them to anyone. Jay Alexander fort pierce Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Mackanick
April 19, 2017

"NEW CAR"

- DEBRA

GREAT.......I LIKE MY NEW CAR AND THANK YOU "ALBERT" FOR ALL YOUR HELP. EASY PROCESS AND THANK YOU FOR BRINGING MY CAR TO ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERT
March 10, 2017

"Repeat Customers with Zero Complaints!! "

- Randy from Miami, FL

From start to finish we are completely satisfied with our purchasing experience and our salesman Albert at Belle Glade Chevrolet in Belle Glade, Florida. No complaints and no problems at all. Everything was perfect and went extremely well from start to finish! We will definitely be repeat customers again. This is the second time we bought a new Silverado from Belle Glade Chevrolet. Our first purchase was a brand new 2015 Silverado and we loved it so much we wanted to upgrade to a new 2017 with more options than our last one. Both times we had Albert Mackanick as our salesman and he will be our salesman again for our third time when we're ready to upgrade to another brand new Silverado in a couple of years or sooner. Albert is very knowledgeable and understanding when you tell him exactly what you want in a truck. He knows his inventory very well. We decided on a Tuesday morning that we were ready to upgrade our 2015 to a new 2017 model. We drove up to Belle Glade and parked up front and walked inside and Albert saw us right away and professionally greeted us upon arrival. We never called ahead of time so he wasn't even expecting us that day. I said today's the day and we want the black Silverado with $3,000 select tag cash on it we saw on your website. Is it still available I asked and Albert said I believe it is because he knew exactly what truck we wanted just by telling him that. He checked and said it's still available and it's at our Arcadia, FL Chevrolet dealership. I then said call them back up and put a hold on it and let's start the buying process so we can drive it home today. Albert placed a hold on it and we started the purchasing process along with the trade in and financing process. The whole process from start to finish with Albert was a perfect professional experience. It went very well and super fast without any problems. Albert also explained to us that if we finance through GM Financial we will receive another $2,000 off with GM Financial's down payment assist. We said that's great, make it happen and he did. Within a few minutes after filling out paperwork we were approved by GM Financial and received another $2,000 off so we were extremely happy and completely satisfied. Our whole experience with Belle Glade Chevrolet from start to finish was excellent and we are extremely satisfied with our purchasing experience. We are definitely going back to Belle Glade Chevrolet again to see Albert Mackanick when it's time for another brand new Silverado. We have no complaints on our purchasing experience from Albert and Belle Glade Chevrolet. We have nothing but praise and kudos for Albert with the experience we had with him from start to finish on our purchase. We drove home very happy and excited that day with the exact Silverado pickup truck we went there to purchase. We have had our Silverado about three weeks now and we are definitely impressed with our truck and extremely happy and proud to own it. We would like to thank everyone who works behind the scenes at Belle Glade Chevrolet for making our purchasing experience a happy and completely satisfying one. Also a huge thank you to Albert Mackanick our professional salesman that we have used twice now for helping us make sure everything happened for us without any problems or delays on the delivery of our brand new 2017 Silverado. Also I'd like to add that Albert has called us a few times to check on us and our Silverado to make sure everything is good and that we're happy and if we have any questions or concerns to please call him to let him know. That's true customer service even after the purchase has been made. Albert cares about his customers and their buying experience during and after the sale. Thanks again to Albert and Belle Glade Chevrolet for an amazing awesome Chevrolet truck buying experience!! Best Regards, Randy and Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Mackanick in sales along with the dealership manager Kevin and Evans in the financial department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results