Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Plaza Lincoln

4.7

255 Lifetime Reviews

8925 US Hwy 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 787-1255

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 255 reviews

May 29, 2020

"It his was my 1st visit to this dealership for routine..."

- jtsullivab31

It his was my 1st visit to this dealership for routine service. Was met by a young man who showed me where to park and took me to the service writer. I was offered a loaner car (1000 miles) which previous Lincoln dealers d/c over 10 yrs ago. Nice to see this one still values a Lincoln customer. Car returned cleaned inside and outside. Nice touch! One dealer just cleaned the outside, another returned vehicle dirty inside and outside. Requested service seems to have been well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Giugno
May 23, 2020

"Scott has been our salesman for a number of years. He is..."

- LJURC

Scott has been our salesman for a number of years. He is a very respectful and humble man. Wish there were people like him. Everyone pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Prompt service. Knowledgeable people. Body shop repairs..."

- golde

Prompt service. Knowledgeable people. Body shop repairs completed on time and with obvious professional craftsmanship. Would recommend them and use them again should the need arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop folks.
May 23, 2020

"TOM in the body shop is great people. He took great care..."

- Mactoolguy

TOM in the body shop is great people. He took great care of me and my sons first car. Thank you. It’s now something I’m proud to give him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOM storey
May 22, 2020

"Easy breezy on purchasing an automobile"

- Mookie595

Been working with Scott MCarty since 2015 and he is the greatest in how he treats customers. Scott is very kind and helpful in a all ways. Will continue to work with Scott in futures to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don't remember their names, sorry.
May 22, 2020

"I believe that Rob in the service department is..."

- WVENGLISH1

I believe that Rob in the service department is outstanding in how he treats customers. I am always completely satisfied when they work in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mel when he was in the sales department
May 21, 2020

"Jay was exceptional! Thanks for all the care you..."

- OMLIESMAN

Jay was exceptional! Thanks for all the care you provided through the process. We are very satisfied with our beautiful new Nautilus and appreciate your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Our sales person was very knowledgeable, friendly,..."

- BABARAGOCHENOUR

Our sales person was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and easy to work with. Very refreshing. Not typical car dealer antics. I would definitely recommend the car dealership and sales person to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Trade in for newer used car"

- KTHOMPS1

Service was excellent. Selection was great. We have bought at this dealership in the past and have always been pleased with the professionalism and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2020

"I’ve been using Lincoln Plaza dealership for 4 years and..."

- MARYLOUB8

I’ve been using Lincoln Plaza dealership for 4 years and have Rob Giugno has my service rep . He is very knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Giugno
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results