Back

Plaza Lincoln

Leesburg, FL

4.6
1,039 Reviews
Plaza Lincoln is your premier Lincoln dealer for The Villages, Leesburg and surrounding areas. Plaza Lincoln has been in your community serving Lake, Sumter, Marion and Orange County Florida since 1979. At Plaza Lincoln, our new Lincoln and pre-owned vehicle specialists are here to help you save time and money, we will make every effort to assist you with your shopping needs. Our sales department has a tradition of providing our customers with the highest level of professionalism, service, and integrity. We believe in caring for our customers the old fashioned way, with personal attention and lasting relationships. Not only do we have an excellent showroom but we also offer full service work - not only Ford and Lincolns - but all vehicles. We also believe in providing our new and existing customers with a complimentary car wash and refreshments every visit. We also believe in giving back to the community. Keep an eye out for our banner at charity events, golf tournaments and local shows. We believe in supporting the community that has kept us in business throughout the years. Much of our business is also earned through word of mouth. Click here to see what of our customers are saying about us. Our goal is to create a lasting relationship and earn each and every one of our customers trust. You are welcome to browse our inventory of New, Certified Pre-Owned, and Pre-Owned vehicles. Our online system makes it easy to find vehicles that match your needs. If you don't see what you're looking for right away, no worries - we have a Carfinder program just for you. If you need financing assistance, we can assist you in applying for a Lincoln auto loan. Once you have found the car for you, you may also use our system to schedule maintenance and repairs, as well as order Lincoln parts, accessories or tires. Contact us today, and let us help you choose, buy, and care for your Lincoln vehicle. We want to see our logo in your driveway!
Contact Dealership

8925 US Hwy 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,039 reviews

September 27, 2022

The service was great. Very pleasant experience. Will always use plaza Lincoln in Leesburg. Everyone is pleasant. More

by 16MSOARES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Root
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

The job took to long to do but when done it was a good job. Mathew and Mark were very courteous and friendly and helpful. More

by dbirch1229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 24, 2022

We had a wonderful buying experience with Jay and our service appointment was handled quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend getting your next car here. More

by KCNJ2715
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Root
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Excellent service. Professional in every aspect. Will definitely come back for any future auto purchases. More

by Phyllis.plank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pagano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitchell Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

A great experience! Very professional and courteous, the buying experience was quick, easy and efficient without a lot of back and forth. Finance process was a breeze More

by jefffa2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Bitzer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Mccarty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheritta Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitchell Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gaige Tracy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Pleasant and courteous in the handling of my leased vehicle. Took a short time to conclude the handling of the final paperwork. I would highly recommend your dealership More

by BEAUTYCUTI40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Bitzer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mitchell Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

I’m a little disappointed with the cost. The service men are always friendly and answer my questions. More

by Chrisf23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know his name.
September 18, 2022

My son was very impressed with the friendliness of staff, time the visit took and was surprised to have the vehicle washed also. My husband has always taken care of these things but he had passed awa More

by SAYRESTPL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Root
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable no pressure staff. Down to earth honest seeming folks. Love the fact the owner has a no “market adjustment” markup policy. Hard to beat the overall experience. More

by tidbit10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pagano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Larry Gunn - five stars
September 18, 2022

People and service all very nice and professional. Only problem was they didn’t fix the problem. Didn’t test drive it to check it out. More

by SCOTCH2238
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demario
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results