Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Plaza Auto Mall Pre-Owned

3.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

2740 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11210 Directions
Call (347) 983-9051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Plaza Auto Mall Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2019

"Trash Service and Crooks"

- Olivia@2016!

Paid over 3K for warranty but it was never updated in the system. So when we actually has an issue with the car and went in to get it serviced, imagine our suprise when they tell us there is no warranty under our car. Thankfully, we have all records and receipts, but we are still going back and forth with this dealership. Despite records and receipts, management is very unprofessional and disrespectful as they speak condescendingly to us. They obviously did not have this attitude when we purchased the car. Do not buy a car from here, especially if you are a person of color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Weeks, Richard and Armand
March 31, 2019

"Car purchase "

- Joylovejack2

thank you, Michelle and Ami for your awesome car sales. You guys said I will be leaving with a car and I did. Very pleased.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Ami
November 02, 2018

"Liars "

- Carolinie

The dealer ship lies to your face and continues to even after the purchase DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE there are many other great auto dealers that keep there word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russo
December 28, 2017

"Got the best car ever!!!"

- Yaniqueca576

With the great customer service of their fine representatives Madonna and Lawrence helped me to get the ideal car for my family ! My new Honda Civic has the right features and style ! Thank you plaza hondaaaa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madonna, Lawrence
November 03, 2017

"And a great experience shopping for a car."

- Soulstar

Mr. Lawrence R Hinds is a great guyI went looking for my car and Mr. Hinds assist me a great experience shopping for a quality car. I found that professionalism in the sales person that you only dream about.Thank you for your service Roger Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence R Hinds
July 28, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Kenneth Toby

Recently my car went in the shop and I realized that I would be needing a new car. I called Dexter he Thomas a Plaza Auto Mall in Brooklyn, NY and he told me that I would have no problem finding the right car at his dealership. He was right. From the beginning, Dexter took my information and made the process as easy as possible. I called him on Sunday and by Wednesday I was driving out the shop in my 2017 Honda Accord!. Both my kids need cars and I will be going back to Dexter Thomas at Plaza Auto Mall in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Thomas
February 21, 2017

"Great deal"

- Kaos

Lawrence was very friendly old school dealer and in the end we got a good deal less than my estimate was expecting to pay i appreciated that much and we will be taken care of for 6 years bumper to bumper coverage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
January 21, 2017

"Best Experience Ever"

- Chris

I came to look at a 2008 Acura TL but it was sold. I walked out disappointed but the Sales Rep. by the Name of Henry got me back in and in a brand new 2017 Acura TLX. #BestChoiceEver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
May 09, 2016

"DAA is welcomed into the Plaza Auto Mall Family"

- Rockie324

My experience with Ami at Plaza Auto Mall was a wonderful experience. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle through a dealership and Ami was very patient with me. Ami made the experience stress-free. Ami was straightforward when answering my many questions. Ami is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. I will recommend any interested in purchase a vehicle to Ami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ, and Ivy
May 11, 2016 -

Plaza Auto Mall Pre-Owned responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Ami provided you the best dealer experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to visit us.

October 28, 2015

"Definetly going back to have Damon Jones help me again "

- silmorgera628

I had a great experience , I didn't feel pressured . Damon Jones made me feel comfortable and did not rush me at all to pick a vehicle , I told him how much I wanted to spend and what I wanted and he made it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Jones
1
1 - 10 of 11 results