About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pohanka Acura

4.8

1,279 Lifetime Reviews

13911 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Call (703) 968-6600

1279 Reviews of Pohanka Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Great Experience "

- CAFrancis

This is a great dealership! This place busy from the time we walked in until we left. You are welcomed with a smile and a handshake. As a first time Acura buyer, the General Manager made sure I had one of his best guys. The salesman, Nick Shirley was extremely professional and knowledgable. I would definately recommend this dealership. Five Stars to Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Altman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Shirley
January 18, 2019

"RDX purchase"

- Jfindhome

Knowledgeable and polite. Got to bottom line quickly with sales manager. Minimum paperwork. Large inventory. Programmed phone and opener. Will recommend. Twenty five word minimum is too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"leasing new 2019 acura tlx"

- jonathanlee1976

mr. yong kim provided excellent service by making the whole process painless as possible. He knew exactly what we were looking for from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to provide car purchasing/leasing service to anyone who's looking for high-quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Buying experience "

- Roy

While it took a long to decide which car I wanted, which options and application of the options it was well worth the experience. My salesman, Jason Smith, stayed with me and encouraged me selecting the right car (RDX). He was very helpful in explaining all the workings of the vehicle. I must also thank the sales manager Tony for his assistance throughout the process and even providing a small lunch to help me through the day. Kudos to Jason. Tony and the Pohanka company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smithhi
January 11, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- AriamH

My husband and I recently purchased a car with Asad and I have to say we were quite impressed with his service. He made sure to find a vehicle that fit our budget and needs. We didn't feel rushed or pressured to purchase our vehicle as well (rare). If you're looking to purchase, I definitely recommend contacting Mr. Ali. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"TLX Lease "

- jadbey

Rimoun was extremely helpful. He explained all the features within the TLX and helped compare it to the ILX by test driving both which ultimately helped me make a decision. Tony was extremely helful as well. Great people. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rimoun
January 07, 2019

"Purchased 2 vehicles and leased 1 recently!"

- Sandeep

Had a fantastic experience throughout the sales and delivery process. Very responsive staff! Thank you for making us feel special! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sai Mehta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim
January 07, 2019

"I very happy with his services"

- Nouvo3551@

Good service and very friendly and the price very reasonable I will recommend my friend and family to this dealership and I will come back to trade for new one 5 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Very knowledgeable and patient."

- Dino & Terry Tan

This is our fourth lease with Pohanka Acura and our second one with Mr. Yong Kim. It is not too often that we met someone as sincere and honest as Mr. Yong Kim. He is a people person, very respectful, patient and friendly. He caters to his clients' needs. My wife and I highly recommend Mr. Yong Kim to anyone who is looking for a new car to buy or lease. Dino and Terry Tan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Very helpful and informative"

- Ven

Ali was really helpful in narrowing down our options and listening to our requirements, and delivered us the perfect fit! Highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,279 results