Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Poage Chevrolet

Wentzville, MO

5.0
17 Reviews

851 W Pearce Blvd

Wentzville, MO

63385

Directions

17 Reviews of Poage Chevrolet

Sort by
January 28, 2021

"What a fantastic group of folks at Poage Chevrolet they..."

- njwhitt

What a fantastic group of folks at Poage Chevrolet they worked with me throughout the new car buying experience on my 2020 Corvette, the car was canceled we got the 2021 Corvette ordered they were able to give me some of the options that Chevolet had stopped on offering from the being of my 1st order I just want to say what a great group of folks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackburn , Shaun LaBeau , Joel Hauk
January 04, 2021

"Great dealership great sales person Jared and great..."

- Mimijan5

Great dealership great sales person Jared and great finance manager . Jared went out of his way to be ready for us and explained everything from start to finish .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
October 31, 2020

"I recently purchased a Buick Enclave and had a great..."

- 1robertMichael

I recently purchased a Buick Enclave and had a great experience with the purchase process. Salesman Jared Blackburn, Business/Finance Manager Matt Craft, Sales Manager Shaun Labeau, Store Manager Randy Wells and General Manager Joel Hauk we very helpful with my vehicle purchase. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Poage Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Blackburn
September 02, 2020

"Great experience. I was able to get what I wanted for the..."

- Yolunda Williams

Great experience. I was able to get what I wanted for the price I wanted. Just want to say thank you to my salesperson Alex she was the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandria, Jared
February 26, 2020

"Corey Johnson"

- tenstepn

I'm writing this review not for the dealership but for one man, one Corey Johnson. Corey provided us with all of the information we needed to purchase our Jeep, he took the time to locate one that was in our price range, had the options and color we were looking for. Due to our indecisiveness we took a couple of months to decide. We kept coming back to Cory because he never once made us feel pressured to buy a vehicle we did not want or could not afford. He truly has a passion for quality customer service! If we were in the market for a Chevrolet rest assure we would buy from Poage based on this gentleman alone. Thank you so much for your patience, support, and outstanding customer service. Brian, Kristie, Megan and Puppies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Johnson
February 10, 2020

"Corey Johnson was great to work with and I am very..."

- jarhead01

Corey Johnson was great to work with and I am very satisfied with my new purchase. I look forward to doing business with Poage Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Johnson
February 10, 2020

"Cory Johnson is phenomenal! He made my car buying..."

- evans99

Cory Johnson is phenomenal! He made my car buying experience at Poage so easy. I was completely comfortable and happy through the whole process. I am absolutely in love with my new Blazer! Thank you so much Corey for taking care of me!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Johnson
February 08, 2020

"Great dealer for sales and service"

- WraysColorado

I’ve had nothing but great service from both sales an service. I would highly recommend them for any needs you have. I just had my irate oil change and they made it seems less, scheduled the appointment on my app and got reminders. Highly recommend Kevin and his team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Prior
July 16, 2019

"Sales and Service"

- Fred

Recently dropped off my 2015 Malibu (bought at Poage) for a trunk latch repair. Tom in the service department and Barb the cashier were both helpful. I appreciated the professional service I always receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Barb
October 21, 2018

"My tire holds air again!"

- Judy77

I was losing air when the weather started turning cool, and it was a big hassle trying to find a place where I could air up the tire 2X a day. When I had a chance I made an appointment with Poage Chevrolet for the next day....took it in, they fixed my tired (screw in the tread) and it is perfect!!! I did not have to wait very long at all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don't remember the name
1
1 - 10 of 17 results