Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC

4.6
521 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Orangeburg, South Carolina, the staff at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Orangeburg will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Plaza we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2016 & 2017 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM cars in Orangeburg, along with well-maintained pre-owned cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for.

2801 Saint Matthews Road

Orangeburg, SC

29118

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 521 reviews

January 03, 2021

"Everything was fantastic, this was my first time coming..."

- Rekai

Everything was fantastic, this was my first time coming to the dealership to receive an oil change, wish they would’ve had something complimentary..popcorn..coffee or water or something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Hello, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Samantha, Adam, and April met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 01, 2021

"Did work in timily matter and had great customer service..."

- thomas12239

Did work in timily matter and had great customer service with sam and Todd. Was very friendly and very nice each time I have been there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd
Jan 01, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thomas, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Sam and Tom! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 31, 2020

"This has been one of the best experiences buying a car..."

- sergicas30

This has been one of the best experiences buying a car .super easy i will recommend all my friends to get a car from this place. The best ever!!!!!!!!! That's where I'm going to get my future cars.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 01, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg!

December 24, 2020

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE my truck has been there over a month...."

- marcusmintz

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE my truck has been there over a month. I run my own transportation company and have lost over 20k dealing with this entirs experience and still havent got truck back yet. Truck was misdiagnosed 3 times and I was charged each time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd and Adam
Jan 10, 2021 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Hello Marcus, We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. Someone from our management team will be reaching out to you shortly.

Jan 11, 2021 -

marcusmintz responded

Still haven't heard from anyone

December 24, 2020

"Making the appointment was so easy and convenient for me...."

- cherylgovan81

Making the appointment was so easy and convenient for me. I was greeted by a assoicate as so as I entered the department. Samantha and the service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area was cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tech performing service
Dec 27, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Cheryl, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent experience working with Samantha, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

December 17, 2020

"Every one that works at this dealership is great, they..."

- tthomas8791

Every one that works at this dealership is great, they are always helpful with all our needs, we have purchased our last few vehicles here, we are very pleased and we will continue to purchase vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great sales experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 16, 2020

"Did all work quickly only problem I had is inner tire..."

- brownjoe2649

Did all work quickly only problem I had is inner tire wheel plastic was not put back properly other then that I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 26, 2020

"Actually I am pretty impressed by fast responses and..."

- mrshawnstanback2015

Actually I am pretty impressed by fast responses and quality of work. The employees are courteous and performed nice follow ups. Thanks Plaza Dealership for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

It's great to hear, Shawn, that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg!

November 24, 2020

"Service is always easy at plaza. It's easy to make an..."

- tcs230912

Service is always easy at plaza. It's easy to make an appointment, easy to schedule an appointment, easy to drop your vehicle, and easy to get a ride to work and to pickup your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 03, 2020

"The dealership was great and instrumental in helping me..."

- kim_smalls73

The dealership was great and instrumental in helping me secure a vehicle. Daniel Arroyo was very pleasant and professional. Awesome job guys, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2020 -

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Kim. We're happy to hear Daniel was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results