Back

Plaza Auto Mall Pre-Owned

Brooklyn, NY

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

2740 Nostrand Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

July 21, 2022

Went to Plaza Auto Mall to fiance a certified pre-owned Honda CRV and had the best experience due to Willie. He was very knowledgeable, patience and extremely honest. Not only did I get the car I wanted bu More

by Shawn M. Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie E. Roseboro
July 09, 2021

When I initially came to Plaza it was very referral threw my brother, I never would have imagined that I would have been scammed. I ENDED UP playing way more for a vehicle that was listed on their website fo More

by Rachel A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
STEVEN SHUMEL
July 03, 2019

Trash Service and Crooks Paid over 3K for warranty but it was never updated in the system. So when we actually has an issue with the car and went in to get it serviced, imagin More

by Olivia@2016!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Weeks, Richard and Armand
March 31, 2019

Car purchase thank you, Michelle and Ami for your awesome car sales. You guys said I will be leaving with a car and I did. Very pleased.😊 More

by Joylovejack2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Ami
November 02, 2018

The dealer ship lies to your face and continues to even after the purchase DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE there are many other great auto dealers that keep there word More

by Carolinie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew & Mustofa
December 28, 2017

Got the best car ever!!! With the great customer service of their fine representatives Madonna and Lawrence helped me to get the ideal car for my family ! My new Honda Civic h More

by Yaniqueca576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madonna, Lawrence
November 03, 2017

And a great experience shopping for a car. Mr. Lawrence R Hinds is a great guyI went looking for my car and Mr. Hinds assist me a great experience shopping for a quality car. I found that prof More

by Soulstar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence R Hinds
July 28, 2017

Great Experience Recently my car went in the shop and I realized that I would be needing a new car. I called Dexter he Thomas a Plaza Auto Mall in Brooklyn, NY and he More

by Kenneth Toby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Thomas
February 21, 2017

Great deal Lawrence was very friendly old school dealer and in the end we got a good deal less than my estimate was expecting to pay i appreciated that much and More

by Kaos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
January 21, 2017

Best Experience Ever I came to look at a 2008 Acura TL but it was sold. I walked out disappointed but the Sales Rep. by the Name of Henry got me back in and in a brand new More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
1
1 - 10 of 13 results