Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Plaza Lincoln

Leesburg, FL

4.7
519 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Plaza Lincoln is your premier Lincoln dealer for The Villages, Leesburg and surrounding areas. Plaza Lincoln has been in your community serving Lake, Sumter, Marion and Orange County Florida since 1979. At Plaza Lincoln, our new Lincoln and pre-owned vehicle specialists are here to help you save time and money, we will make every effort to assist you with your shopping needs. Our sales department has a tradition of providing our customers with the highest level of professionalism, service, and integrity. We believe in caring for our customers the old fashioned way, with personal attention and lasting relationships. Not only do we have an excellent showroom but we also offer full service work - not only Ford and Lincolns - but all vehicles. We also believe in providing our new and existing customers with a complimentary car wash and refreshments every visit. We also believe in giving back to the community. Keep an eye out for our banner at charity events, golf tournaments and local shows. We believe in supporting the community that has kept us in business throughout the years. Much of our business is also earned through word of mouth. Click here to see what of our customers are saying about us. Our goal is to create a lasting relationship and earn each and every one of our customers trust. You are welcome to browse our inventory of New, Certified Pre-Owned, and Pre-Owned vehicles. Our online system makes it easy to find vehicles that match your needs. If you don't see what you're looking for right away, no worries - we have a Carfinder program just for you. If you need financing assistance, we can assist you in applying for a Lincoln auto loan. Once you have found the car for you, you may also use our system to schedule maintenance and repairs, as well as order Lincoln parts, accessories or tires. Contact us today, and let us help you choose, buy, and care for your Lincoln vehicle. We want to see our logo in your driveway!

8925 US Hwy 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 519 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Excellent service. Right on time. People involved were..."

- rcharliea

Excellent service. Right on time. People involved were very friendly. Professional staff that ensured my visit was pleasant. I will use plaza Lincoln again for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Christie is the best. She always has a smile and a warm..."

- DR_REB

Christie is the best. She always has a smile and a warm welcome. Robbie, too, always has a bright welcome. I really appreciate the car wash which always tops of the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christie in Service Dept
May 05, 2021

"Christe is the reason I come to Plaza. She is efficient..."

- Bob McBain

Christe is the reason I come to Plaza. She is efficient while friendly. I will buy and and service my next car there because of her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DNA
May 05, 2021

"Everyone is friendly at Plaza. Christie takes care of..."

- DSTHEECK

Everyone is friendly at Plaza. Christie takes care of everything. The oil change and tire rotation were done in a timely manner while we enjoyed coffee and cookies. It was a pleasant surprise when Christie told us there was NO CHARGE TODAY!! You can't beat FREE! The free car wash is a nice plus, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Cook gets 5 stars
May 04, 2021

"Service is good and timely. Salesman Jay Bitzer is very..."

- PMILLER339

Service is good and timely. Salesman Jay Bitzer is very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Dealership is clean and waiting room is nice. Management is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Job done right, first time, every time. Always pleased..."

- RWHEELER5

Job done right, first time, every time. Always pleased with the service i received at Plaza Lincoln. Keep it going! Thank you for the great servicr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Can never get a loaner car, first time we had a Lincoln..."

- PVTIGER63

Can never get a loaner car, first time we had a Lincoln always brought me a loaner or I took one when I left. Reason number one we purchased another Lincoln this time around, not the same quality of service being given, and during the height of pandemic no one at the dealership wore facemask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Plaza Lincoln responded

Thanks for your feedback. The new vehicle shortage that is affecting the entire industry has also hit us hard, and made it impossible to maintain our normal loaner fleet at full capacity. We apologize you weren’t able to get a loaner, and hopefully the microchip shortage will be over and we will have our fleet back to full size before your next visit. We appreciate you being our customer.

April 30, 2021

"The service department was timely, courteous, efficient..."

- DTARNOLD

The service department was timely, courteous, efficient and professional. They got my car in when promised and kept me informed of it's progress. They have a "customer first" attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Cook
April 30, 2021

"Service Dept. employees are always friendly and..."

- MARICH74

Service Dept. employees are always friendly and congenial. Work is done in about an hour, just enough time to have coffee and cookie. Good service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy
April 28, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful! We tried several places before we..."

- Shiree

Absolutely wonderful! We tried several places before we went here and this was, by far, THE BEST! Thank you soooo much!! We really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results