Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC

4.5
537 Reviews

2801 Saint Matthews Road

Orangeburg, SC

29118

Directions

537 Reviews of Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Paper work mix up, had to sign paper work after leaving..."

- Fredlepea

Paper work mix up, had to sign paper work after leaving with the car a couple weeks later for a higher price. Got a call asking me about my deposit money that I paid that they couldn’t come up with because some one was playing dirty with the money!! Was told they needed proof of the deposit I paid Wow!!! Was told I didn’t need new tags!!! Drove around two months with tags that not registered to the car. All I got was a sorry this happened to you. Can we say lawyer!!! Oh yea… it’s more but be cautious!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Holmes
1.0
Devontre Pearson
1.0
April 05, 2021

"In a short time, I received an oil change and tire..."

- sc409orang71

In a short time, I received an oil change and tire rotation. Grateful to leave before 5 pm. Thanks for the service at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 24, 2021

"Sam, Ryan , Tim and mechanic were so kind!!!...They..."

- Durango

Sam, Ryan , Tim and mechanic were so kind!!!...They worked to get me and my truck in so that my problem could be addressed..I came in multiple time and each time they were nice and understanding!!!...Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan, Tim
Mar 24, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working Samantha, Ryan, and Tim! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 23, 2021

"My service experience was great. What really impressed me..."

- john.w.stephens

My service experience was great. What really impressed me was how they were flexible in dealing with issue other than the one I scheduled. Their work on Jeep was done well and completed in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business, John. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help!

March 17, 2021

"I had a oil changed and tires rotation. The person that..."

- ladyc042

I had a oil changed and tires rotation. The person that work on my car did not rotation my tires. And he still lie about he rotation my tires. I had mark my tires before I brought my car for service. Person that work on my car was Dallas. Will not bring my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
5.0
Apr 03, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet your expectations. We’d like to learn more about your experience if you don’t mind giving us a call. This is not what we want for our customers, it's important that our customers leave Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg Plaza feeling that what they requested was completed.

March 10, 2021

"Everything was nice my visit was very good you change to..."

- pecan941

Everything was nice my visit was very good you change to all very good everything's nice thank you I am proud of your Chrysler dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Samantha and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Mar 10, 2021 -

pecan941 responded

The best place to be

March 10, 2021

"Samantha was great! Service was done in a timely matter...."

- cat29135

Samantha was great! Service was done in a timely matter. My car was delivered with no grease marks which has been a huge problem at previous dealers. The technician did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that Samantha provided you with such excellent service experience. We hope to see you again!

March 09, 2021

"Samantha is great. Thanks for the work I needed done to..."

- olethafrazier

Samantha is great. Thanks for the work I needed done to my vehicle. With you honoring my extended warranty, I was able to save a lot of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wiles
4.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Hi Oletha! Thank you for choosing Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg--your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Samantha was able to help with your warranty service, and we hope to see you again!

March 03, 2021

"Devontre is the BEST! Easiest car buying experience I..."

- pierpontconstruction

Devontre is the BEST! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought a lot of cars and trucks! Very Happy! Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devontre Pearson
5.0
Jason Watson
Adam Friedman
Mar 03, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

We are very happy to hear that Devontre and our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 02, 2021

"Thank you Jason for making this a smooth process for me!..."

- shantellcourtney

Thank you Jason for making this a smooth process for me! Very much pleased with the service! Quick and easy! Im loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devontre Pearson
5.0
Jason Watson
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Tony T Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg responded

Here at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jason, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results