Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Poage Chrysler Dodge Jeep, Inc

Hannibal, MO

4.8
62 Reviews

900 Clinic Road

Hannibal, MO

63401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 62 reviews

September 27, 2021

"We have been dealing with Aileen for about 7 years. What..."

- Gerald

We have been dealing with Aileen for about 7 years. What they said about anything was right. You can take them for there word. I would tell anyone to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen Grote
September 26, 2021

"The service and sales people are friendly and down to..."

- Vbrjoyce

The service and sales people are friendly and down to earth.. love to deal with them. They do quick work..very knowledgeable employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
September 01, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Aileen made sales..."

- Jacobsen

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Aileen made sales process very efficient and was able to answer all of our questions. Would buy from again and refer to others.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen, Finance Mgr.
August 31, 2021

"Easy, fast transaction. Friendly and great to work with...."

- Bradley.gray80

Easy, fast transaction. Friendly and great to work with. Explained everything in detail and gave me a fair price for my trade in. Would definitely use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen Grote
August 08, 2021

"I have always went through Aileen and Poages for all my..."

- Custom_ride_guy

I have always went through Aileen and Poages for all my automobile needs and will continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen Tyson ronda mike
July 30, 2021

"Easy to work with and met expectations. Very friendly..."

- Debra.jennings87

Easy to work with and met expectations. Very friendly and helpful. Assisted with additional items for truck. A great place to purchase a vehicle or trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen
July 29, 2021

"Poage Chrysler Dodge Jeep had numerous vehicles in stock..."

- ADAM S.

Poage Chrysler Dodge Jeep had numerous vehicles in stock with options to pick from. Aileen is knowledgeable on the products and fantastic to work with. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen Grote
July 21, 2021

"Friendly and professional service. Great ty ty ty ty ty..."

- ramjam89

Friendly and professional service. Great ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty ty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two
July 13, 2021

"I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to..."

- mwilson747

I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Our sales person Aileen was very patient as we worked out the deal we wanted. Everyone seemed courteous and friendly. Hopefully the service after the sale will be just as good, as that is the most important phase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen Grote
July 02, 2021

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Aileen Grote since 2014...."

- gregmiller240

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Aileen Grote since 2014. She knows the entire line at the dealership and fits the needs of the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aileen
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results