Back

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Inverness, FL

4.6
398 Reviews
At Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we build relationships one customer, one relationship, one act of service at a time. One customer: We support you with discovering what your most important reasons are for owning a new vehicle. Introducing PLAZA DRiVE: Shop from home. Select your options. Submit your customized order and CELEBRATE! One relationship: We want to be your dealership of choice and we believe that the best way to earn credibility with you is to earn your TRUST. We demonstrate integrity. We show respect. We create transparency. Your time, your terms, your needs, your choice! One act of Service at a time: The Plaza Promise- We create Value beyond the sale that happens today by helping to positively empower the community and surrounding areas where we do business.

2077 Highway 44 West

Inverness, FL

34453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 398 reviews

May 26, 2022

What a great experience. Right away I could tell that this was not a high pressure dealership. They listened to what I wanted and worked with me to get me in my new vehicle. More

by Brentmadrid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022

Dale was very compassionate and patient. Made me feel at ease. Michelle was knowledgeable and funny!!!. More

by dark_phoenix277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022 -

dark_phoenix277 responded

Feels like family when I'm purchasing vehicles from Plaza!

May 23, 2022

Michelle was awesome she listened to what I was looking for and got to work on making the deal happen. Definitely coming back for the next vehicle. More

by 3523457201ms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

I had a very good experience. Price was fair and the staff was helpful. We had a smooth and simple process when buying our new car! No haggle or Bull to deal with! Christina More

by eguess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

The service was awesome and the people there were very respectful. Would definitely be going back for my next vehicle More

by Andres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Quick and easy process great atmosphere very helpful staff did everything they could to get me the best deal. More

by brianheck79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Miss michlle evans is awesome and i think she got us a very good deal More

by surimaldo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

MY EXPERIANCE WAS GOOD, THE SALESMAN WAS KNOWLEDGEBLE AND VERY HELPFUL. I HAVE ONLY ONE COMPLAINT, THE WARENTY INFORMATIONIS VERY VAGUE AND FOGGY. ALSO THE PAYMENT INFO IS STILL NOT IN HAND. SOMEONE NEEDS TO More

by ED.RALSTON
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Christina went above and beyond and I appreciate everything she did for us, she was very exceptional, all staff that I came in contact with at plaza was very nice and polite. They all did an excepti More

by lstoya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Excellent in all aspects! ! All staff involved was very helpful and had great customer service. More

by DMFTMCCOY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results