Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Inverness, FL

4.5
240 Reviews
At Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we build relationships one customer, one relationship, one act of service at a time. One customer: We support you with discovering what your most important reasons are for owning a new vehicle. Introducing PLAZA DRiVE: Shop from home. Select your options. Submit your customized order and CELEBRATE! One relationship: We want to be your dealership of choice and we believe that the best way to earn credibility with you is to earn your TRUST. We demonstrate integrity. We show respect. We create transparency. Your time, your terms, your needs, your choice! One act of Service at a time: The Plaza Promise- We create Value beyond the sale that happens today by helping to positively empower the community and surrounding areas where we do business.

2077 Hwy 44 West

Inverness, FL

34453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 240 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Had a small hiccup after I bought my jeep but Dale made..."

- Lcox91920

Had a small hiccup after I bought my jeep but Dale made it right and I would still drive 8 1/2 to buy from them again. By far the best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly staff. They took time to..."

- KOALATEETEACHER

Excellent service and friendly staff. They took time to introduce themselves to me and with a smile answered any and all questions I had about the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello KOALATEETEACHER and thank you for this amazing review of the excellent service you received during your recent visit to Plaza CDJR. We are serious about customer satisfaction and glad to know that you had a very positive experience!

June 05, 2021

"I’m from Georgia and would absolutely drive 8 1/2 hrs to..."

- Lcox91920

I’m from Georgia and would absolutely drive 8 1/2 hrs to buy again! Best dealership EVER and I hate dealerships and buying vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale
Jun 06, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Lcox91920 for driving from Georgia to purchase a vehicle from Plaza CDJR and for letting us know that we are the "best dealership EVER". We appreciate your recommendation and your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 04, 2021

"The internet price reduction was honored as soon as we..."

- JROMINE209

The internet price reduction was honored as soon as we mentioned it. Vehicle was not clean before we left, but cleaning and detailing was scheduled for the following day. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you JROMINE209 for taking the time to provide this review of your recent visit. We are serious about customer satisfaction and ensured the internet price reduction was honored and scheduled your vehicle for cleaning and detailing the following day. We appreciate your review and your business!

June 02, 2021

"First class at the sales and finace level. These are..."

- BOYADJ45

First class at the sales and finace level. These are the3 people I met with. Marshall Joe and Mike. I enjoyed buying the car but when I got home there was no spare tire. I always insiast on a spare tire. This is not their faul, its Chrysler being xxxx CHEAP. The dealership is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The finance manager, Joe Moreno
Jun 02, 2021 -

BOYADJ45 responded

Excellent service. A smile, a hard bargain but fair.

Jun 03, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you BOYADJ45 for this great 5-star review and for the feedback that your experience was first class at the sales and finance levels. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your purchasing experience and that you recommend Plaza CDJR. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Plaza CDJR for your vehicle purchase!

May 29, 2021

"Sonia was friendly and help us find just what we wanted...."

- JILLWHITE25526

Sonia was friendly and help us find just what we wanted. The atmosphere was very welcoming. I would recommend Sonia and the whole team at Plaza To anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Clark
May 31, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you JILLWHITE25526 for your feedback about your positive experience with our dealership during your recent visit when Sonia helped you find just the vehicle you wanted. We appreciate your review and your recommendation of the entire Plaza CDJR team. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Plaza CDJR family!

May 29, 2021

"Plaza Chrysler has done me right I’ve brought three..."

- EDWA2C

Plaza Chrysler has done me right I’ve brought three vehicles from them plaza are nice friendly people to deal with I told them what I could do and they got it done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donnye Franklin
May 31, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you EDWA2C for a 5-star review of your recent visit to our dealership. We greatly appreciate your past loyalty and are always here to serve your vehicle needs. Just let us know anytime we can be of help! We are always here for you!

May 27, 2021

"The staff was professional, nice and didn't rush me. I..."

- BURKIE03

The staff was professional, nice and didn't rush me. I felt comfortable and the service was fantastic. Yes, I would recommend them to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sonia Clark
May 31, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you BURKIE03 for letting us know that the staff was professional, nice, didn't rush you and that you had a comfortable experience during your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

May 26, 2021

"Worked magic for us! We went in there and it was a roller..."

- BELLIN.GSTAR.2014

Worked magic for us! We went in there and it was a roller coaster of emotions, but it all worked out. We are very happy with out purchase and will definitely be recommending them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you BELLIN.GSTAR.2014 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our dealership. We are happy to learn that you are very happy with your purchase and you definitely recommend Plaza CDJR to others. We look forward to additional opportunities to serve your vehicle needs in the future!

May 23, 2021

"Overall I am very pleased with the experience. I did have..."

- LOWERY1496

Overall I am very pleased with the experience. I did have one issue that is being correct by Ryan. He was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donnye Franklin
May 31, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you LOWERY1496 for letting us know that you are overall very pleased with your recent experience with Plaza CDJR. We are committed to providing the best possible customer services and are always happy to work with those who raise concerns and eager to find ways to accommodate. Your recommendation and your business are very much appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results