Back

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC

4.4
540 Reviews

2801 Saint Matthews Road

Orangeburg, SC

29118

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 540 reviews

May 01, 2022

Got us a better car and deal than what we came to look at. Looked at all our options for financing and found a loan in our budget. More

by allieandtim1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Holmes, Jason Watson, Daniel Arroyo, Randy Pomerantz, Devontre Pearson
May 02, 2022 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for your feedback, allieandtim1982! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again down the road.

April 16, 2022

Long story but worth the read. Purchased a new jeep in 2018 at this dealership. At the first service of oil change and tire rotation, I get about 1 mile from the dealership and h More

by rriley0512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
Apr 18, 2022 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for the feedback, rriley0512. Please know that customer satisfaction is paramount to us! We have escalated your concerns to our upper management team for their review.

November 17, 2021

I received a letter from a salesman, Carnel, who sent me a letter with my car make and model number. The letter stated that my NEW car was on the purchase list. I was so disgusted since I know many older fo More

by Louise
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carnel
Nov 18, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for the feedback, Louise. Please know that customer satisfaction is paramount to us! We will be escalating your concerns to our upper management team for their review. Would you kindly send us your best contact information to: customerexperience@4040group.com so that we may further look into this?

July 31, 2021

Paper work mix up, had to sign paper work after leaving with the car a couple weeks later for a higher price. Got a call asking me about my deposit money that I paid that they couldn’t come up with becaus More

by Fredlepea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Holmes, Devontre Pearson
April 05, 2021

In a short time, I received an oil change and tire rotation. Grateful to leave before 5 pm. Thanks for the service at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg. More

by sc409orang71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
Apr 05, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 24, 2021

Sam, Ryan , Tim and mechanic were so kind!!!...They worked to get me and my truck in so that my problem could be addressed..I came in multiple time and each time they were nice and understanding!!!...T More

by Durango
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Tim, Samantha Wiles
Mar 24, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working Samantha, Ryan, and Tim! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 23, 2021

My service experience was great. What really impressed me was how they were flexible in dealing with issue other than the one I scheduled. Their work on Jeep was done well and completed in a timely matter. More

by john.w.stephens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
Mar 23, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business, John. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help!

March 17, 2021

I had a oil changed and tires rotation. The person that work on my car did not rotation my tires. And he still lie about he rotation my tires. I had mark my tires before I brought my car for service. Perso More

by ladyc042
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
Apr 03, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet your expectations. We’d like to learn more about your experience if you don’t mind giving us a call. This is not what we want for our customers, it's important that our customers leave Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg Plaza feeling that what they requested was completed.

March 10, 2021

Samantha was great! Service was done in a timely matter. My car was delivered with no grease marks which has been a huge problem at previous dealers. The technician did a fantastic job. More

by cat29135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
Mar 10, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that Samantha provided you with such excellent service experience. We hope to see you again!

March 10, 2021

Everything was nice my visit was very good you change to all very good everything's nice thank you I am proud of your Chrysler dealership. More

by pecan941
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
Mar 10, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Samantha and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Mar 10, 2021 -

pecan941 responded

The best place to be

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results