Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Inverness, FL

4.3
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we build relationships one customer, one relationship, one act of service at a time. One customer: We support you with discovering what your most important reasons are for owning a new vehicle. Introducing PLAZA DRiVE: Shop from home. Select your options. Submit your customized order and CELEBRATE! One relationship: We want to be your dealership of choice and we believe that the best way to earn credibility with you is to earn your TRUST. We demonstrate integrity. We show respect. We create transparency. Your time, your terms, your needs, your choice! One act of Service at a time: The Plaza Promise- We create Value beyond the sale that happens today by helping to positively empower the community and surrounding areas where we do business.

2077 Hwy 44 West

Inverness, FL

34453

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 112 reviews

October 24, 2020

"The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone..."

- Billy T

The process of buying a new vehicle couldn’t have gone any better. Ryan was able to locate exactly the right vehicle at an incredible price. 10 ⭐️ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2020

"Ryan Orr and his team went to great lengths to find me..."

- Billy T

Ryan Orr and his team went to great lengths to find me the exact vehicle I wanted and at a fantastic price. Scott made the paperwork a breeze! Super fantastic dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2020

"I had a very pleasant visit. The employees treated me..."

- seminolelady66

I had a very pleasant visit. The employees treated me like a VIP. I will continue to get my car serviced here. This was my first time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Bought a new Cherokee in Los angles, drove cross country..."

- amyshafer19

Bought a new Cherokee in Los angles, drove cross country to visit my parents, needed an oil change before driving to Nashville and took my car to Plaza, where I was able to show up without an appointment as I had to cut my trip to FL short. Jennifer who took my call was wonderful, and upon arrival, Norman provided the best customer service I have experienced anywhere in a long time! I will be returning when I visit my parents again! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"In just a short time, Ryan had located exactly the..."

- Billy T

In just a short time, Ryan had located exactly the vehicle I wanted. It had all of the features that I needed and it was in the exact price range I needed. It was a quick and non stressful experience. Ryan got to the point and explained my options and then came to the table with an affordable plan. Truly a 10 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2020

"Service was fast and painless as far as wait times and..."

- do11.face

Service was fast and painless as far as wait times and pricing. They even fixed the recall that I had without me mentioning it when I was checking in, in the same amount of timeni expected to be there for a simple oil change. Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate this great review of your recent visit to our Service Department! Your feedback is important and lets us know that we are on track with providing the type of outstanding customer service and experiences that we want each and every one of our customers to have when they visit our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

October 18, 2020

"Had my Jeep Patriot in for a faulty ABS sensor and a..."

- BOBKATDIET

Had my Jeep Patriot in for a faulty ABS sensor and a vacuum hose to be replaced. Steven ( Gator ) Bowman made the appoint for me for 8:30 AM. He said the repairs would take two hours . Just a tad over 2 hours later the repairs were made, and I headed for home. All issues fixed. We have two cars now that we purchased from Plaza. We have all of our services done at Plaza also. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this outstanding review of your recent experience with Steven Bowman in our Service Department. We work hard to provide the best possible services to all our customers and Gator's efforts demonstrate his commitment to that goal. We count ourselves lucky to have Gator on our team. We appreciate your loyalty, your business, and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future!

October 18, 2020

"My husband and I showed up on Saturday evening and we..."

- Sparktender

My husband and I showed up on Saturday evening and we were greeted right away by Joe. He helped us look at exactly what we were here for. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and was willing to answer all questions we had. Again we came on a Saturday evening about 40 minutes before they closed and Joe stayed with us until after 9pm. Thank you Joe for all your hard work and for the sale of our Dodge Ram pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great review of your recent visit to our dealership. Your review attests to the steadfast commitment of the entire Plaza CDJR team. We take customer satisfaction seriously and work tirelessly to match our customers' preferences with just the right vehicle as demonstrated by Joe's efforts. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

October 16, 2020

"Jessica was amazing! She helped me get the car of my..."

- LolaScott

Jessica was amazing! She helped me get the car of my dreams and I couldn’t be any happier. She was very sweet and honest. If you’re looking for a car and a honest person tell her Lola sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Lola and thank you for sharing this review of the purchase of your new vehicle from Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We are glad to hear that "Jessica was amazing!" in helping you find the car of your dreams. Providing top-notch customer satisfaction is our goal and all our professionals are dedicated to providing only the best customer services to all our clients. We are so happy that you chose Plaza CDJR for your purchase! Congratulations, safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 15, 2020

"I always feel at home,I may have a problem but they have..."

- bill.amsler

I always feel at home,I may have a problem but they have always worked out any problem I may had ! When I decide to buy a new vehicle I will go there first! I feel everyone went above and beyond what I expected! Me getting a new car was the mission impossible but they got it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Bill for sharing your recent experience at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Customer satisfaction is so important to us and we want all our customers to be happy with the services they receive. It is good to know that "everyone went above and beyond" what you expected during your visit. We aim to please and your feedback indicates that we did just that! Thanks for choosing Plaza CDJR - we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results