Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Plaza Lincoln

4.6

140 Lifetime Reviews

8925 US Hwy 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

November 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- jkpwaltersJ

As my previous calls excellent knowledgeable service was again received Robert G Service manager handled All details and explained service and charges which why high were of value to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert G service mgmt
November 10, 2019

"friendly and timely"

- JP.PLUNTZ

service rep was very courteous and helpful . car was ready when she said it would be. work was complete and car was clean. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christie cook
November 09, 2019

"Fast, professional service!"

- Craig W.

Dealing with Ms. Christie Cook with regards to my vehicle's oil change was an absolute pleasure! She's super to work with and had my vehicle returned very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Cook
November 08, 2019

"Wiper replacement "

- BLSPRUCE

Christie was awesome as usual. She is always very knowledgeable and helpful. Gets me in and out promptly. Always enjoy your service department, especially Christie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie service
October 31, 2019

"Poor car wash"

- seacow1005

The complimentary car wash caused water to collect inside the dash of my car and where the AC fan is located. Have no leaks so assuming the person used a pressure washer and pointed it so as to get water inside umder dash. Not happy and was told it would have to evaporate. Will not get car washed there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Giugno
October 31, 2019

"Great service"

- Jay

Great service and great people. Never a problem and no returns. Car is always ready when promised. It is returned not only washed butcleaned inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Juno in service
October 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- LINDAN554

This is my 2nd vehicle from Plaza Lincoln and have nothing but positive comments. From the no pressure sales, the transfer of vehicles to wonderful service Plaza Lincoln exceeds my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
October 25, 2019

"Visit to dealership"

- JANVICALE

The fellas were friendly and welcoming and wore fun socks. The finance guy wasn't a stiffed short like most places. Free bottled water too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The Manager but forgot his name
October 24, 2019

"Excellent work , communication and very friendly "

- Stacey

Excellent communication, prompt, efficient , knowledgeable and very friendly ! Highly recommend this place . All the staff was very helpful and made our experience a very positive one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry ( service ), Tammy( collision ), Tom( collision)
October 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- MIKE F.

My second visit went very well. One of the ladies shuttled me to work and Rob Giugno took care of my recall. Thanks for your help and of course the tech. 1238.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Giugno
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results