Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pohanka Acura

Chantilly, VA

4.8
1,447 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13911 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

1,447 Reviews of Pohanka Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2021

"Yong was able to get a very competitive price on a new..."

- Jose Gonzalez

Yong was able to get a very competitive price on a new MDX answered all our questions, and the process was super quick and easy. Would definitely recommend Pohanka and Yong Kim for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Jose, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear Yong was able to help you find a great MDX and made your overall experience at our dealership quick and easy. If you ever need help with your new MDX, feel free to give us a call at Pohanka Acura.

March 08, 2021

"Second car purchased from Pohanka Acura with the help of..."

- TW

Second car purchased from Pohanka Acura with the help of the best sales person in the world, Mr. Yong Kim. Yong Kim is straightforward and professional. Works with me on finding the right car and getting the best deal. Could not be happier buying from Yong, Highly recommended both the dealership and Yong Kim as the Sales Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Pohanka Acura responded

First, Pohanka Acura would like to thank you for your loyal business, and second, thank you for mentioning Yong Kim. We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to him and the rest of our team. We are so glad to hear that you were able to leave with the vehicle you wanted and that our Sales Department could assist with that. We hope to see you back at Pohanka Acura!

March 06, 2021

"I leased my MDX 2022 from Pohanka Acura. The senior sales..."

- Jehangir Khan

I leased my MDX 2022 from Pohanka Acura. The senior sales representative was extremely professional in handling his work. Both he and his manager were extremely helpful. I visited to compare my old MDX and the new generation but ended up leasing one. Mr. Yong Kim was extremely convincing and very swiftly handled all the paperwork. 2 hrs max, I had a test drive, paperwork completed for my new car and the 2018 MDX trade-in, and he handed over the vehicle to me. I highly recommend the dealership and Mr. Yong Kim in person for your vehicle requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Hi Jehangir, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear Yong and our team have given you exceptional service. Congratulations on your new MDX 2022! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We hope you enjoy your new MDX!

March 02, 2021

"Bought my brand new Acura TLX from Pohanka Acura in..."

- Jamie.rizare

Bought my brand new Acura TLX from Pohanka Acura in Chantilly. Mr. Kim is awesome to work with and also the manager:) Great purchase! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you had a great buying experience at our Sales Department. Congrats on your Acura TLX!

December 21, 2020

"I bought my first car at Pohanka Acura December 2020!..."

- Sophia

I bought my first car at Pohanka Acura December 2020! Many people warned me that the car buying experience was tedious and stressful, but Pohanka Acura and Yong Kim were excellent. He provided a lot of helpful information as a first time buyer and offered us a great price for the Acura 2021 TLX. Before we went for a test drive, he sat us down and did a feature comparison which helped us choose the correct trim. In the test drive, he was able to answer all the questions easily. I was with experienced buyers who said this was the smoothest and straightforward buying experience they have seen. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking into an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Sophia! We are thrilled to have been a part of your first car buying experience! Yong is an asset to us and we are pleased to see you agree. Congratulations on your new Acura TLX; we hope you'll consider Pohanka Acura again in the future.

December 14, 2020

"excellent dealer and sales person. Yong kim was very kind..."

- bskim

excellent dealer and sales person. Yong kim was very kind and professional. I really appreciate your support. also thanks to the finance part and manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Dec 15, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your day to share what a positive experience you had. We're super glad to see your satisfaction regarding working with Yong. Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

December 08, 2020

"Mike Pena was great to work with. He listened to what I..."

- Susan

Mike Pena was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. He answered all of my questions and made my car buying a pressure-free experience. I would recommend him to people I know. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Mike and Pohanka Acura .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Altman
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Pena, sales
Dec 09, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of Mike who provided great customer service. We appreciate your recommendations and if you need anything else please let us know.

December 04, 2020

"I am very happy that I met Mr. Kim. Not like any other..."

- Hyejin Kim

I am very happy that I met Mr. Kim. Not like any other sales person from other Acura dealership, he explained very specifically why I am getting this price and gave me the best price out of him. Even though it is a very busy season for a salesperson, he took his time with me patiently and made me walk out with my brand new RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Dec 04, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Hyejin! We are so happy to learn that our team's exemplary service made such a positive impression on you. Congratulations on your new RDX; we look forward to your next visit.

December 01, 2020

"Michael Pena at Pohanka Acura was an amazing salesman...."

- Keishonda

Michael Pena at Pohanka Acura was an amazing salesman. He was highly professional and courteous the entire time. We were looking at a 2018 Acura ILX but got a better deal on a 2020 Acura ILX that we now love!! Michael delivered the car to us at our home as we are 2 hours away with one working car and crazy work schedules and was in the middle of moving. We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pena
Dec 02, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and terrific rating! It's wonderful to know that Michael provided you with excellent customer service. Congratulations on your new ride, we know you're going to enjoy every mile.

November 25, 2020

"Mr. Yong Kim helped me with leasing a car twice and..."

- judy

Mr. Yong Kim helped me with leasing a car twice and walked me through the process thoroughly. Whenever I need help he's the one I call. Since my parents speak Korean its nice to have a Korean speaker helping out so everyone is on the same page. Overall I am always satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yong Kim
5.0
Other Employees : Cedric Singleton
Nov 25, 2020 -

Pohanka Acura responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have had good sales experiences with us and with the help of Mr. Yong who has provided great customer service. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

11 - 20 of 1,447 results