Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pohanka Acura

Chantilly, VA

4.8
1,434 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13911 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

1,434 Reviews of Pohanka Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2020

"I bought my first car at Pohanka Acura December 2020!..."

- Sophia

I bought my first car at Pohanka Acura December 2020! Many people warned me that the car buying experience was tedious and stressful, but Pohanka Acura and Yong Kim were excellent. He provided a lot of helpful information as a first time buyer and offered us a great price for the Acura 2021 TLX. Before we went for a test drive, he sat us down and did a feature comparison which helped us choose the correct trim. In the test drive, he was able to answer all the questions easily. I was with experienced buyers who said this was the smoothest and straightforward buying experience they have seen. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking into an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Sophia! We are thrilled to have been a part of your first car buying experience! Yong is an asset to us and we are pleased to see you agree. Congratulations on your new Acura TLX; we hope you'll consider Pohanka Acura again in the future.

December 14, 2020

"excellent dealer and sales person. Yong kim was very kind..."

- bskim

excellent dealer and sales person. Yong kim was very kind and professional. I really appreciate your support. also thanks to the finance part and manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Dec 15, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a positive experience you had. We're super glad to see your satisfaction regarding working with Yong. Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

December 08, 2020

"Mike Pena was great to work with. He listened to what I..."

- Susan

Mike Pena was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. He answered all of my questions and made my car buying a pressure-free experience. I would recommend him to people I know. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Mike and Pohanka Acura .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Altman
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Pena, sales
Dec 09, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of Mike who provided great customer service. We appreciate your recommendations and if you need anything else please let us know.

December 04, 2020

"I am very happy that I met Mr. Kim. Not like any other..."

- Hyejin Kim

I am very happy that I met Mr. Kim. Not like any other sales person from other Acura dealership, he explained very specifically why I am getting this price and gave me the best price out of him. Even though it is a very busy season for a salesperson, he took his time with me patiently and made me walk out with my brand new RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Dec 04, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Hyejin! We are so happy to learn that our team's exemplary service made such a positive impression on you. Congratulations on your new RDX; we look forward to your next visit.

December 01, 2020

"Michael Pena at Pohanka Acura was an amazing salesman...."

- Keishonda

Michael Pena at Pohanka Acura was an amazing salesman. He was highly professional and courteous the entire time. We were looking at a 2018 Acura ILX but got a better deal on a 2020 Acura ILX that we now love!! Michael delivered the car to us at our home as we are 2 hours away with one working car and crazy work schedules and was in the middle of moving. We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pena
Dec 02, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and terrific rating! It's wonderful to know that Michael provided you with excellent customer service. Congratulations on your new ride, we know you're going to enjoy every mile.

November 25, 2020

"Mr. Yong Kim helped me with leasing a car twice and..."

- judy

Mr. Yong Kim helped me with leasing a car twice and walked me through the process thoroughly. Whenever I need help he's the one I call. Since my parents speak Korean its nice to have a Korean speaker helping out so everyone is on the same page. Overall I am always satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Other Employees : Cedric Singleton
Nov 25, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have had good sales experiences with us and with the help of Mr. Yong who has provided great customer service. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

November 21, 2020

"Yong kim was great and helpful. He gave me the best deal...."

- yk199061

Yong kim was great and helpful. He gave me the best deal. He was very thoughtful and reasonable. And the car is great I haven't had any issues with it so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Nov 21, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 11, 2020

"For my very first time of being here and doing business,..."

- driftedhiro

For my very first time of being here and doing business, it was amazing. I received a wonderful deal. My sales associate Farheen Chaudhry, made it so, she was super helpful, knowledgeable, and did not pressure me, she helped me get the payment I wanted with the hassle, she was just down right awesome,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farheen Chaudhry
Nov 11, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Farheen for providing you with excellent and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

November 09, 2020

"I normally hate going to the car dealership, but Yong Kim..."

- ljella

I normally hate going to the car dealership, but Yong Kim was a pleasure to work with. The whole experience was smooth, no hassle, no headache!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear we could provide such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

November 02, 2020

"As always couldn’t be more please with my reason purchase..."

- Lesly 06

As always couldn’t be more please with my reason purchase with Mr.Yong Kim who I known him for so many years and he always work his best to provide me with the best deal , I just love how professional and outstanding person he is , providing me with the best service. Pohanka Acura is the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip "Flip" Carleton
5.0
Yong Kim
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Hi Lesly, Thank you for sharing this great feedback for Yong and the team here at Pohanka Acura! We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to seeing you here again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,434 results